719 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nargles Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

19th November 2013:
This. Is. So. Freaking. Perfect. I need to go to bed, so I can't give a super-detailed analysis of all my favorite moments and characters... BUT SERIOUSLY OH MY GOD. I CAN'T EVEN. Ack. Blurgh. I love it so much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by gracelyn Hostility is Saved For the Opposing Team, Not Your Fellow Teammate

16th August 2013:
I like it! It's a wierd idea but it's cool...

 Report Review

Review #3, by sophie Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

19th June 2013:
i love this story! update! soon! pleeaaasse!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mystic05 Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

19th March 2012:
I loved it!
It was cute that Emma was seeking advice from a first year and as for the whole grand scheme of things...well what if its Samuels trying to get Emma to fall for him...because he likes her like that too but he has to do it like that because otherwise she would never agree to it?

 Report Review

Review #5, by mystic05 The Only Interesting Game Plans are the Insane Ones

19th March 2012:
Love! I haven't caught up to what I missed after my forced internet retirement but oh it was lovely come back! I want more! lol Seriously I've loved this story from the start and years later still do

 Report Review

Review #6, by Misaki Kinomoto Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

13th March 2012:
I really love this story. But folks who are reviewing, i'm sorry to say that The Phantom's been removed by the staff for some reason. Dunno why. It's on his/her profile. So guess we have no hope for an update.

I checked in other places, just in case he/she decided to post it elsewhere, but no luck so far. Thought you all should know. :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongsie101 Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

2nd January 2012:
I am absolutely in love with this story. when are you going to update? :) I cant wait! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by batsoulini Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

26th December 2011:
You need to update urgently!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Murffy Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

12th December 2011:
I love this story! Never have I been so emotionally connected to a plot. I CAN'T WAIT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS SO PLEASE UPDATE. Thanks, (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by peaches_369 Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

11th October 2011:
hey!!!

love the story!

you keep asking us for our favorite part. well i can't copy the whole thing... it would be wierd.

anyway...

keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Free_Rhapsody Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

1st October 2011:
OoOooo I want Jason. heh heh. I really really like this! please more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thekingscross Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

24th June 2011:
so...i have this problem...i kinda love this certain story, yet i have been waiting for ages for an update...please fix this

 Report Review

Review #13, by Woodrow Rynne Keep Your Teammates Close, Keep Your Enemies Closer

17th May 2011:
As insane as this sounds-
I love Snape! His snide comments and remarks are SO funny and you've kepy him well in character:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crescent Moon  Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

26th April 2011:
This story is so funny!! I loved it XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alanna L. Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

22nd April 2011:
Please, please, please update!

I am on my knees, groveling.

I love your story and Emma and Samuels and I can't wait to find the rest of their story out.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Arcanadx Never Leave A Teammate Behind

19th February 2011:
It 's been ages since you last updated :{ Please don 't abandon it... the story is long overdue for an update.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sana Noor Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

13th February 2011:
Please please update soon! You don't know how much i love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Update Now !!!!!!!!!!!! Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

18th January 2011:
Update

It s' been ages since you ve ' last updated :/

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheBattleOfHogwarts Remember To Keep A Safe Distance Away From Your Opponent

5th January 2011:
Your Snape is absolutely PRICELESS! I was dying laughing at his comments. In general, you are hilarious, so keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #20, by madness Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

24th December 2010:
I reallylove this story even though you know by now there just gonna fall for each other :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by bunny is better Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

21st December 2010:
must have more. soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jas Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

17th December 2010:
Please continue with it soon! :D I'm waiting for the next chap for a few months now!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FoxStarE The Only Interesting Game Plans are the Insane Ones

3rd December 2010:
I'm confused... what just happened? I'm guessing/hoping you'll explain in the next chapter? Because I just reread that last part (since they sat down with the food) numerous times and I still don't get what just happened...

 Report Review

Review #24, by some person Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

3rd December 2010:
please update !! I really like this story

 Report Review

Review #25, by OMGbutterbeer You Can't Spell Teammates Without The Words 'Team' and 'Mates'

2nd December 2010:
you are an EPICSAUCE writer. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>