24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by k Toor Twenty Ways.

1st May 2011:
I loved the one about the hair, and eighteen! This was defenitely entertaining!

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 Twenty Ways.

3rd December 2010:
Thats one crazy mixed up weasley. Great, had me smiling throughout. 10/10 (she needs it to put up with her mad cap family) for poor old Rosie.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jet LaBarge Twenty Ways.

16th March 2010:
Another delightful one shot! Must be fun being one of Molly's grandchildren.

Author's Response: Hee Hee. Thanks for the wonderful words. They've made my day. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Twenty Ways.

18th October 2009:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! !you are an amazing fan fic writer!!! keep it up! i LOVED IT!! i would give it 2973209574930574957439754390 out of 10 but it won't let me!!!



Author's Response: :) Wow! Thanks so much!! If I could rate you as a fan, I'd give you a 2973209574930574957439754390 outta 10..but sadly it won't let me. :(
Please keep reading, because hopefully I'll find the time to write more soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by twinklinghazeleyes Twenty Ways.

13th August 2009:
This is really, really funny, I loved it!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: A ten out of ten?! Why thank-you SO much!! :) I'm so glad you found it humorous. I was actually thinking of taking it down, but you and a few others have helped me make think about keeping it up.
Remember to keep reading and reviewing, okay?!


 Report Review

Review #6, by albus22  Twenty Ways.

15th May 2009:
simple and sweet! nice job.

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks for the review! =)


 Report Review

Review #7, by GryffindorGal87 Twenty Ways.

13th January 2009:
Cute! I loved 3, 11, 16 & 18. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I'm glad you liked it.
:D


 Report Review

Review #8, by collette michelle Twenty Ways.

16th October 2008:
“Well jeeze, I thought the kids would enjoy it.”

I love this story, it always makes me laugh real hard. It's chalked full of very accurate humor! My favourite number on the list is by far five. But I love eleven, fifteen and nineteen too.

Author's Response: Well thank-you so much!
For being such a devoted reader and for the lovley review!
=]


 Report Review

Review #9, by fahima Twenty Ways.

12th June 2008:
very entertaining. i love it..haha :)

Author's Response: Ahh...and I love you! Thanks so much for the review! Hey, that rhymed! lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by seeker68 Twenty Ways.

12th June 2008:
Cute story! You can feel then poor girsl angst and need to vent,m that's for sure.

The list was great.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Timechild Twenty Ways.

11th June 2008:
A very nice little one-shot.

I can tell it was well thought out

Author's Response: It did take a lot of thinking to pull it together, so I'm glad that you saw that it took a lot of time to finally pull it together. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HogwartsFanatic Twenty Ways.

11th June 2008:
This was cute one-shot.

"Eighteen: At times your grandmum has nothing on Old Voldy." Should the wording on this be reversed? Voldy has nothing on grandmum?

Thanks for writing and sharing,
-H.F. =0]

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing out the mistake. It has been fixed! :) Also, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by zarmeena Twenty Ways.

11th June 2008:
awesome! completely!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BonitaWeasley Twenty Ways.

11th June 2008:
That was UBER funny!

Author's Response: And your UBER fantastic!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rosie13 Twenty Ways.

6th June 2008:
I laughed my head off! funny stuff and i loved it to bits!!

Author's Response: Well I love readers like you too bits! :) I'm so glad you enjoyed this story. Please keep coming back for more! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Historyrepeats Twenty Ways.

3rd June 2008:
Awww, that last one is cute, and alos the medical history one was very funny, along with number 16. :) Well done.

 Report Review

Review #17, by anon Twenty Ways.

29th May 2008:
what a screaming good laugh you have the Weasley's down "pat" a very good (sorry only J.K gets 10 out of 10)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gryffindor_girl Twenty Ways.

28th May 2008:
woww tht was so sweet (not in a soppy kind of way - more like in a cute way)

i've taken of 1 point jst coz i wanna read more of it, otherwise 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfoot36 Twenty Ways.

28th May 2008:
Oh I love it! Its seems like something Rose would write as well. I love the last line - "Last but not least, even though you wish you weren’t a Weasley, you wouldn’t give up your family for anything in the world" and the ones about all family gatherings end with somebody in St. Mungos. I enjoyed your writing. Good Job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by floss bucket Twenty Ways.

26th May 2008:
this fic is hilarious!!! I was crying with laughter!!! but it's also really accurate, and not just random, and that made it even better!!!

Eleven: You’re named after some whacked out professor/flower/convicted criminal that was innocent/family friend/some dead relative.

that bit was especially funny, cos almost all of them were!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Toms Pal Twenty Ways.

25th May 2008:
Good. Not screamingly funny, but humorous. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Weasleys Forever Twenty Ways.

24th May 2008:
Laugh out loud funny. I love number 13, involving St Mungo's and eight arms.

This is really lovely. Very enjoyable.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Katy_Potter Twenty Ways.

23rd May 2008:
You're named after some whacked out professor/flower/convicted criminal that was innocent/family friend/some dead relative.
omg that one was soo funny! very good, short and sweet!
Katy_Potter

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Twenty Ways.

21st May 2008:
that was nice!!! funny and light...and oh so true!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login