Reading Reviews for Chances Lost
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Chances Lost

29th May 2011:
love to pieces. love blaise & draco's chat! cute scene with ginny & draco.. i wish this plot wasn't a one-shot..

 Report Review

Review #2, by indigoeeyes Chances Lost

1st September 2009:
or..don't update soon :P, Just found out it was a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by indigoeeyes Chances Lost

1st September 2009:
Just brilliant, BRILLIANT! I LOVED READING IT! -now in a caps lock frenzy-

oh, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jac Chances Lost

28th May 2009:
Great fic, love the ending! Sniff.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginevra_m_r_green Chances Lost

18th October 2008:
wow. this made me a bit sad actually.
it was very funny and very lovely.
and for real, the ending nearly made me cry. [:
cute fic. [: 10 outta 10.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!! xox I love D/G ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Chances Lost

25th May 2008:
*sque*

That was amazing - Ginny/Draco was the first ship I read when I joined this site and I still have a soft spot for it >.< I loved this! The third person conversation was a wonderful touch - some of the things Draco said reminded me a lot of the Chuck Norris things (",)

Anyway, another amazing one-shot from you, and another story going in my Favourites!!

infinity/10

~Luna xxx

Author's Response: Yeah, same here actually! Thanks so much!! Yeah I think Chuck Norris inspired my interpretation of Draco :P

Thanks again!! x


 Report Review

Review #7, by LANI Chances Lost

22nd May 2008:
this is such a cute story!i love how you incorperated the third person funny.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslovekd Chances Lost

10th May 2008:
OMG that was great!! Please tell me that there's going to be a follow-up story. And I LOVED the third person writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and I doubt it >.< x

 Report Review

Review #9, by nonentity Chances Lost

9th May 2008:
The third-person conversation is so cute! I like the ex-wife conversation between Zabini and Malfoy too. Nice banter all around.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gryffindor_girl Chances Lost

6th May 2008:
thts soo cute... i usually dont even open draco/ginnys but i luved how u wrote this. cant believe what gin says @ the end tho. SHEZ HARRY'S. LoL

Author's Response: Thanks >.< I love Draco/Ginny! Eeep. Yeah, Draco really changed... and Ginny loves Harry more :( awh. >.< thanks!! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rae_of_Sunshine Chances Lost

5th May 2008:
I liked this a lot. I usually boycott Draco/Ginny, but this was sweet. It's always nice to see a softer side to Draco.

*Blaise grinned again, slouching into Draco’s empty seat. He leant back in the chair, “Back in the dating game so fast though, Draco, after your wife‘s sad, sad passing.”

“I’m not back in the dating game!” Turning to face his friend, Draco stopped pacing for a moment, “And my ex-wife is very much alive. I have a load of bills to show for that, if you’d like some proof.”*

That part tickled me to no end.

Well done. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Hehe x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasleys Forever Chances Lost

5th May 2008:
Poor Draco, and bad Ginny for leading him on. Or else she sees something that wasn't there 25 or so years earlier, and likes it. He certainly does.

Very well written. A really unusual subject for a one-shot.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: I know ^_^ and not bad Ginny hehe, I think... she likes him too. But she loves her husband. >.<

Thanks so much, and I will (:


 Report Review

Review #13, by I_Love_Sirius_Black Chances Lost

4th May 2008:
First review, first review!!

Okay, let me first say that I loved it! Secondly, well, I really don't know what else to say. Generally, I'm a sucker for happy endings, but even though this wasn't the cliche fairytale ending that I adore so much (hehehe) I still loved it with the white hot intensity of a thousand suns! Oh, and I loved the pushes the earth down part. Have you been reading the Chuck Norris Facts List, lately? I think my favorite one is "Chuck Norris knows where Waldo is hiding." Hahaha. 10/10

Author's Response: Hehe thanks so much! :)

Ooh white-hot intensity? Yay! :O YES. I love them. HAHA I like... "children go to bed in superman pjs, superman goes to bed in chuck norris pjs" XD

thanks! x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login