12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MorningMoon Hogwarts and Sorting

10th July 2009:
Cute =) I like how the nervous ones always end up in Gryffindor. And Ashley right, Birmingham is amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Helene2Troie Hogwarts and Sorting

3rd July 2009:
Yeah! Great chapter, loved it! :D
He he... Tomatoes :P

Author's Response: Yep. Thanks for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by clear skye King's Cross Station

20th June 2009:
Just thought you should know that I am not 5'10. But this is an awesome chapter! I can't wait until you update!

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Twilight_Princess King's Cross Station

13th June 2009:
And so it begins!! LOL, I do hope you can update soon!! I wonder if the boys do know if about Ashley and her sister??

Author's Response: You'll find out soon. Thank you so much for the review.
-65ashben


 Report Review

Review #5, by I AM SO SIRIUS Chapter 1: Moving?

7th May 2009:
lol why change it so many times this one is great! anyways i love the change of heritage for the main character. im soo used to reading about characters with english or irish or scottish background that this was a nice change. i like the character of the mum she seems soo giddy (just like i am)! but my fav part is that you made the school where they had the salem which trials! its soo good of a place that its weird that nobody els has used it! just prove how good of a thinker you are! and i just wanted to say thank you for reading my story earler and favoruting it! you dont know what it meant to me to see that people were actually reading it! (by the way you were first to fav it!) thank you soo much and sorry about the long review. please post your next chapter soon!
kiki

Author's Response: I do not mind your long review at all. Thank you so much. Your story is brillant. I'm going to post chapter 2 soon. I've just been super busy with school that I haven't had the time to work on it. Thanks for the review.
-Ashley


 Report Review

Review #6, by Twilight_Princess Chapter 1: Moving?

24th February 2009:
PLEASE!! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try. Don't worry the other chapters are coming soon. Thanks for the review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lala25525 Chapter 1: Moving?

9th December 2008:
dont worry, i like how its changed! :) not that it wasnt good b4, cuz it was. i just think this 1st chap gives us readers more info and background of the characters. also, i think its a lot more discriptive.
well, im xcited 2 see the 'new' direction this story goes :)
10/10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Though don't worry more description is on its way. :) Lol. Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by fullmoontonightO Chapter 1: Moving?

14th October 2008:
i like it! poor ash, huh? will she write to elliot? i like the family and the random thought moments a lot: they make me laugh!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by DeathMakesArtists Chapter 1: Moving?

3rd June 2008:
Hey!
Thought I'd come and read your story, since one of mine is in your favs. :) Oh, I gotta say that I totally understand her pain about not being able to get tan. I NEVER get tan, I only burn really bad. Argh. >.< Eh. Anyway. It was a cute introduction. :) Off to read the next chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by clear skye Chapter 1: Moving?

20th May 2008:
this was pretty good keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks I hope I get more reviews! B)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anna Chapter 1: Moving?

19th May 2008:
it was pretty good...but some of if was boring... but only like 1 paragraph... otherwise... awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks I worked really hard on it. Glad you liked it. I posted the second chapter already. B)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anna Chapter 1: Moving?

19th May 2008:
it is really good... some of it made me bored... but only one part... and it was only like 1 paragraph... otherwise... its great!

Author's Response: You did 2 reviews on here. But anyways that is totally fine with me. B)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login