Reading Reviews for Two lipsticks and a lover
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hope's Mom Black attire and eulogy

11th May 2011:
I just reread what 's here again and it is still great! I am so curious about where you would have gone with this story/ Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hope's Mom Black attire and eulogy

6th February 2011:
Hi - I just found this story and realy enjoyed it. I notice that it has been a while since you have updated. I would love to see where you go with it. Thank you for writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by _hedwig_ Coffeehouse

18th May 2010:
Can somebody tell me who the heck the girl in the picture is? She's like, on EVERY banner.

 Report Review

Review #4, by robyntheharrypotteraddict Black attire and eulogy

23rd March 2010:
simply awesome.

--Robyn

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lizayzay Black attire and eulogy

22nd March 2010:
OMG
so sweet.
I love this story, it's great. I hope that Rose returns to the wizarding world, she needs to stop hiding from her past.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fireball Nymph Black attire and eulogy

26th February 2010:
OMG!!!:D D: :D D: I dunno whether to be happy or sorta sad .. Cause of her boyfriend? You know, in New York.. O_O Hmm I did get what I wanted :D Awesome chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnygirl808 Black attire and eulogy

25th February 2010:
yay! rose and scorpius! haha screw chirs... she should forget about the muggles and come back to the wizerding world! hahaha harsh but what ever! loved the chapter... keep up the good work! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Black attire and eulogy

25th February 2010:
love it so far cant wait til the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by georgina_bass Amongst Other Things

25th February 2010:
Aww!!!god,i love him...:*cute,...though sucky she left;(Short though...

 Report Review

Review #10, by georgina_bass Interview

25th February 2010:
Aw!!!the devil wears prada:*adorablee!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by georgina_bass The painter

25th February 2010:
*coos*that was ADORABLE!god,i love Scorpie:*cnt w8 4 more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by georgina_bass Coffeehouse

25th February 2010:
Cute!oh,i like it veery much:*)loved the way u showed us/me the settings;)love ava and...the guy;)and SCORP,course;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Preperations and Revelations

31st January 2010:
love it so far.cant wai til the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fireball Nymph Preperations and Revelations

29th January 2010:
Really great chapter :] Mhh I wonder who that girl was on the phone? And what's gonna happen with Rose and Scorpius? ;D Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JackG Preperations and Revelations

27th January 2010:
woo thanks for another chapter! so she chose scorpius, wow. i mean, not really too surprising but still, christian was super nice. except for the suspicious lady on the phone, hmmm. anyhow, i like your writing and love the story, although its super reminiscent of devil wears prada at this point. anywho, carry on and bring another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnygirl808 Preperations and Revelations

26th January 2010:
oh really good chapter... i cant wait to see who rose choses... i personally think that it should be scorpius and that the girl should be there with chris and he should cheat on rose so that rose returns to the wizerding world and never looks back... but that is just me! haha k keep up the GREAT work! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by inthedeadofday Preperations and Revelations

26th January 2010:
Yay! You finally updated! I like this chapter too, but I hope Christian isn't cheating on her. That would be mean. oh well. Update really soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Meg Preperations and Revelations

26th January 2010:
Oh no don't stop there!

 Report Review

Review #19, by emmapotter Petite

9th January 2010:
Vanessa Parish sounds a LOT like Anne Hathaway's boss from Devil Wears Prada! And I see a lot of the work place goings on from that movie too.. *waggles eyebrows*

Anyway..I just wanted to say that I really like this story and Rose-Scor relationship is a little different than how it's described in other Rose/Scorpius fics..
9/10 :)
P.S: A little intro to how Ron and Hermione were murdered would've been nice. Just a thought :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meg Reunions and mistakes

28th November 2009:
really enjoying this story. Wonder about some details about what happened to her parents. Amazed that Scorpious wanted so long for her. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lily4evrmore Interview

27th November 2009:
Devils Wear Prada AND Gilmore Girls references? I like this already :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by me_thehplvr Reunions and mistakes

25th November 2009:
I love this! And I am SO excited that Rose and Scorpius at least kissed already... I'm ready for Chris to be out of the picture.

I love that you put Rose in Manhattan. Its the greatest place to set any story (:

Update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fireball Nymph Reunions and mistakes

24th November 2009:
OMFG! YESHH!THEY KISSED! But thanks to Scorpius being a good boy. I thought this was an awesome chapter, though... Really good, and I hope we see more of Hugo!! :D AWESOME!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ink Reunions and mistakes

23rd November 2009:
Finally you updated. Poor Scorp, Poor Rose...not really her I just wished she would come to terms with who she is as a person and get with Scor. But I love the turn of events and the story so far. I know you have your reasons as a writer. Very well written so steamy yet not tacky. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ASC Reunions and mistakes

23rd November 2009:
A kiss! Finally!!! Am I bad for thinking that monogomy is overrated. Scorpius isn't the other man - Christian is.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>