98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kacey22 Early

27th January 2014:
A friend of mine sent me this story yesterday, and I read it all night. I'm obsessed. On to the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyqevans Winning

27th January 2014:
i have a weird request. if you ever update the sequel (please!) can you have airy open the letter sirius sent after they kissed? i'm literally dying to read it. and also i'm obsessed with your work, all of it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ange Definitions

26th January 2014:
i'm rereading this story after ages! i still love it. so good. Please update the sequel! I need Sirius to find out already.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chesh Early

20th January 2012:
I absolutely loved this story and spent half the time die-ing to know if she would tell Sirius (I'm a little disappointed that he doesn't know yet but i guess i can't wait till the sequel, Hint, Hint).
Thank-you for an amazing story...

 Report Review

Review #5, by tiger Early

17th January 2012:
O M G this amazing please write more chapters i really want to see sirius's reaction to his daughter and i love the name too !

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dream_Dweller Early

2nd January 2012:
I LOVED this story! It was so good! I can't wait to go off to read the sequel now! (sorry about the excessive use of exclamation marks. heh.) 10/10 rating for you! xo

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phoenix_Rayne Early

13th September 2011:
Alright! Where's the sequel?
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix_Rayne  Easter and O.W.L.s

13th September 2011:
If I was pregnant I would TOTALLY knock someone over with my stomach. I love how much they're like Fred and George.
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenix_Rayne Winning

13th September 2011:
I love it. XD It's great. When does everyone find out?
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Phoenix_Rayne The A-List

13th September 2011:
I love them. XD
Dude.. Every single one of them has an A name. LOL.
Oh, and that's EXACTLY the phrase I use. Watermelon. Lemon. Think about it. XD
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Phoenix_Rayne A Simple Phrase

13th September 2011:
I love it. *Adds to favorites*
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Phoenix_Rayne Leaving

12th September 2011:
...
I might die. SIRIUS I'M HAVING YOUR SODDING CHILD. FIGURE IT OUT.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phoenix_Rayne Complications

12th September 2011:
Choked.
10/10
Love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Phoenix_Rayne Distracted

12th September 2011:
Oh my gosh.
Oh, and it's "Apparently".
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Phoenix_Rayne Sick

12th September 2011:
I-uh-I
I love you.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Phoenix_Rayne The Decision

12th September 2011:
You're killing me here.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phoenix_Rayne Revelation

12th September 2011:
Whaaat? THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Phoenix_Rayne The Dreaded New Years Eve

12th September 2011:
Dude dude dude dude.
LOVE IT.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Phoenix_Rayne Christmas and The Unanswered Letters; Part Two

12th September 2011:
:O Omibob omibob omibob.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Phoenix_Rayne Christmas and The Unanswered Letters: Part One

12th September 2011:
NOOO! AWW! That's so sad! How will he react now? Will they go back?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Phoenix_Rayne Effect

12th September 2011:
oh pooopie on a stickk. ! How will Sirius react?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Phoenix_Rayne Distant

12th September 2011:
I want to know if she's really preggers.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Phoenix_Rayne Waking up

12th September 2011:
Oh crap!! Dude!! One thing: Ruthlessly. That's all.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Phoenix_Rayne Teenage Stupidity

11th September 2011:
Love! Love, love, love, LOVE it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Phoenix_Rayne Definitions

11th September 2011:
YES!!! I repeat: I LOVE IT!
I noticed a spelling error. Devastation isn't spelled devistation, but that's all I noticed. Maybe it is spelled that way wherever you're from, if it is, I apologize.
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>