Reading Reviews for Who Would Have Thought?
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iloveharrypotter Gifts and Questions

24th December 2010:
oh i want 2 hear the ending

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 Getting Into the Holiday Spirit

13th May 2010:
Tehe, loved it. All of it. UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bookworm045 Everyone Listen Up

13th May 2010:
Tehe, Cassie and Al make a cute couple. And Rose is awsome. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bookworm045 All these feelings

13th May 2010:
Loved it. Loved the date, the whole Scorpius/Hugo interaction, and how Rose is finally opening up. Loved everything. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookworm045 Dnagerous Dads

13th May 2010:
I agree. You have been slacking. Please update! I did like this chapter, Kyra Rose is a beautiful name. :) But you should change the title of the chapter, it's spelled wrong...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookworm045 queasy and uneasy

13th May 2010:
Haha, I like Al. 'Uncle Ron will pretend to hate you for the weekend...' and 'Don't tell anyone I have all this insight on thsi stuff, it would ruin my cool guy rep.' and Scorp goes, 'First you would have to have a cool guy rep.' Their friendship seems really strong. I like that. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bookworm045 Break ups and Make ups

13th May 2010:
I love how Lily is so up front. 'If you two cannot decide whether or not you're boyfriend and girlfriend then I will. Scorpius Malfoy and Rose Weasley, I now pronounce you boyfriend and girlfriend.' or, um 'Do I look like prefect material?'. :) She's cool.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bookworm045 the test

13th May 2010:
Hola once more. I love this chapter by far the best. It shows a lot about the relationship between Scorpius and Rose. I also like Scorp-o's little quote about him being dead and Ron being carted off to Azkaban, etc. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bookworm045 Rose's Birthday

13th May 2010:
I absolutely loved the letter. Especially the first lines. But the rest was really sweet. It showed Scorpius well. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bookworm045 After The Party

12th May 2010:
Yes. And even though I already read this before, I was still a teensy bit surprised to see Malfoy in her bed. It just caught me off guard. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bookworm045 Party Time

12th May 2010:
Nice chapter. I love how she just squeals and forgets about her date while she's talking to an old friend, and how Scorpius just inserts his opinion on her never have I ever. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bookworm045 A small world

12th May 2010:
Hola again. Lovely second chapter, I did enjoy it. I like how she just starts giggling when Abby mentions James. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bookworm045 The Punishment

12th May 2010:
Hola. I have decided to REREAD this, and review every chapter, in hopes that you will UPDATE it SOON. I love this story, and you are killing me with the wait that has turned into forever. If reviews are what you want, reviews are what you'll get.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermionegrangeravis Gifts and Questions

27th March 2010:
i love it! keep updating!@!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kassandra466 Gifts and Questions

31st December 2009:
awee!! that was so cute!! : D i LOVED it!! :D it was AMAZING!! : D

 Report Review

Review #16, by kassandra466 Getting Into the Holiday Spirit

31st December 2009:
awee!! that was so cute!! i loved the bit where harry is like " Not if their my children! they still wake me up at the crack of dawn by jumping on my bed" haha! made me laugh!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kassandra466 Everyone Listen Up

31st December 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT!! IT was AMAZING!! : D

 Report Review

Review #18, by kassandra466 All these feelings

31st December 2009:
awee!! that was so cute!! : D i LOVED it!!: D

 Report Review

Review #19, by kassandra466 Dnagerous Dads

31st December 2009:
OMG!! that was intense in a box is is kyra like (ky-Ra) or Kyra like (Keir- a) ?

 Report Review

Review #20, by kassandra466 queasy and uneasy

31st December 2009:
awee!! i LOVED it!! it was so cute!! : D

 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466 Break ups and Make ups

31st December 2009:
aweee!! that was really cute!! i LOVED IT!! it was AMAZING!! : D

 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466 the test

31st December 2009:
OMG!! wow!! that was an intense in a box chapter!! : D

 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 Rose's Birthday

31st December 2009:
OMG!! i LOVED IT!! Scorpius is so sweet!! : D

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 After The Party

31st December 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT!! : D it was AMAZING!! : D

 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466 Party Time

31st December 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT!! it was AMAZING!! : D keep writing your so good at it!!: D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>