Reading Reviews for The Thought Of It All
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sing4theSole Very Unusal

6th December 2010:
This story is AMAZING! PLEASE write more! You're so talented and this story has me so suspenseful! :) Write more soon! Absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ardeel Very Unusal

12th June 2009:
I wanna hear what happens =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ardeel Don't Think I Want This

12th June 2009:
Yay, it's soo obvious he likes her and doesn't want to admit it =] You have to love the forbidden romance

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ardeel Your Abnormally Large Nose

12th June 2009:
My only critique is the chapters are really short, I wish they were longer!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ardeel Wouldn't Walk Into Trouble

11th June 2009:
I am currently writing HP and the Half-Blood Prince in Hermione's point of view. So I had to check this out! Good start! I don't know if I could picture Malfoy actually using taht curse on Hermione, Harry yes but not sure about her. But he probably would, haha. Good start!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Your reviews were nice and I am glad you liked the story. Unfortunately most of the chapters are done. I haven't quite finished the story, since i started another one. But thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by daetymstories Wouldn't Walk Into Trouble

6th November 2008:
A Draco/Hermione story where they have remained true to character throughout the entire first chapter! Your writing is wonderful.

Author's Response: LOL, thanks. I appreciate that, i'm trying so hard to stick to the book, but twist a few of the scenes.



 Report Review

Review #7, by annella_grace Perverted Little Ferret

7th October 2008:
i liek that perverted little ferret has a nice ring to it dont you think hahaha

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sing4theSole Perverted Little Ferret

7th October 2008:
awsome chapter.she better change hiding places

 Report Review

Review #9, by loolupe Wouldn't Walk Into Trouble

6th June 2008:
Well this is a wonderful beginning. You should have many more reviews than what you have. Keep writing, it is a very interesting story, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Well, i have more reviews on ff.net, but i wanted to take a chance on here. The next chapter is being validated, so stick around

Nobody..


 Report Review

Review #10, by oni_yakamiza Green, Like Your House Colors

30th May 2008:
want to laugh each time you type in a green bloch. girl power just rocks. 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, i'm so glad. Well, someone has to teach Malfoy a lesson and who better but Hermione Granger. Stick around for the other chapter, it's being validated.

Thanks

Nobody


 Report Review

Review #11, by potter4e4 I Noticed Your Bushy Hair

30th May 2008:
Excellent start on the story! This is a pretty orginal idea, and I'm glad Draco and Hermione didn't start finding each other attractive immediately like in a lot of the other Dramoine fics. I also noticed that you don't have that many grammar mistakes, it makes things so much easier to read!
Keep up the good work! Can't wait until the next chapter XD
XX

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 3 is up, so go on and review it! I think this story will be exciting once it reaches the part where there hormones start acting up.

Nobody


 Report Review

Review #12, by XxsupertoolsxX I Noticed Your Bushy Hair

21st May 2008:
I really want to know what she made him sign! I like the fact that you have written Hermione as more strong and independent. I think jk would have made her run straight to ron, harry or a teacher but I really appreciate that she's taking matters into her own hands and taking on Malfoy; not an easy or appetizing task. Malfoy is absolutely spiteful here, and i think that its really great that you're starting off with him a little more extreme (although I don't actually know how youre going to develop him, I'm intigued :]) it's very refreshing after reading all these dramiones which have him fall for Hermione in the first three chapters and have him all mushy and emotional...another thing I like about the way you wrote him is that he is a much more complex character and even though he is more brutal he is also more vulnerable it seems...mmm, of course you don't have to take my advice but I would advise against making Hermione too hard and unemotional and ball-bustery...anyhoo this is getting way too long but good job, I enjoyed these two chapters :) *huggles*

Author's Response: Omg, you are so sweet, i love your review. I like those fics where Malfoy falls for her in a couple chapts, but now i am writing more to it. This story will be around 30 to 40 chapters. I won't make Hermione completely unapproachable, but Malfoy is complicated, and is more hard to relate too, seeing how there isn't much info on him in the books. Eventually Hermione will cool down, and likewise with Malfoy. Thanks for the review, and i am definitely taking it in to consideration, please review the upcoming chapts..

Nobody.


 Report Review

Review #13, by XxsupertoolsxX Wouldn't Walk Into Trouble

21st May 2008:
Wow, great writing and quite an original idea, nice work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i'm glad it's original, review my upcoming chapts. And if you want me to add something or another, don't hesitate to message me.

Nobodyy...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login