Reading Reviews for Truth 'n' Dare
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Romance_Fanatic98 Chapter 5

25th December 2012:
I love the story so far, but Blaise's character is really so disgustingly despicable. I love the story, like I said, but it's very realistic.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karin Black Chapter 7

1st June 2012:
GO ON! :D i hoping Blaise should end up kinda of falling in love with her in a twisted way, and Hermione and blaise should date for a while before she realizes what happened. During this, she should still be having a love/hate relationship with Draco, on the side..
Its just a suggestion though, you're doing great by yourself! keep going ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by haileydelacour101 Chapter 7

15th December 2010:
wow...blaise is such an ass...honestly...gawd...what's his problem? its actually really good so far...so keep on writing...

 Report Review

Review #4, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter 7

15th January 2010:
gah! *shakes head and clutches hair - eyes bulge* why are they listening to him?! blaise = epitome of evil! draco! run away! *waves arms* i said RUN! that devil is an incarnate of voldemort! GET AWAY! he's psychot...ic. he isn't listening to me :( *sniffle* neither is hermione, which means they can't hear me...hang on. YOU are the author. hence, the characters listen to...hang on, give me a minute to get there...YOU! so you can save them! save my draco! and...hermione. but only if you absolutely have to.

okay, i take it back. SAVE HERMIONE TOO! draco wants his mione-poo, and i want drakey-wakey to be happy-wappy. this is getting soppy-poppy, so imma leave... *backs off slowly, waving white flag*

 Report Review

Review #5, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter 6

15th January 2010:
nooo! why is this blaise so conniving and smart and eviiilll!!! why must you ruin the perfection that is dramione?! poor draco, seriously, and poor hermione, but more draco, because this will be the second time he gets played in the story. but will hermione fall for it? won't she think it's a little too much coincidence that blaise enters the scene at such an opportune moment? fingers crossed!

 Report Review

Review #6, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter 5

15th January 2010:
i was all "awww" when draco and hermione kissed, then i wanted to punch my stuffed teddy, because of stupid sodding *@$%@# !@$#%%$#^% blaise zabini! god, the evilness of some poeple, honestly, it makes me sick!

...
...
*crickets chirp* okay, i'm done being self-righteous. moving along!

 Report Review

Review #7, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter 4

15th January 2010:
*shudders* that is creepy! what if draco had stepped out alone? i don't even want to think along those lines. but once more, i must express disgust at YOUR CLIFFY! seriously, you must have a fixation or something, they come at the worst times (i know they're supposed to, i'm being thick on purpose. stop looking at me like i have four heads! [four because three is sooo outdated])

Anyways! see you on the other side! only three chapters left to read! eeek! '~'

 Report Review

Review #8, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter 3

15th January 2010:
argh! *tears hair in frustration* WHY DID THEY STOP?! stupid door...banging open...ruddy hinky punks...bloody blaise...I HATE CLIFFIES! blaise is an evil jealous git, who has trouble admitting he likes hermione, and hermione should never give him the time of day if he does, because she and draco are perfect for eachother...or, at least i think so. i love this story! it is now one of my FAVOURITES! so you must update, yes? yes!

 Report Review

Review #9, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter 2

15th January 2010:
i hate cliffies, so i won't stop for too long, just long enough to say I THINK LAVENDER AND PARVATI HAVE SUMMED UP DRACO'S ATTRIBUTES PERFECTLY! yes, we love his hair, his eyes, his lips (they missed that) his abs, his height (missed that too) his walk *mmm* i'd better go, before i overdo it. i was speaking in plural because it's not just ME who loves him (though i love him the most! :D)

 Report Review

Review #10, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter 1

15th January 2010:
i love your plans. they seem to go wrong often, and the outcome is always good for a laugh (i'm talking about blaise's plan and hermione's plan, by the way).

 Report Review

Review #11, by chloe Chapter 7

18th November 2009:
plz get hermione and draco back together

 Report Review

Review #12, by megsie Chapter 7

14th August 2009:
aarrrghhh!!! soo hate blaise right now..!! but interestin concept!!! wtf! its amazin!! jst keep it going... too much suspense

 Report Review

Review #13, by Seriously_Sirius_Luver Chapter 7

10th August 2009:
lol i loved it

 Report Review

Review #14, by cathyyy Chapter 7

16th June 2009:
OMG... I hate Blaise so much right now. Damn.
Can't wait for the next chapter!
Oh, poor Draco...

- C

 Report Review

Review #15, by jayme reed Chapter 7

5th June 2009:
i love it write more and fast

 Report Review

Review #16, by iscreamdraco Chapter 7

22nd April 2009:
lovin ittt keep going

 Report Review

Review #17, by laurenb4harryp Chapter 7

3rd February 2009:
OMG! I HATE BLAISE! I ACTUALLY, PHYSICALLY HATE HIM! HE IS THE WORST BLOODY CHARACTER EVER. UUURRRGGGHHH! I like the story though, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #18, by melrose Chapter 7

28th January 2009:
omg please update ive been waiting forever for the next chapters!!!
please this is too good !!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Chapter 1

18th January 2009:
hey there!
this is really good so far and i can't wait to read more!
i love dramiones! :)
10/10!
xoxo, Lolo

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brooke Granger Chapter 7

13th January 2009:
oh my. Very interesting. Please update soon. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter. Keep up the awesome work, and I will be back to keep reading.

9/10
BG

 Report Review

Review #21, by *-*SweeTart*-* Chapter 7

20th November 2008:
Ew, blaise is such a sneaky little devil! ;)
I fill abd for draco though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by *-*SweeTart*-* Chapter 6

20th November 2008:
I knew blaise had something to do with that guy running into draco, but i didn't know it would be that. Poor hermione she's going to be heart broken :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by *-*SweeTart*-* Chapter 5

20th November 2008:
Omg, i didn't even think that blaise would be behind it. ( he is so sexy, *sigh*)

 Report Review

Review #24, by *-*SweeTart*-* Chapter 4

20th November 2008:
I love draco even more than blaise though! He so funny! And tom felton is such a hottie!

 Report Review

Review #25, by *-*SweeTart*-* Chapter 3

20th November 2008:
Is it bad that i find blaise zabini incredibly sexy, even though he threw that boy in the lake? I love him, even though he's the bad the guy;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>