Reading Reviews for A Journalist's Pursuit
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Black fluffy unicorn The First Paragraph

27th June 2012:
It's Astoria Greengrass

 Report Review

Review #2, by B The First Paragraph

23rd January 2012:
I never ever leave reviews, I know that's so bad of me, but I usually get so wrapped up in the story I forget!

Please, please don't say you've abandoned this, I really want to read more, even though it's been nearly 4 years since you started it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by couldyoureallyknow The First Paragraph

24th August 2010:
more soon please!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by marie243 Sharpening A Pencil

29th April 2010:
I wrote a review on the next chapter what seems like ages ago. I still Love this story! It is so well written and is such a great idea.
Is it on hiatus, or do you plan on finishing it?

I really hope for more.
:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ItsUnconditional The First Paragraph

16th January 2010:
I was just aimlessly hitch-hiking across random people's author page's when I came across yours. I then found this story and curiousity took over, so naturally I decided to read it. And what do you know?! I loved it.. so far, that is. I'd really like to read more on this, I think that it's a really good story from what I can tell from it already.
Dee, x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione_Draco_Together_Forever The First Paragraph

5th August 2009:
Awww... you have to update this story, it's awesome! I need to know whether or not Draco goes through with the article... please don't abandon this story.

~Hermione_Draco_Together_Forever

 Report Review

Review #7, by singerhotti24 The First Paragraph

29th May 2009:
Oh, you are so unbelievably brilliant! I am in LOVE with this story! : ) update ASAP!

~Greta

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mr_Popo The First Paragraph

19th May 2009:
Question: have you abandones this story, or are you planning on finishing it?

x

(Did I mention it's outstanding, lol?)

 Report Review

Review #9, by julia The First Paragraph

19th February 2009:
just discovered this,
I like it!
Are you on hiatus with this one?

 Report Review

Review #10, by kelly The First Paragraph

26th December 2008:
*sigh* i love this story so much
i am practically dying to know the rest
please get it out soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by marie243 The First Paragraph

5th December 2008:
I feel as if I've been waiting a lifetime fore more. I left a review quite awhile ago before they all got wiped out.
Anyway, I can't wait to see where this is going.
I'm hoping for an update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by abaxter08 The First Paragraph

14th November 2008:
i really like where this story is going. It's great so far. can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by death is our fate The First Paragraph

22nd October 2008:
Love your story! great descriptions. Im really curious as to what happens next. Keep writing and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna Miranda The First Paragraph

15th October 2008:
Ooohhh this is something great youre writing here :D
Its so very interesting how you can explore the same story over and over again but with such a way that its so fresh and new every time you write a story!
I must say you are one of my favorite writers, Im full of awe how an accomplished writer you are *love*

Please i really hope you update this story soon, its just screaming to be read ;)
~ M

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasleys Forever Choosing A Subject

13th June 2008:
Very good opening chapter. You have written your characters very well, in canon. Great storyline possibilities. Nice pace and flow. Well written.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by shmegalah Choosing A Subject

12th June 2008:
hmm this is really interesting plot!
i cant wait to see where you take this..
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterfreak1414 Choosing A Subject

12th June 2008:
Great Job!! I look forward to more chapters
-hpf14

 Report Review

Review #18, by GryffindorPrincess2233 Choosing A Subject

12th June 2008:
Great Story! I love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DmslilAngel103 Choosing A Subject

12th June 2008:
how intresting! can't wait to read more! 8)

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterlvr13 Choosing A Subject

12th June 2008:
I love it! it is very interesting and i can not wait till you update! so... HURRY!! lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by MajiKat (not logged in) Choosing A Subject

10th June 2008:
heya dude.
just thought i'd let you know ive added this fic as my Recommended Read on my website. Its fab and I really hope you don't mind!!

cheers
Kate

 Report Review

Review #22, by MajiKat (not logged in) Choosing A Subject

7th June 2008:
brilliant! love it love it love it!!
as someone who was once going to be a journalist - and its still on the cards - this is great! you've captured draco's personality beautifully and it translates wonderfully - a gossip columnist! it makes me laugh but in a good way because its perfect for him!

and once again, your writing style is elegant. its like a camera into someone else's world - very old-style but i love it. i love your narrative voice. reminds me, and ive told you this before i think, of austen and her contempories, and more recently, ian McEwan (whom i know you're a fan of ^_^)

looking forward to updates and when i log in, this is going in my favs.

excellent job
kate xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by FallinSlowly Choosing A Subject

28th May 2008:
I love this. I can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jemione Choosing A Subject

21st May 2008:
Interesting. :D It's nice to read some R/Hr for a change, here it doesn't bother me that much because I know things will take a turn to a better direction - this is a Dramione after all x)

Anyways, this was a nice start, I hope to read more once the queue opens again :) (Unless you're a trusted author of course.)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login