Reading Reviews for It's Only You and Me Now
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caitlin An Undeniable Truth

23rd March 2011:
I love this!!! Please update soon!! We are waiting patiently!

Author's Response: That's funny... my friend Caitlin just left my house. Ha. Will do!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AurorJedi The Darkness of Death

1st October 2009:
I hope this story gets continued. The storyline is great and you have set such a great stage.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I do hope to get to this story again. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarmonyLover An Undeniable Truth

5th September 2009:
I'm so glad you are updating this again! I'll be looking forward to more! This chapter was excellent! It's no wonder that Harry and Hermione would be confused to find that they have feelings for one another, even in the midst of grieving. And yet, it makes perfect sense that they would turn to one another, for who else is there? I'll be intersted to see what Harry's thinking about all this, as well.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm hoping to pick up work on this story again soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by jgold An Undeniable Truth

10th August 2009:
Came across this story on accident. I'm extremely happy I did because it is an amazing story. It is how you describe their situation of being the only ones left after the battle, that made me love this story. The way you show them fnding the bodies and they slowly begin to realize that they are the only ones left, it was written very well. Could go on forever but I don't want to make you read a novel of praise. Cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much! I really have to get working on this story but I promise you will get your next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrypotterfanforever An Undeniable Truth

20th July 2009:
Well they have each other which is the best for them right now. Please Please Please update soon!

Author's Response: Exactly. :) Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrypotterfanforever The Darkness of Death

20th July 2009:
Is this love they are feeling? But what does he need to tell her I wonder? Poor guys all alone. Update soon.

Author's Response: I'll try my best! :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrypotterfanforever Living Nightmare

20th July 2009:
That was really really sad. I'm very close to crying. Those two are the only ones left how will they get through it? On a happy-er note I like the picture at the top.

Author's Response: Yeah I know. :( This was hard to write. I love my chapter images too Ann is Luna Lovegood is amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by renee89 An Undeniable Truth

9th December 2008:
please update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Aggh I'm so sorry I will try my best my winter break is coming up so I'll aim to work on my stories then. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ActingwithStyle Living Nightmare

31st May 2008:
wow very dramatic
great start though :)

Author's Response: thank you very much! i appreciate your review! ;-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login