Reading Reviews for Too Hot
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Didi_Sartat Revenge Isn't Always Sweet

23rd August 2010:
I love rodolphus. love bella :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Didi_Sartat You Don't Kiss and Tell

23rd August 2010:
:D :D :D Love R & R. so not ur average mushed gushy gooey couple. they are awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Didi_Sartat Kisses Are for Revenge

23rd August 2010:
I am most shamefully squealing lyk a giddy junior high girl/idiot giggler. I blame my new found pitch and peels of joy on u and this story. I can't help myself. Love it! =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Didi_Sartat Announcing the Engagement

23rd August 2010:
Abso LOVE IT! *squeeling in delight*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cleopatraa Revenge Isn't Always Sweet

3rd May 2010:
OMG I have to say I really love the story. The way you have written Bellatrix and Rodolphus and the reason those two had to marry each other. Also when Rodolphus get jealous when he thought Bellatrix would shag that Christopher guy just wow! I also have to say I love the end. As you can see I actuully love everything about this story and I will put in my favourite list.

-xoxox-

Cleopatra

PS: This is my first review and favourite

 Report Review

Review #6, by Violetka Announcing the Engagement

29th October 2009:
Oh My God, I was looking just for this kind of fiction... I am a huge fen of Bellatrix :D , she is so intriguing in her madness and cruelty :), and in my opinion there are too few stories about her and Rodolphus ... this one is brilliant and i am sooo happy to have found it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by elladora Revenge Isn't Always Sweet

18th April 2009:
Oh I really like your story. Update soon!
P.S.: What happened with Christopher

Author's Response: That's where it ends, lol. Christopher...um, I don't know, he went back home and had another fight with his girlfriend? He was really just a pawn to the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Melissa Announcing the Engagement

11th June 2008:
It was interesting to read something from Bella's POV. I've never read anything like it. You're a really good writer. I know how hard it can be to write description; I'm terrible at it! Anyway, I look forward to reading more. 10/10

By the way, the girl on your banner looks sorta like a man, lol. Just a little side-note.

Author's Response: I don't remember my first response to this...oh well, I'll just make a new one.

I'm glad you like it! I actually changed the banner now so yeah, and I'm glad you liked it and gave me a high rating!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ColinCreevy Kisses Are for Revenge

31st May 2008:
Wow, this is getting so good. I love this paring but not many people seem to write it. I look forward to the next chapter! Update please!

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha, yes I love Bellatrix and Rodolphus because they are two of the people that seem uncapable of loving yet they married each other, that's of-course one of the reasons they came to mind when I saw the arranged marriage challenge, because there must have been a little of a push. Haha, I'm glad, I'm about to update now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anne Kisses Are for Revenge

31st May 2008:
AH you can't leave us haning like that!!! Update ASAP this is a great story!

Author's Response: Haha, technically I can. ;) No worries, though, I'm about to update in a minute. I'm glad you like it! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by anne Announcing the Engagement

21st May 2008:
this is looking too good! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, it took me a few minutes to get the "too good" bit, I really just chose that name because of lack of anything better and because what Rodolphus said about Bellatrix keeps coming up. =P

I will, as soon as the queque opens back up =D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny_RED_Potter Announcing the Engagement

20th May 2008:
I really like it actually! I can't Wait to read more

Author's Response: Well, I'm really glad you actually like it! You will, as soon as the queque is open because unfortunately I'm not a trusted author yet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login