Reading Reviews for The List
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brianna All You Need Is Love

12th January 2012:
Well, in all honestly, I fuckin hate your Sirius. And your oc is annoying me. She needs to grow a back bone and stand up for herself! Plus, avoiding Remus is just stupid. You have someone on your side, don't ruin it!
Gah, this fic frustrates the hell out of me!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ObsceneDevotion A Very Surprising Weekend Out

25th April 2011:
Sirius is a douche bag xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by charmfacee All You Need Is Love

2nd January 2011:
please update this, its great! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by theuniversalcynic Prologue

23rd November 2009:
I'm liking this so far. I like why she hates Lily. I have someone in my life that's like that (except there's no boy that I like that likes her). She used to be my best friend too. Well I don't see too many JamesXOC stories on this site, so its a good thing you started this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lalalovely47 Prologue

27th June 2009:
This is...surprisingly cute and quirky. I kind of like it! Off to the next chapter, then...

...PS. I'm oddly already hoping our narrator ends up with James, even if it unwinds this whole perverse other dimensional realm of thinking about whether HP himself never actually existed...anyways, I hope she gets James or else falls in love with Sirius/Remus along the way...

 Report Review

Review #6, by XxGryffindor4xX All You Need Is Love

11th June 2009:
Terrific, write a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tiffany_nicole Prologue

24th May 2009:
great prologue :) i like so far...

 Report Review

Review #8, by casa_bella All You Need Is Love

11th May 2009:
Wow, Sirius is MEAN. No, mean is an UNDERSTATEMENT. He's horrible!
It's good though, it sorta fits together, you know?
Great, well, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by *shae* All You Need Is Love

16th April 2009:
omg what an awesome story!!!
i absolytely love love love it n u have 2 continue writing it!
does sirius like her? im kinda confused...but i would love it if remus liked lindsey n she liked him back and then sirius gets jelous n umm...ok im getting a bit too excited lol
but PLZ update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gypsy_Girl Why sleeping on a train is never a good idea

8th March 2009:
I love how she just says that she was embarrassed. Is this a Sirius/Lindsey story or does she get with James, or is it a James/Lily from her POV? I'm very confused but also interested :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gypsy_Girl Prologue

8th March 2009:
The best part of this chapter, which was well written and funny, was the reason to have a lion because it "totally works with the whole Gryffindor thing." HAHA!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Francesca All You Need Is Love

7th March 2009:
This was so sad...
Please get Sirius and Lindsey together.
Please.
Its a love hate realationship. Sirius loves to hate her (:
Great story. Please write more and not be so harsh on Sirius your making me hate him and i really never thought that were possible ):

 Report Review

Review #13, by Francesca The Morning Of Unfortunate and Quite Devastating Events

7th March 2009:
Please, please let there be a love triangle.
PLEASE!
This story so needs one (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by StarBright All You Need Is Love

5th March 2009:
Brilliant! Poor Lindsey though :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by iha_02 All You Need Is Love

4th March 2009:
loved it! this chapter was great..i dont know who to love more remus or Sirius, i jsut love them both! but wow maddy is amazing i lvoe her her charachter she's so funny...ohh cant wait for insight on Sirius that will defianetley be interseting! update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bellatrix the Strange Potions, Boys, and Fights Oh My!

24th January 2009:
This is awesome! By the way, why is Sirius so obsessed? Or do we find that out later? Keep up the good work!
~Bellatrix the Strange

 Report Review

Review #17, by skins A Very Surprising Weekend Out

14th December 2008:
she should murk him,i dont like this evil Sirus.=)

 Report Review

Review #18, by sunflower_love Potions, Boys, and Fights Oh My!

27th November 2008:
Great job on the story
update again soon
your doing an awesum job

 Report Review

Review #19, by irrelevant The Morning Of Unfortunate and Quite Devastating Events

31st October 2008:
hehe I really like Lindsey ... but you're making me dislike Lily E.! Thats quite an accomplishment, you know!

 Report Review

Review #20, by irrelevant Why sleeping on a train is never a good idea

31st October 2008:
awww Remy is so nice ... I still have to figure out how to do little heart signs of hpff.if that's even possible. someone tell me?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amelia_charlotte Potions, Boys, and Fights Oh My!

26th September 2008:
Wow this was really good. Love the banner. Evil black.

 Report Review

Review #22, by yoursweet666 The Art of Getting Noticed

11th June 2008:
i happen to like you tendency to write long chapters!

this is very original and i like it a lot. keep up the great work. i think lindy should like fall in love with remus. that would be cute. fersure. =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Timechild Why sleeping on a train is never a good idea

9th June 2008:
Maybe she should go for Remus instead...he's being nice to her.
Interesting to say the least. Nice PoV shifts.

Nicely written

 Report Review

Review #24, by Timechild Prologue

9th June 2008:
OK, this is interesting.
I am very interested to see how far this goes.

Nicely written

 Report Review

Review #25, by JLLshinystar Prologue

9th June 2008:
lol. i like this so far.
the last list is my fave.
i would so have a pet lion

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>