Reading Reviews for A Trip To Twilight
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by izzy Arrival

21st April 2012:
more please this sounds pretty good :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lexiy16 Arrival

24th October 2009:
Omg plz write more I love it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kay Arrival

27th August 2009:
I can't wait to read the rest! Email me when you've put up the next chapter! My email is: CatKid49 at gmail .com

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper_tolkien Arrival

7th May 2009:
I really love how this story is turning out. I give you an 8/10! =) please update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver_swan24 Arrival

22nd April 2009:
OMG!!! Did he just Imprint on Hermione!?!? That is so cool! write more please!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry potter 9 Arrival

29th January 2009:
when is the next chapter will be oh and
I love the chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessica Arrival

25th January 2009:
Yes!I was expecting another Hermione and Edward fic both instead you paired her off with Jacob. I defintley look forward to reading more of this fanfiction and seeing how their romance will blossom.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah 112 Coming Home

28th December 2008:
Totally awesome so far. If you really love Twilight and want to write more Twilight stories you could also join this site called Twilighted. It looks pretty good. I haven't myself yet but I'm going to just Twilighted into google and go from there.
check it out ;) Just thought I'd let you know.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lex Arrival

7th December 2008:
this is great! i wonder how Jake ties in to all of this...
keep posting, i cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPWG4L Arrival

29th October 2008:
It's good :)

Eagerly anticipating the next chapter :) :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmeraldEyes_TopazTears Arrival

28th October 2008:
no!! he imprinted on her?!!! i guess you're not following BD... good start so far, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Princess Lalaith Arrival

21st October 2008:
So...Hermione is Jacob's imprint? Now that is interesting. I've considered used Ginny for a fic of mine, but never Hermione (though that may be because I've never paired her with anyone other than Harry, jejeje).
Anyway, I suppose this fic goes after Eclipse, and that the note mentioned was the invitation Edward sent Jacob for his wedding with Bella.
Hmmm...now this setting deffinitel makes things all the more interesting. Can't wait to see what you've planned.
Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MissMelissaPotter712 Coming Home

13th June 2008:
Oh, I like it. Twilight and Harry Potter forever!!! 10/10 =]

---melissa

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maddy Coming Home

12th June 2008:
Hello!
When are you next going to update, I'd like to see tis story finished, it will be good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dhfreak Coming Home

5th June 2008:
This is very interesting. I love twilight/hp crossovers.. I haven't read many can't wait to see how it turns out.

Author's Response: Thanx!! I'll update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mugglegirl07 Coming Home

4th June 2008:
keep up the good work! i can't wait till you add more chapters. i love both of these series and it will be interesting to see where you take it.

Author's Response: Thanx and I will soon:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login