Reading Reviews for Drowning in Cold Diamonds
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heidi_gurrl Brewing Trouble

8th March 2009:
Interesting, very interesting. . . ( I say,stroking my beard) NOT! lol. . . it is very good but. please keep writing! xo heidi

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hong =) A Much Needed Favor

3rd June 2008:
Ohh, poor Molly. There was this one part where it said she seemed to take the break-up the worst, and I thought that would have been so true. xD This was a very witty chapter. ^_^ I like the whole Polyjuice idea, it's quite creative. And now what's going to happen at the party? Is chaos inevitable? Haha, it feels like this chapter is building up to something, haha, will there be action? Will Malfoy is discovered? Hmm, let's see, onto the next chapter! xD

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you thought it was witty =) because witty am I [er...ok.] Haha, well, you know, I could tell you want happens, but that would ruin the whole fun of reading it wouldn't it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hong! ^_^ Chance Encounters

2nd June 2008:
Aww, it's sweet to see Draco being so sweet. And it's interesting how you write the little details, what with the smiles on lips and the mesmerizing eyes, it's very subtle, and it shows Hermione's shyness. lol, maybe I'm reading too much into this, but it's good, and it makes a person wonder how the two will meet again. xD

Author's Response: hehe, I love it when Draco is sweet =) Draco is like...in my stories, I mold him to my perfect guy =D my guy has a lot to live up to I suppose, haha. Haha, no, it does read into that =) so you aren't over-reading or anything ^_^ sometimes I like to drop those subtle hints, teehee. And you'll have to read on to find out XD


 Report Review

Review #4, by hpandme24 Sickening Surprises

2nd June 2008:
Hmm, was the visitor at the end Draco?
:P Great chapter, very nicely written!
Post more soon, im really liking this story!

Author's Response: haha, maybe, maybe not
=D Thank you!
Yay!! I'm really glad you like it so much!


 Report Review

Review #5, by hpandme24 A Much Needed Favor

31st May 2008:
Im not mad at this chapter!
Great story so far! Post more soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're not! And I'll try to have the next chapter posted tonight or tomorrow - depends how much that late night yesterday caused me =P

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpandme24 Chance Encounters

29th May 2008:
I love the story! Very nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krystle Lynne Chance Encounters

29th May 2008:
Great start, I look forward to what you have in store for the two. Post more soon please!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll try and post it soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasleys Forever Chance Encounters

29th May 2008:
Good first chapter. Good use of characters; Hermione in canon and too early to tell about Draco, but I am intrigued by Pride and Prejudice. Your chapter is well written, but you jump from present to past tense.

Great chapter. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I've been trying to keep them in canon as much as possible, though Draco will have to be a little different. Ah, thank you for pointing that out! I finished writing this at like midnight, so I was tired, and I noticed I was doing it, and fixed it as much as I could. I'm also applying for a beta though =) so, hehe.

And thank you!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login