Reading Reviews for Together forever
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tiff Together forever

8th July 2011:
awesum but i cant find your 1st story :(:(:(:(:(:(

 Report Review

Review #2, by haileydelacour101 Together forever

15th December 2010:
gr...u killed him!

that rating is for killing him.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meerkat  Together forever

21st November 2010:
That was a really moving story. It made me cry after reading it and think that you have a really good writing style.

 Report Review

Review #4, by laura Together forever

9th June 2008:
I LIKE IT BUT IT'S CRUEL. I HOPE IT WASN'T INSPIRED IN SOMETHING REAL...

Author's Response: Thank you. Cruelty is my passion. lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackxzodiac Together forever

9th June 2008:
Omg... Omg... I can't believe it... omg >< I thought this was a very nice one fic, I'm bludging during school right now xD Should be researching the effects of salt on water, but oh my... I really liked this fic, it was short and sweet, but it explained. It was sweet and funny and although slightly cliche it wasn't overdone. His death came as a shock and even moreso, her pregnancy. =( Good job ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review.And Best of luck for your research!

 Report Review

Review #6, by catie Together forever

8th June 2008:
this is beautiful.
thank you for posting.
this is the best fic i've read in a long time.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. *GRINS BROADLY*

 Report Review

Review #7, by light Together forever

7th June 2008:
a happy ending would be better...

Author's Response: I wanted to write a happy one!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpfreak28 Together forever

6th June 2008:
Honestly, I am a dramione freak. This story took my obssession to a whole other level. The ending just shattered me. So does that mean that that was the occassion? That she was pregnant? Distraughting, what irony!

Author's Response: yes.It was. Hermione wanted to tell Draco that she was pregnant. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by Trick9 Together forever

5th June 2008:
WHAT!?!?! I don't understand. I almost cried. She was preggers and you just let both of them die!

Now, I'll admit, it was a wonderfully written story, but fkdsjfaskd;a.

*sigh* good job.

Author's Response: I was nearly in tears myself when i wrote the ending. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jemione Together forever

5th June 2008:
Oh no... That was really sad. I did not see that coming. :( I kind of guessed she might be pregnant, but Draco dying... Oh dear.

The story was very sweet (until Draco died, obviously). I loved Draco's wedding vow. Especially this part: "A small obstacle like death wouldn't stop us from loving each other." That was so beautiful.

There were some typos and funny choices of word, but generally it was good. :)

Author's Response: It was supposed to make the reader cry! Thanks for reading n reiewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by birdsong Together forever

5th June 2008:
It was well written; I liked it; but it was so sad! The ending caught me completely off guard.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reveiwing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tams Together forever

4th June 2008:
that story was so good! i wanted to cry!!! lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karri_Shalain Together forever

4th June 2008:
OMG, you just broke my heart. What ever happened to happy endings?

It was good but I think that it could use a little editing to make it flow a little better in places.

I have to go cry now.

Author's Response: If you have to go to cry then i'm successful!!!!!!! lol..it was meant to be sad ending. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bimbobo Together forever

3rd June 2008:
it was good until i read the end. i didn't have a problem with draco dying, i half-expected that, but i wondered why the title was "together forever" if even their baby died. i would have liked it better if hermione found peace and reconciliation for draco's death through the baby. i.e. she could have resolved to be strong for the sake of the baby in her and get over draco's death that way. it's only a suggestion, but bottomline is, i wish there was more closure to end the story. cute beginning though.

Author's Response: It was supposed to be a sad ending. I wanted to write a sequel to it describing things from Hermione's POV. thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #15, by emocut_or_blackrox Together forever

31st May 2008:
amazing
mad
wow
touching
but wat
happens after
to herm
and is draco really dead?
do they meet in their next life
or in heaven?
pleaz reply

Author's Response: I don't think so. I am thinking of writing a sequel about how Hermione is coping up after the incident, YES, draco is dead and so is their baby. Thanks for the review , This was supposed to be a sad ending.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasleys Forever Together forever

29th May 2008:
This is so sad. It is almost as if they tempted fate by being so happy. Losing Draco and their baby the same day would be enough to break anyone. How will she survive.

I am looking forward to updates.

Author's Response: thank you for the review.do read and review my other stories as well

 Report Review

Review #17, by SnowyHedwig Together forever

26th May 2008:
Grrr - I wrote a detailed review and my computer froze, and I lost it. Hopefully, I'll be able to remember everything I said...

That was AMAZING!! You wrote an absolutely brilliant one shot, and should be very proud of the results. I love how you captured the emotions of Draco and Hermione's love so perfectly, in so few words.

Your flashbacks provided a great background and insight into their current relationship, letting the emotions of the reader build up. I knew amost immediately that Hermione was pregnant, and wanted to plan something special to tell Draco.

That she was pregnant was not the crux of the story - you let the reader think of all the happiness there would be, and then you brought out the reader's emotions with the twist at the end.

I love how you wrote Ron - he's not normally my favourite character, but you had him well written in his attempt to tell Hermione, and his reaction to her shock.

As if Draco's death wasn't heartbreaking enough, I actually found myself gasping and covering my mouth in sad surprise when I read that Hermione had lost the baby. In a few short words, you painted a tragic ending that allowed the reader to use their imagination and emotions to finish the story.

I am not a fan of unhappy endings, but you wrote this in such a way that it took my breath away. I did not walk away feeling bitter, but better for having seen their love. Saddened and not wanting to think of how Hermione will deal with her future, but not overly thinking about it. I am still able to laugh at their playing in the morning, and loved the words you gave to these characters. When they each revealed their love for each other, and the wedding scene - beautifully written dialogue, and very well thought out, I might add.

Thank you for sharing this. Bravo! 1,000/10

Author's Response: Alrightnow I am OVERWHELMED... i am an amateur writer, new to HPFF. to get such a wonderful review is just fantastic. you are the best reviewer EVER. thank you so much and please continue supporting my stories in future....100000000000000/10 for the review to you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ilovseshy Together forever

26th May 2008:
why.!.!.!.!.!so many ways to end a story happily but you made it sad,you not only killed my poor draco but you also killed the poor inicent baby too(what did the baby ever do to you?)well it was sad and breath taking,and you captured ron perfectly so all in all it was the best SAD story i've read in awhile,even if it was sad it was great so 9/10,keep writing and good job!

Author's Response: thank you so much for calling this one of the best sad story . I wanted to write a story which is very intense in emotions and this is how it turned out. I was thinking of writing a sequel from Hermione's point of view after this whole incident. Thanks for the review. u make my day

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login