Reading Reviews for One Night
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Melissa Epilogue: New Beginnings

27th June 2011:
REALLY??!! That ending is COMPLETE BS! It is painfully obvious that Harry and Hermione are MEANT to be together (in CANON as well as in this story), as well as wanted to be in this particular story.

And Harry deserves to be with his children, and Hermione deserves to be with a MAN WHO ACTUALLY TREATS HER RIGHT and has things in common with her, and who makes her happy, and never cry. And that man is Harry, in canon as well as in this story. NOT RON! And Harry deserves to be with a woman who is his best friend, and not a hero-worshiping, flighty whore like Ginny Mary-Sue Weasley.

In essence, this is probably one of the crappiest endings ever in a Harry Potter fanfiction. But the writing deserves better than a 1/10, so 2/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by marypoppinscollar Epilogue: New Beginnings

10th February 2010:
I love this story! I can't believe it ended on such a sad note!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jim Epilogue: New Beginnings

25th January 2010:
this is the most craqpshot story i've ever read, you should stop writing stories where the angst and emo preteen girl drama exist only. better yet go learn how to write real stories not this teen drama/soap opera story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dennisud Epilogue: New Beginnings

24th January 2010:
Ok let me get this straight, not happy or even luke warm ending.
And they stay so the kids won't know!
Reality check, they are Harry's and Hermione's kids they'll know and IMHO will resent both Hermione even more later on!
Angst filled and rightly so.

dennisud

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mina When Push Comes to Shove

16th July 2009:
I absolutely love your story. Like the drama, although I don't get how Harry can live with beeing just the uncle. I hope you're not thinking of abandoning this story, pleace update soon, just need to know what happens now...!
Love Mina

Author's Response: No, I've been done for over a year I just keep forgetting to update! Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kimmypotter When Push Comes to Shove

17th May 2009:
Oh I hope Hermione gets back together With Harry. I love this story!! I can't wait to read the rest of it!!! It's really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Timechild Hangover Food

16th January 2009:
Hermione's reaction is written very real. It is a scene that I can see totally happening. You put a nice touch on the chapter.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild Dragon Slayer

16th January 2009:
LOL - This is going to be good, I can just tell. I'm not peeking ahead before I write this either.

Nicely described and written

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Timechild Severing Ties

16th January 2009:
Interesting as well. That was a good reaction from Hermione on the break-up. As we go along, I will jot down my thoughts on this fic. Just the right amount of detail.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you for a wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild Of Work and Friends

16th January 2009:
Interesting start to the fic. I left reviews before, but I guess they got deleted.

I am looking forward to re-reading the chapters.

Nicely written.

Author's Response: Sorry your reviews were deleted! It's so great that you like it enough to reread it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by silvery lithium Hangover Food

12th June 2008:
WOW. Interesting fic, and awesome writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, thats my favorite kind of review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasleys Forever Hangover Food

11th June 2008:
Good chapter. Alcohol is never a good answer to problems. I hope that this incident does not affect their friendship.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: You'll see, keep reading! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs George Weasley Hangover Food

10th June 2008:
dang. of course harry wants a relationship thats the type of guy he is lol. please update soon.


Mrs weasley

Author's Response: Will do, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by writers_passion Hangover Food

10th June 2008:
Well, that's not fair. Harry remembers every detail and Hermione gets what? Zilch, nada, rien, nothing. Hmm, but sounds like they had fun lol.

Impatiently waiting for more,
--WP

Author's Response: Thanks, the next part will be out soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kimmypotter Hangover Food

10th June 2008:
great job! i cant wait to read the rest of this sotry.keepup the great work onit!

Author's Response: Thanks, the next episode will be out soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hprbdfan Hangover Food

10th June 2008:
wow i love it please keep on going!!

Author's Response: Will do!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Annie95 Hangover Food

10th June 2008:
This is so totally awesome! keep writing!



Author's Response: Squee, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by apAidan Hangover Food

10th June 2008:
an interesting turn of events. Hermione over analyzing something. Well written and very well plotted. Looking forward to Harry and Hermione's next meeting

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Keep safe, keep faith, keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoFan892 Dragon Slayer

5th June 2008:
Oh man! That was sooo short! I can't wait for some Harry/Hermione action. I usually dont read this pairing but I'm curious, and it looks good so far! Update soon!

=]

Author's Response: About to, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by writers_passion Dragon Slayer

4th June 2008:
Ha! First off, Ron is terrible, just breaking it off like that with no explanation. Second, poor Harry, he's so teary-eyed. Third, I can see into the future and I know what two "very, very drunk" people can do lol

Looking forward to more
-WP

Author's Response: Thanks, I can see into the future too, a twist in the plot. BEWARE!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Linny Diggory Dragon Slayer

4th June 2008:
This is a good story! Please continue!!

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for the comment!

 Report Review

Review #22, by apAidan Dragon Slayer

4th June 2008:
Excellent. Both of them in a cheap muggle bar after breaking up with a Weasley. Whatever shall they do? A good setup for what should be an interesting next scene. Well done. You set the scene very well. Looking forward to the next installment

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. Hope you continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #23, by kimmypotter Severing Ties

31st May 2008:
great job! i cant wait to rea dthe rest of it! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Yay, thanks for the comment!

 Report Review

Review #24, by witherwingz Severing Ties

31st May 2008:
i'm really liking this story so far. :) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks a million!

 Report Review

Review #25, by chinery13 Severing Ties

31st May 2008:
great start can't wait for the next installment, keep it up and i am looking forward to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>