Reading Reviews for The Ties That Bind Us
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball Nymph Meet the Kindhearts

11th August 2009:
Really good. I love Darcy and Alex together. They're so mushy and coupley. Anyway, wonderful!

Author's Response: Yeah, I like them too - this one is pretty much waiting to be completely edited (though I'll obviously keep Alex and Darcy).

 Report Review

Review #2, by didi4299 Sorting and Diricawls

27th March 2009:
hey. i abosutly luh-ved this chapter. i hav red the 1st 2 stories b4 this, and i luh-ved- them. i request 4 u 2 read my storiy and review on it. i think it sucks, but my friends keep telling me that it is ah-maz-zing(their words, nit mine.) so i was thinking that because you r such a good riter, u can give me some points and help me bring my self-esteem up. BTW, i an not just saying this. i really mean it. the name if my story it "The Beginning of the End" puh-leze read and review. i am begging u!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harry potter fan 101 Meet the Kindhearts

8th October 2008:
hey hurry up and add another chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by no name ya Sorting and Diricawls

13th June 2008:
i think this was a great bigginning I really liked the way we got t see how everybody kept living there lives

 Report Review

Review #5, by marisalovesharry Bad Memories

12th June 2008:
I'M SORRY FOR YOUR LOSS.
Wow it's wonderful to see how Darcy and Alex are growing closer.
Nice job
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Darcy and Alex were already friends even before they knew it. They are just beggining to act like that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 Bad Memories

9th June 2008:
you have my condolences on your grams passing. i hope you are able to add soon. there wasnt a long wait like some of the stories that i have read.

Author's Response: Thanks. I willl try to update soon but thinga are a bit complicated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily evens potter Bad Memories

9th June 2008:
oh dear what a cute story!!! I hope this story is as long as happiness after the storm... sory I keep bugging you about the typos its just hard for me to read. oh and they got married!! (monica and derek) its hard to keep track of all these people and there kids!!


ps. lily evens potter and lily evens potter jr. are the same people!!!

Author's Response: It's okay. I know I have to check the typos. For now, I am a bit busy studying for the exams but I cont on being free around the 23rd of this month.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily evens potter Bad Memories

9th June 2008:
okay that was great but you really need to read over all of the storys you have ever made becasue there are a bunch of typos in the ones that i have read.

hw woud ou like ir if i wroye like this? im not sure yyou would like it stheat much!!

A.K.A

how would you like it if I wrote like this? I'm not sure you would like it that much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily evens potter jr. Heated Arguments

9th June 2008:
more typos!!

Eg.
head instead of heard

 Report Review

Review #10, by lily evens potter jr. Quidditch and Romance

9th June 2008:
ok you have got to read through all of your earlyer chapters for typos and fix them because there are a bunch!

AKA-
accepter in sted of accepted
he in sted of her

Author's Response: I know. As soon as my school exams are over (by gthe end of the month), I'll take care of that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 Getting Things Straight

5th June 2008:
good job! 10/10! yay! darcy and alex are together! i couldn't be happier for the two of them! update soon!

Author's Response: It took them a long time, but they eventually got together.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Meredith Heated Arguments

1st June 2008:
Great Great!! I love those two how they fight and get to each other!!

Author's Response: That's just their thing. Fighting was nothing more than a cover for their feelings.

 Report Review

Review #13, by marisalovesharry Getting Things Straight

1st June 2008:
yes yes yes that was cute.
I'm so happy
Happy Dacing

Author's Response: Glad you're happy. There's more coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sinwillys822 Getting Things Straight

29th May 2008:
very cute. i hope they will be able to make it.

Author's Response: That will be up to them...and me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by marisalovesharry Heated Arguments

29th May 2008:
oooh so that was the secret.
How cute.
They have to end up together

Author's Response: I guess you'll have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 Heated Arguments

28th May 2008:
oh no! i can't believe it! friends with benefits? they NEED to be a couple! a real one! 10/10! good job! update soon!!!

Author's Response: Darcy is way to complicated for that. Let's jhope Alex talks her out of it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 Christmas Ball

28th May 2008:
what's she hiding? and why can't the two of them be together? just b/c they hate each other! and i think that's a cover up! 10/10! good job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 Messy Times

28th May 2008:
hehe! she's preggers again! 10/10! good job! have you seen fast and the furious tokyo drift? it's so great! the first 2 movies were terrible, but the drifting is so ammmazzzing! man! i can't wait 'til i get my license!

Author's Response: nope, I never saw fast and furius, I mean, not the whole movie. I saw little peaks. Enough to know that vin deasel takes part on them.

 Report Review

Review #19, by marisalovesharry Christmas Ball

28th May 2008:
hm
interesting wonder what the secret is?

Author's Response: wait one hour, an I will have next chapter posted.

 Report Review

Review #20, by marisalovesharry Messy Times

28th May 2008:
Looks like Izzy is competing with her mother and mother-in-law but I'm happy for them.
Knowing your style the Mandy and Will couple,Totaly expected

 Report Review

Review #21, by marisalovesharry Quidditch and Romance

28th May 2008:
Wanna bet baby number 6 is on the way?
Hehe just kidding.
Great job as always

Author's Response: Nope, no baby number six. Sorry to desapoint, but 'store is closed for business'.

 Report Review

Review #22, by marisalovesharry Sorting and Diricawls

28th May 2008:
I simply loved how you made them all mature

Author's Response: well, they are all grown up. They needed to be mature...ish.

 Report Review

Review #23, by rowenaravenclaw94 Quidditch and Romance

27th May 2008:
that wasn't surprising... 10/10! good job!

Author's Response: Yeah, maybe it was not. But they are still cute together, aren't they?

 Report Review

Review #24, by rowenaravenclaw94 Sorting and Diricawls

27th May 2008:
good job! 10/10! they all seem so laid back now that they're older and have kids...

 Report Review

Review #25, by rowenaravenclaw94 Returning to Hogwarts

27th May 2008:
good job! 10/10! darcy must be seamus' much younger sister, but considering the age difference between izzy and liv, i suppose it's not that bad... 'that is the correct spirit!' hehe!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>