18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bonnie_russell Little Miss Pregnant

12th September 2009:
i dont like the OC'S pov,if i were u i wood stick with ron,harry,ginny and hermione.

Author's Response: Ok, thank you for your input! They haven't been a huge part of the story yet--but with other characters --err-- leaving, they will be pushed into the story even more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnys_x _heart Little Miss Devastated

1st September 2009:
nice story i guessthis is the end. quite sad *sob* i hope we hear more aka a sequel!

Author's Response: It's actually not done--there's just been too much going on! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 2lilys Little Miss Devastated

20th June 2009:
so cool do a sequel plz
the best novel yet

Author's Response: Thank you! I would love to do a sequel! While we wait for the Staff Vacation to be over, you can check out "Aly and Me" which somewhat goes with the story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by envoy Little Miss Polite

24th May 2009:
Please note the difference between "your" and "you're". You seem to have lost continuity. I am confused about this project and the babies as to the class, who manages the babies while the 17 yr olds are in class, etc.

Author's Response: *Sorry about "your" and "you're." Most of this was typed when I was in fifth grade, so very inexperienced. I've been meaning to go through and edit each chapter, but haven't yet.

Also, the students' were supposed to watch them during classes, but at this point they just want to survive, so they may have a teacher on break watch them, a friend, or just take them to class.


 Report Review

Review #5, by envoy Little Miss Moody

24th May 2009:
A few spelling errors, mostly homonynms. I like the connection to the non magic world. The party with the firewhisky is a bit unrealistic in my world for people with infants. Maybe teens do get that drunk.

Author's Response: Yeah, I did that to show, "We're so not ready for parenthood!" Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by envoy Little Miss Pregnant

24th May 2009:
I will be interested to see where you are going with this. I like the humor especially the puns. Well written.

Author's Response: Thank you, envoy! I live to please! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracolover Little Miss Kissed (Because I Love Him)

19th May 2009:
i was just wondering, how do you say Sa5m? and who is selena? awesome story btw! :)

Author's Response: Sa5m is pronounced Sam. Just normal Sam! I wanted to put the name edit in there to show they're just teenagers, and shouldn't have to cope with the real world at this level. Selena is also an original chracter created by me, to add much more humor.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Adler1613 Little Miss Kissed, Cursed and Missed

26th March 2009:
Okay. Just a few tips. S l o w i t d o w n. This is all going WAY too fast and I can barely keep up with what's going on! I LOVE the story line, I just think you need to slow down and put more details in so it's more understandable. I used to want to go superfast because I was SO excited to get it out on paper... er... computer. But! Going fast makese it only half good. So... go slower and put more details in!

Author's Response: I agree. I've been shaping the plot a bit more; minor tweaks. I agree it is totally going fast (and much different from what it was originally intended). Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by eVille Little Miss Kissed, Cursed and Missed

22nd January 2009:
The idea for this story is wonderful. Never has anyone been so creative to think of something that's done everyday, but they tend to skip over it. This review is for all chapters btw.

Overall, it's a great idea. Develop your characters a bit more and while the muggleness is fine, I do believe that people would be able to understand the story if you left out some muggle things.

As for the dance party, I can tell you're a Jonas Brothers fan. That's also along the lines of muggleness, so instead you could have wrote that they used a wizard station and that while the song's were unfamiliar they had good beats.

Your story is wonderful and this review is merely a suggestion so do not take anything to heart. Can not wait for the next chapter.

~eVille~

-10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Reviews are good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luv_Ginny Little Miss Polite

1st December 2008:
Very creative! Good Job 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reading Fool Little Miss Moody

11th June 2008:
It was good.
Don't know what else to say.

Author's Response: Um...thanks?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luv_Ginny Little Miss Moody

10th June 2008:
Cute, it was very good! I wouldnt have thought of a dance party... but hey, it seems they had an ah-mazing time @ the dance party! Good Job! 9/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Thx

 Report Review

Review #13, by WHATIF_booksarecool Little Miss Moody

7th June 2008:
I hope you like it alot!

Author's Response: Um...hello!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DeathMakesArtists Little Miss Pregnant

7th June 2008:
Aww, cute story. ^_^ The idea is quite original and I'm really interested in seeing how it develops. :D Teenage Ron and Hermione handling a baby... oh man, that would be fun to watch x] Anyways, keep writing!

Author's Response: Yeah. So far Herm and Ronniekins are minor, but it isn't always what it seems. Next chapter's validating. This is to everyone: subscribe!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reading Fool Little Miss Pregnant

1st June 2008:
I absolutly love it so far.
I can't wait to read what you have
in store for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! There will be a bit of drinking. ;) Well, it's being validated now, with a 2 Day span.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luv_Ginny Little Miss Pregnant

1st June 2008:
Some of the things in this story were really really good, others could have been better... mayb u could trie 2 transition into the story better... overall this is a really good story... Hope u write more! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Thanks! I always love advice. Two chapters, waiting to be posted! Also check out Aly and Me, a companion story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by merrisunshine Little Miss Pregnant

1st June 2008:
It kind of was a little random in a way. One thing to mention for improvement: try to use more wizard like ideas instead of Baby Edition of Abercrombie and also try to extend your chapters a bit. Not to forget, try to get an editor to help you get your stories improved. They need a lot of work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really like that review, because you told me what to work on. I don't really have good people to beta it, so... but I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by The nacho lover Little Miss Pregnant

1st June 2008:
Well,to be honest when I first saw this story,I wasn't thrilled. But I said 'what the heck' and tried it. I actually loved it! Up date !!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! Chapter 2's being validated, so I hope it's up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login