Reading Reviews for A lonely Return to Hogwarts
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dahlia Black Epilogue

15th February 2012:
Amazing story! I love it I hope you write more amazing stories and I look forward to reading them!:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyFreak Epilogue

4th February 2012:
This was one of the best fanfics i have ever had the pleasure of reading! Fantastic job! Thank you for sharing your wonderful talent!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Manni96 Epilogue

6th November 2011:
omg i love this story. draco is so amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anheaven Epilogue

4th August 2011:
This story is one of THE BEST fanfics I have ever read. You are an amazing author! Keep it up! I really like the character development in the story and I also loved how you made hermione really powerful and be the leader of the group! Really awesome overall!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jami Epilogue

19th June 2011:
This is my FAVORITE fan fiction ever-and I've read hundreds..I really loved the story line and how everyone became such good friends and all the new magic you came up with

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovebone Epilogue

6th December 2010:
I decided to wait until the very last chapter to review. This has got to be the best fic I've read. Honestly. I loved it. All the twists and turns, surprising family changes, and the alternate death scene. It was fantastic. Definitely something I will be reading again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anika Epilogue

22nd June 2010:
really really really awesome story :)
i only comment the stories i really like and this is the 3rd one and ive read like 50 stories :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RainbowVeins 10. Ticking time / 11. Truth & Consequences

27th March 2010:
awww that last part made me cry :'(

 Report Review

Review #9, by imcute410 Epilogue

5th June 2009:
Oh My God. I loved it. Seriously. It was wonderful. I wasn't sure if I'd like it at the begining, but I'm glad I kept reading it till Draco admitted his feelings. The first chapter or two I was just like 'Okay, it's pretty good..' and then chapters three through about six I was like 'wow..better..' and then from there on I was like 'AMAZING!!! I LOVE IT!!' Haha. I love how it ended too :)
Holy crap did Ron and Luna have a lot of kids...I mean 5! Jeesh. I know the Weasleys like a big family, but Harry and Ginny only had 3, and Draco and Hermione only had 2. How come they didn't have more? o.O
I liked the twist of Voldemort being Hermiones father, and none of them killing him. That his own power killed him.
I also liked how it wasn't all about Harry Potter. Lol. I loved how the war was really between Hermione and Tom Riddle, but Harry and Draco were a little part of it too.
All in all you did an amazing job at writing. :D
10/10 (although I'd give you a lot more outta 10 if I could. lol)
Now, I think this is long enough. Lmao. Thank you for the entertainment; For the story; and for the couple.
Draco/Hermione and Draco/Ginny are my two absolute favorite couples for stories. Seperate. Lol. I don't like when he goes out with both of them in one story 'cause that seems to ruin a friendship. Anywho, this is way too long now. :]
-imcute410

Author's Response: Wow what a fantastic review! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell me what you liked about it, feedback is extremely important for development! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by just_a_reader Epilogue

26th April 2009:
i absolutely loved this story! great job

Author's Response: thank you so much! this was the first story i've ever posted and it was the positive reviews which gave me the courage to post more! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracolover Epilogue

8th April 2009:
this is an amazing story, my absolute favourite! I hope you keep writing more d/h stories! you are a fab writer!

Author's Response: aw i'm blushing : ) seriously though thank you so much for reading, it's reviews like this that keep me posting. I have several d/h stories written, but right now i've got my first h/h one posting.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karkaroff Epilogue

20th February 2009:
Excellent idea and nice twist that Hermione was Voldemort's daughter. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: thank you for reading, im glad you enjoyed it : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartschic14 Epilogue

29th January 2009:
that was absolutely amazing

Author's Response: thank you i'm so glad you enjoyed it ; )

 Report Review

Review #14, by meldina Epilogue

26th January 2009:
OH MY GOD THAT WAS SO SAWEET AWE LOVE HAOOINESS WHAT WILL EVER HAPPEN TO THEM?

 Report Review

Review #15, by meldina 12 Left Behind ... Again / 13. Saving the enemy

26th January 2009:
OH MY GOD I THOUGHT YOU FORGOT ABOUT THE NECLACES BECAUSE WHEN DRACO FELT ALONE OR HERMIONE COULDNT THEY JUST GO TO EACH OTHER? WOW BUT AWE HE SAVED HER BESTFRIENDS JUST BECAUSE HE WAS OVER TAKEN BY LOVE AND
It was quite the cliche actually. The good girl the bad boy... bound to happen really. Warring houses, enemies, it was that muggle book all over again. His tears dried up and his smirk came out again. Hed have to work on rewriting the ending though, if he remembered correctly, they both died. IS ROMEO AND JULIET(SP) I LOVED THAT MOVIE AWE

 Report Review

Review #16, by starriblue Epilogue

26th January 2009:
haha wow, Ron has two sets of twins? That's intense...but it was cute, great job :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by meldina The Aftermath

26th January 2009:
wowza lol awe they said i love you awe

 Report Review

Review #18, by meldina Honesty & Armor

26th January 2009:
OH SHIT OH SHIT I THOUGHT THEY WERE GONNA GET FREAKY WITH IT BUT NO
LOL

 Report Review

Review #19, by meldina Turmoil and Triumph

26th January 2009:
OH SHIT OH SHIT LOL
TROUBLE TROUBLE
OH SHIT OH SHIT

 Report Review

Review #20, by meldina Surreal

26th January 2009:
HAHA
BAD MALFOY NO BAD BOY NOW SIT
LOL IM HILARO

 Report Review

Review #21, by meldina Ms Fix-It

26th January 2009:
aaawwe love aaawe
10 gazilion stars

 Report Review

Review #22, by meldina The Feast

26th January 2009:
more drama 10 trillion stars XD

 Report Review

Review #23, by meldina Head Girl

26th January 2009:
oh truble no wait drama
AWE I CANT USE LONG L E T T E R S BOOO

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracolover New Beginnings

26th January 2009:
please get the epilogue up as soon as you can! this chapter was so sweet! best story ever! will there be a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #25, by GhostFacedKing The Feast

20th January 2009:
lol,the moveing to the right,and bickering was funny.nicely done

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>