Reading Reviews for Summer Nights
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Love_Ginny Give 'em Hell Kid

2nd November 2011:
AWESOME! Update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #2, by clairevampiress Give 'em Hell Kid

27th September 2011:
Omg I havn't reviewed in ages but I looove it. I wonder what will happen next. I hope draco and Harry can work out some form of compromise. Cause i feel bad for Harry to. since he didn't even know.

 Report Review

Review #3, by i_don't_have_an_account_yet Give 'em Hell Kid

19th September 2011:
Hello there! I am your 3rd chapter review! I hope that you would like to know that I love your story! I hope to hear from you soon and hope that the next chapter is even better than this one!
10/10!
~Leslie

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for the lovely review, Leslie. I'm glad you love my story! I'm working on the next chapter now, but good things take time! Haha Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dominique Give 'em Hell Kid

18th September 2011:
Hurry Up and post the next one! Please!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by irrelevant Give 'em Hell Kid

18th September 2011:
I kind of hope Malfoy gets to keep the baby. He deserves her :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginnyluvbug Twisted

17th September 2011:
I love Dramione stories! Please continue this story nd update! I am in love with it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to write but am moving right now so its a bit difficult. I hope to have chapter 10 up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ForeverInTheCold Twisted

15th September 2011:
I love this story and your writing techniques and you are, hands down, one of the best writers I've ever seen on a fanfiction site but this chapter concerns me a little bit. Draco has taken care of the baby, but, can't legally make her his because he needs Hermione's (who abandoned the baby) signature?!?! That isn't right. But other that I absolutely adore everything you have written thus far!

Author's Response: I know its a tad bit confusing. But I hope its better explained in the next chapter.
And thats by far the best compliment I have ever recived on any of my writing! Thank you so, so much!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny4556 Twisted

9th September 2011:
Oh my GOSH! PLEASE make a new chappy, PLEASE! I LOVE THIS STORY! THUMBS UP! :D

Author's Response: Working on 9 right now! Glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thepheonixpen Twisted

8th September 2011:
Really amazing story, i am enjoying it a lot!
cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Next chapter is up for validation!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ChristineLily Twisted

6th September 2011:
Ooooh!! Please update soon! I really love this.

Author's Response: Next chapter is up for validation!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Larry Dotter Twisted

5th September 2011:
this is a very good story i hope you write more quick!

Author's Response: I have chapter 9 almost done. Just doing some editing! Glad you like it:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by miranda Chapter 2-Just Live Your Life

5th September 2011:
at first i was like 'whoa! hermione!' and then i noticed some really well written parts.

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you! I know the first couple of chapters are a little off but I hope that you enjoyed the rest!

 Report Review

Review #13, by miranda Prologe--Mistake

5th September 2011:
i like how at the beginning, 'His' was caps lock, like he was some sort of God.
And i like the Twinkie thing you got going.
i'm heading over to the next chapter now. :)

Author's Response: Lolol thanks for reading! Hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Selena Verte Innocent

2nd September 2011:
awesome! you are a great author!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you think so and liked this chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by bellatrixlestrange123 All The Right Reasons

8th February 2011:
you do realize your story is amazing? i dont know if it was ment to9 be funny but this chapter cracked me up!! youre a brilliant writer :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That really means a lot. I like to add humor in randomly so as not to bore people or be to dramatic. Its something for everyone!:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Jar of Hearts

6th February 2011:
love it so far...cant wait til the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by PotterGirl7145 Jar of Hearts

6th February 2011:
I love this story! I am kinda happy Draco didn't tell! I think Harry should know but he should find out from Hermione! I kinda want Draco to adop the baby I think he loves her!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nymphadora_Metamorphmagus Jar of Hearts

6th February 2011:
Really good. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Updated! Thanks!:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by clairevampiress Jar of Hearts

6th February 2011:
this is interesting. really short chapter though. I wonder what will happen when it all comes out right now though im just anxious to read more. no questions yet.

Author's Response: I've updated so go read on!:) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracosgirlPansyP The Wedding Pt. 2

26th January 2011:
I uberly love this stoy and you reeeally need to update! Please!

Author's Response: I already have another update coming! So no worries:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Baylee The Wedding Pt. 2

26th January 2011:
This is great!! Did I say that... It is great?? Oh I did? Well then...it is great.

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SweetMemories The Wedding Pt. 2

22nd January 2011:
This is only my first time reading, but great job so far. I really like it. While some seems very out of character, I think you're still doing a great job with this! I can't wait to read more! Please do update soon!

Author's Response: I try to keep in character as much as possible. But, the way I see it, growing up and some circumstances cause you to change or act differently. And thats what I see happening to Hermione. If that makes sense.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsMalfoyHeartThrobOfBoys The Wedding Pt. 2

21st January 2011:
you little sneak. Can't believe you did that. Please update soon I really wanna know what Malfoy's gonna say. If he's gonna spill on Granger.

Author's Response: I have another update in validation as we speak!:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fanfictionlover The Wedding Pt. 2

21st January 2011:
I love the story, it's interesting and the cliffhanger keep me wanting more

Author's Response: Thanks so much!:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ykai The Wedding Pt. 2

21st January 2011:
What the hell is running through Hermione's mind?!

Author's Response: We'll have to wait and see...!:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>