10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HG_HP_fan Godric's Hollow

26th August 2010:
I love the start of your story and hope that you continue. I would really like to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: Thankyouuu :)
I have it planned out, I'm just terrible with the updating. Sorrryy! I'm nearly finished school, so I promise I'll write and update then :)
x


 Report Review

Review #2, by Riya Potter Godric's Hollow

1st June 2010:
Gud story dude!!! I liked it.

U can read my story- 'the twin mystery' if u want to! And yes, reviews r appreciated.:)

Author's Response: Awww, thankyou!

I'll read your story asap, I start my exams next week, so I'm supposed to study all this weekend :(
But I will read it eventually :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by jay Godric's Hollow

5th March 2010:
really good start
update soon

Author's Response: thanks :)
i will asap


 Report Review

Review #4, by apAidan Godric's Hollow

3rd March 2010:
the story has potential, I think, and I'm interested in seeing where it goes from here.

A couple of things, though. There are a few typos and misspellings. While the reader can understand the intent, they do distract from the flow of the story.

Also, the whole introduction seems a bit rushed. While brevity is good, in this case it gives your story a hurried feel. There are times when you want to do that, but sometimes you want to allow it to flow a bit less quickly.

All in all, a good start and I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter when it's posted

apAidan

Author's Response: thanks :)
i will try and work on things for my next chapter though.
it'll be up asap :)
-- JLLshinystar


 Report Review

Review #5, by sonia Godric's Hollow

11th February 2010:
it's good. finish it.

Author's Response: thanks. i will get around to it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hazel_Malfoy Godric's Hollow

19th May 2008:
I think Harry wouldve realised if jess was his twin! unless they were unidentical but even so they would have the same last name and why would anyone keep this kinda thing from harry anyways coz hes alone in the world and dumbledore wouldve thopught it was only right to let harry know that he had a twin sister! ah well ill guess ill find out in the next chapter
keep writing
x

Author's Response: thanks for ur review.
all this will be revealed in the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #7, by auror_snape Godric's Hollow

13th May 2008:
Personally, I don't like stories where Harry has a sibling unless that sibling is evil and I can hate him/her. You missed a few commas in the dialogue, and James and Lily were born in 1960. They died on Halloween of 1981, not 61.

Author's Response: thats ok. thanx for the review anyway.
i know they died in 1981, i just made a typo. oops my bad lol.


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrylilyjames Godric's Hollow

13th May 2008:
wow!!
It was pretty good for your first story- trust me I saw way worst first stories..lol.
It was just a bit on the short side, and seemed to be a bit rushed. Try and add more detail.
But I liked it, it was a good job seeing that it was your first story here! =]

Author's Response: thankyou :)
i know it was very short but, the next chapter should be longer :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by fancycherriiebud Godric's Hollow

13th May 2008:
As you reviewed my story (thanks for that, btw) I thought it would be only fair for me to review yours!
It's got off to a bit shocking start with the whole thing about Harry having a twin :O but that's okay, because you blended her in well so it wasn't too sort of 'in-your-face' (sorry, I completely failed my Explanations test)! But, yes the story is good, if not short so far.
The only thing I have to say is that James and Lily died in 1981, not 1961 but maybe that was a typo :P
Above all, woop! another Jessica, like you and the Jessy in my own story!

-fancycherriiebud

Author's Response: thanks :)
yes the thing about them dying in 61 was a typo.
Jess's all around! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_Potter_Evens Godric's Hollow

13th May 2008:
dun dun dun dun ohh ima liking this. Please post more. Its slightly mysterious.

Author's Response: glad you like it. :)
next chapter being written right now.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login