Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Who Would Have Thought?
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iloveharrypotter Gifts and Questions

24th December 2010:
oh i want 2 hear the ending

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 Getting Into the Holiday Spirit

13th May 2010:
Tehe, loved it. All of it. UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bookworm045 Everyone Listen Up

13th May 2010:
Tehe, Cassie and Al make a cute couple. And Rose is awsome. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bookworm045 All these feelings

13th May 2010:
Loved it. Loved the date, the whole Scorpius/Hugo interaction, and how Rose is finally opening up. Loved everything. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookworm045 Dnagerous Dads

13th May 2010:
I agree. You have been slacking. Please update! I did like this chapter, Kyra Rose is a beautiful name. :) But you should change the title of the chapter, it's spelled wrong...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookworm045 queasy and uneasy

13th May 2010:
Haha, I like Al. 'Uncle Ron will pretend to hate you for the weekend...' and 'Don't tell anyone I have all this insight on thsi stuff, it would ruin my cool guy rep.' and Scorp goes, 'First you would have to have a cool guy rep.' Their friendship seems really strong. I like that. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bookworm045 Break ups and Make ups

13th May 2010:
I love how Lily is so up front. 'If you two cannot decide whether or not you're boyfriend and girlfriend then I will. Scorpius Malfoy and Rose Weasley, I now pronounce you boyfriend and girlfriend.' or, um 'Do I look like prefect material?'. :) She's cool.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bookworm045 the test

13th May 2010:
Hola once more. I love this chapter by far the best. It shows a lot about the relationship between Scorpius and Rose. I also like Scorp-o's little quote about him being dead and Ron being carted off to Azkaban, etc. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bookworm045 Rose's Birthday

13th May 2010:
I absolutely loved the letter. Especially the first lines. But the rest was really sweet. It showed Scorpius well. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bookworm045 After The Party

12th May 2010:
Yes. And even though I already read this before, I was still a teensy bit surprised to see Malfoy in her bed. It just caught me off guard. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bookworm045 Party Time

12th May 2010:
Nice chapter. I love how she just squeals and forgets about her date while she's talking to an old friend, and how Scorpius just inserts his opinion on her never have I ever. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bookworm045 A small world

12th May 2010:
Hola again. Lovely second chapter, I did enjoy it. I like how she just starts giggling when Abby mentions James. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bookworm045 The Punishment

12th May 2010:
Hola. I have decided to REREAD this, and review every chapter, in hopes that you will UPDATE it SOON. I love this story, and you are killing me with the wait that has turned into forever. If reviews are what you want, reviews are what you'll get.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermionegrangeravis Gifts and Questions

27th March 2010:
i love it! keep updating!@!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kassandra466 Gifts and Questions

31st December 2009:
awee!! that was so cute!! : D i LOVED it!! :D it was AMAZING!! : D

 Report Review

Review #16, by kassandra466 Getting Into the Holiday Spirit

31st December 2009:
awee!! that was so cute!! i loved the bit where harry is like " Not if their my children! they still wake me up at the crack of dawn by jumping on my bed" haha! made me laugh!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kassandra466 Everyone Listen Up

31st December 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT!! IT was AMAZING!! : D

 Report Review

Review #18, by kassandra466 All these feelings

31st December 2009:
awee!! that was so cute!! : D i LOVED it!!: D

 Report Review

Review #19, by kassandra466 Dnagerous Dads

31st December 2009:
OMG!! that was intense in a box is is kyra like (ky-Ra) or Kyra like (Keir- a) ?

 Report Review

Review #20, by kassandra466 queasy and uneasy

31st December 2009:
awee!! i LOVED it!! it was so cute!! : D

 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466 Break ups and Make ups

31st December 2009:
aweee!! that was really cute!! i LOVED IT!! it was AMAZING!! : D

 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466 the test

31st December 2009:
OMG!! wow!! that was an intense in a box chapter!! : D

 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 Rose's Birthday

31st December 2009:
OMG!! i LOVED IT!! Scorpius is so sweet!! : D

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 After The Party

31st December 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT!! : D it was AMAZING!! : D

 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466 Party Time

31st December 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT!! it was AMAZING!! : D keep writing your so good at it!!: D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>