Reading Reviews for Stained Masquerade
  
189 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Christiana Mysteries and Misery at the Ministry

18th September 2012:
i'm not sure how i feel about this yet, but i'll give the next chapter a read anyway. although i dont like that hermione is a wacko, and everyone i love is dead...maybe this story can still be excellent!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rozen_maiden Broken Beyond Repair

17th November 2010:
Oh god I've missed you and the way you write ): sweetie I love you. I love this story. You encourage me beyond everything. I just miss you ):

 Report Review

Review #3, by Claud The World is Not Enough: Part II

1st February 2010:
This story is so cool! To bad you only have 11 chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Signe The World is Not Enough: Part II

29th December 2009:
Keep writing. Never stop. Believe me, you have an amazing gift. Share it. Your story has left me breathless. My hands are shaking and my heart is singing like the most amazing nightingale. A part of me is angry and sad just because there is only a few chapters. But of course...there will be a continuation. I'm wishing you luck - both in writing and studies. Keep in mind that you have the power to blow our minds and take our breath away. You are amazing. I will be waiting for the next chapter. So far this is the best story a have ever read. And I have read like a million of them. Thank You for this one of a kind experience.
Your everlasting fan and admirer.

Author's Response: I must admit that I have read your review three times already, and it still makes me look at it with reverence. I believe I had not read such a motivating review since the first chapter of this story was posted. And I feel incredibly ashamed for letting go of this story, I just want it to get a new start on my real life.
But because of your amazing words I'm getting back in the business. I don't know how I'm going to succeed but my purpose is to post a chapter every two weeks.
Thank you for making me trust in this story again.
Jacqueline


 Report Review

Review #5, by spreaddapoo93 The World is Not Enough: Part II

12th December 2009:
Great stuff! Wow, this is getting more and more nail-biting, yeah??? Wow, I... I'm in love, I really am! This is brilliant! Hope you'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by spreaddapoo93 Broken Beyond Repair

12th December 2009:
Wow... The intensity and rawness of the insanity and hurt is... beautiful. I always love your sort of... philosphical musings from Rya's (very experienced) point of view. They're so deep and rich with meaning. I love it! Grat work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by spreaddapoo93 Don't trust the Lady!

8th December 2009:
Wow! I can just imagine Nicole Kidman as Narcissa... And somehow you pulled it off, the age difference goes by almost completely unnotice and the burning desire is... so intense! I love it! Great, unexpected and once again, suspenseful!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by spreaddapoo93 The Count of Malfoy Manor

8th December 2009:
Great play on words! I love all your metaphors, all your figures of speech! There are a few errors (Whoops) but other than that, it's astoundingly beautiful! You've got the element of suspense, and it's killing me, trying to figure out how the bloody hell it's going to end!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by spreaddapoo93 We're Only Human

8th December 2009:
Great stuff! Can't wait to figure out what actually happens --- I'm thrilled!!! Absolutely gorgeous love scene --- it captures all the emotion, all the love and passion, the conflict within the characters' selves and the very need to be together. Beautiful, beautiful chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by spreaddapoo93 Seduce You In The Elevator

8th December 2009:
Hot, steamy and passionate... Absolutely breathtaking!

 Report Review

Review #11, by spreaddapoo93 The Killing Kiss And The Fall From Grace

8th December 2009:
Ooooh~ Such a cliffie~! How do you get these ideas, I'm still so bloody baffled!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by spreaddapoo93 Midnight Rendez-Vous

8th December 2009:
Wow, this is so original! How do you even come up with this stuff, it's awesome! I would say more, but I'm flabbergasted and dying to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by spreaddapoo93 Mysteries and Misery at the Ministry

8th December 2009:
Powerful, gripping beginning! I love it, I've fallen absolutely head over heels. I can just imagine it, and it's just like one of those mystery-action noir films, e.g. Sin City.

I'm in love, I think I'm addicted and it's just. WOWW! You know? Have you ever tried a hand in writing a novel, because this is brilliant --- it's got the professional quality and all...

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoLover Mysteries and Misery at the Ministry

25th August 2009:
hmmm.? was not expecting that to start out like that!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bella Mahina The World is Not Enough: Part II

20th August 2009:
You officially sold me on the whole Draco/Hermione story line. I check back frequently to see if you have added any new chapters. I look forward to your next installment. =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lsort The World is Not Enough: Part II

11th August 2009:
Hey :)
I've just read this fic all at once ( yes I had waaay too much free time! ) and I quite literally love it!
Your words are so powerfull! Really amazing!
Can't wait for more!
=]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lisi Midnight Rendez-Vous

11th August 2009:
Wow, I'm impresed, this is a wonderful story and I'm very curious to see the development of the plot and characters.
A hug
Lisi

 Report Review

Review #18, by _Kai Rhianne_ The World is Not Enough: Part II

10th August 2009:
Oo! Intrigue! This story is so captivating and ... wow. I can't wait til the next chapter!
xx Kai

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reesecup The World is Not Enough: Part II

31st July 2009:
=O idk wat 2 say n a gud way lol love it keep it up dnt take to lng

 Report Review

Review #20, by Carrie The World is Not Enough: Part II

31st July 2009:
Disappointing. Every time I read one of your chapters it's like there's something missing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Badgirl17 The World is Not Enough: Part II

31st July 2009:
There is a part three to this, isn't it? I noticed that you're losing readers... it will help if you'd update faster, this is an amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Arlyn22 The World is Not Enough: Part II

31st July 2009:
Wow. Holy crap that was AWESOME! I'm seriously just blown away with how incredible this story is and your writing. Can't wait to see what Knifer wants. Please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DarkEmoBleedingSaS The Killing Kiss And The Fall From Grace

8th July 2009:
i'm sry i stopped reading, its just tht i dont lik te story so much anymore, its a little boring and has no action, but other people might like it. i dont, but thts just me. lol, anyways u should try writing something more along the lines of herminoe and draco becoming emo, and then they fall in love and stuff. but u could do whatever u want, i mean they are ur stories, just trying to help.

 Report Review

Review #24, by DarkEmoBleedingSaS Mysteries and Misery at the Ministry

8th July 2009:
this, is good so far! its all mysterious and dark! i luv dark things . heheheheheehehehehe! keep on writing, the story is wonderful!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Enilas Mysteries and Misery at the Ministry

6th July 2009:
...Disturbing on several levels. But really good.

Update 'All our Future Sin's soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>