32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bella the end of the year.

29th July 2009:
Wow, AMAZING story, really amazing!
Good job. =)

Author's Response: AWWW. *blushes* i'm so glad you like this story! its the first ever story ive ever completed so im all proud of it. =] thank you for reading and enjoying it =]
xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Snagglepuss the end of the year.

3rd May 2009:
D: haha i hadn't realized I'd missed a chapter.

Note to self - remember the scroll bar goes down!
Really brilliant story and i loved the ending! It's just so cute and fluffy with enough twists to keep it interesting!
hope you write more stories in the future :D
10/10

Author's Response: haaa. don't worry it's sometimes hard to remember that the scroll bar goes down.. haa a really funny thing happened to me today, aww dear i was getting toilet paper and i accidently banged the door and this lady goes
"do you mind" ahahaha. anyway thats totally beside the point! im so glad you liked this story, and i kept you fixed! im so proud of this story as it's my first finished story! thank you so much again! =]
x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Snagglepuss WHO LET THE CLAWS OUT? WHO WHO WHO?

3rd May 2009:
Damn you and your evil cliffhangers!
please update soon... lmao
i really love this story, your a really good author so keep up the good work!
I still can't believe that some of your chapters have only one review! How mean can people be?
anyways 10/10 and get typing :]

Author's Response: hehee. you've left 3 reviews so you'll find that a large cookie with your name on it, is floating your way!!
gosh. you have no idea what this means to me that you said i was a good author!! gosh. i nearly passed out!! in a good way mind you! =] haaa. yes people can be mean, abusing but not using! hahaaa. but the fact you have reviewed means a lot alot ALOT. did i say that already! arf arf!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Accio Malfoy WHO LET THE CLAWS OUT? WHO WHO WHO?

23rd April 2009:
Quidditch yay Laura booo hiss !! its making me sad to think this story is going to end soon. Plese consider writing a sequal please !!!

Author's Response: ahaha. it's so bad because at the start Laura was actually based on my friend whos even called Laura then i kinda went hay wire! then i turned her into. a dung brain.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Accio Malfoy the end of the year.

23rd April 2009:
I forgot how amazing it was you should write sequal wait a mo rephrase that please write a sequal it's an amazing story ! 100/10

Author's Response: im so stunned you think this story is amazing seriously! i never thought for a second that someone other than me would like this story! and you know what? because you've reviewed all my chapters to might i add ALL my stories I'm going to read and review all of yours. now it might take longer because i tend to sidetracked but never fear cus i will!! i've never thought about writing a sequel. but i defos give it some thought! it'll be in the summer though when if i write it. but ill still have my other story going. since i have stupid OWLS coming up! thank you thank thank you THANK YOU. XD *vritual hug*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Accio Malfoy Laura snooping.

23rd April 2009:
I really liked the .Annie felt like she was going too cry she was used to people wishing her good luck before a match but from Professor Lupin It seemed like a father figure was wishing her well. i was like i hate her dad even more and i really liked he bit where wood is like we have to break up for the game.

Author's Response: For me i thought that Annie should be overwhelmed for people wishing her good luck rather than her being "yes yes, i am the bomb" i think you can clearly see i love Lupin! i really like how you hate her dad! and i think Oliver breaking up with Annie for the game was something that he would do, because he seems soo.. dedicated i suppose. bordering on a whole cup of crazy! XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by Accio Malfoy Roger becoming Oliver? Flint asking for help?

23rd April 2009:
He he i love the note thing ang i am so depressed to think this story is nearly finished you shoul write a sequal !!! That would be so cool !!

Author's Response: hmm.. i've never thought of writing a sequel to this story! dont be depressed bee H.A.P.P.Y. XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Accio Malfoy 6ft Scottish boy and filling shoes.

23rd April 2009:
Annie and Oliver finally they are such a cute couple and i lover roger and grant !

Author's Response: I love Oliver, and I have to admit im so sad to leave Annie behind actually! who knew you could be so attached to a character that you made up? I love grant too, he made me think of Dave the Laugh when i wrote anything with him in it!! thank you so much Accio Malfoy! words cannot describe how grateful i am for all the reviews they made my day!! thank you thank you. and guess what? THANK you! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Accio Malfoy what is your name? silky smooth BABy!

23rd April 2009:
I loved this chapter the most it was so funny i sat here grinning (very widely) through all of it.
10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad i made you grin really widely!! I have to admit for me this chapter is also my favourite chapter! and a 10/10 is just too kind!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Accio Malfoy betrayal of the highest: jumping to the Oliver band wagon.

23rd April 2009:
Life without friends wonderful Ha ha ha !! Again another amazing chapter !!

Author's Response: thank you so much!! XD.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Accio Malfoy moaning murtle, and my furry trousers?

23rd April 2009:
I love the whols sympathise with myrtle thing !!

Author's Response: myrtle is so misunderstood. though in the movies she really does grate my cheese. i think i must of been feeling kind when i wrote that chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Accio Malfoy inferi, confronting the faceless and SNOT face?

23rd April 2009:
ASBO te he he that was great !

Author's Response: haa. im glad you understood ASBO's because i didnt know whether other countries knew what they were. LOL. dear me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Accio Malfoy great dissapointments.

23rd April 2009:
I hate Annies father i mean who couldbe so cruel?Who !!

Author's Response: i know i managed to make you hate him although i didnt have speaking in the story at all! well yanoo what they say. "actions speak louder than words...now go have a cookie"


 Report Review

Review #14, by Accio Malfoy plots and surprises.

23rd April 2009:
So cute their HOLDING HANDS ! And he defended her honour he is like so ah

Author's Response: i know. i think because Annie is rather backward that holding hands is a big step for her! XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Accio Malfoy termite? or vermin?

23rd April 2009:
Good good sorry last review i forgot to say i hate snape !!! as well as flint well all SLITHERING SLIMY SLUTHERINS!

Author's Response: who likes Snape anyways? really? hehee.. slimy slutherins. but gosh i seen a new ad for the Harry Potter 6 movie and Draco Malfoy is F.I.T. but thats beside the point. thank you again! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Accio Malfoy If only looks could kill.

23rd April 2009:
Brill fav part...Slowly walking at the speed of two old grannies
and lets not wait for the grass to grow

Author's Response: haaa. the two things that you pick out are the two things that people say about me. though i dont own a walking stick and i dont actually wait for grass to grow.. XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by Accio Malfoy Aldair gains a bruised toe!

23rd April 2009:
Yet again another really funny chapter really liked the .if you were sorted into Gryffindor that you gained an invisible contract to act and talk like Professor McGonagall in arguments...

Author's Response: ahaha. your reviews have trueley made my day! i love ould McGonagall she really is something with her tartan and shortbread!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Accio Malfoy Annie: the head of intellectual conversation?

23rd April 2009:
Terance Higgs ugh
Oiver Wood ahh

 Report Review

Review #19, by Accio Malfoy WATCH OUT FLYING CHEWING GUM.

23rd April 2009:
Flint is like weirdo !
I like the whole chewing gum up nose thing !! Very nice.

Author's Response: i got the chewing gum up the nose from the very delightful Remus Lupin in the 3rd Book! i hate Flint too? lets find him and tie him up to a tree somewhere! XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Accio Malfoy "you did insult her cousin"

23rd April 2009:
I liked the “Missed you like a cat does to a mouse!” part and the whole Wood swoops in to save her thing it was very like ah.And i don't like Hermione !!

Author's Response: i'm really glad you like that line, cus whenever i read over it I'm always like hmmm. sounds odd. haa. i think Hermione is defo's a character you have to take with a pinch of salt. eee thank you. =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Accio Malfoy he is rather a beast of a boy.

23rd April 2009:
I loved it especially the bit atthe begining about the whole do you have a home to go to thing !!!

Author's Response: yeah i must agree. Since Harry considers Hogwarts to be home i thought Why not Annie.? XD thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Accio Malfoy Annie Lovegood.

23rd April 2009:
Hey i decided to read this story again and i forgot how good it is !!

Author's Response: oh my gosh. I can't believe you've reviewed every chapter gosh. I seriously cant keep saying gosh! XD. im so glad you like my story!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Accio Malfoy the end of the year.

29th March 2009:
I loved this whole story it was really good i'm sorry i am only reviewing now its just i had to read the whole thing as quickly as possible.Again i loved it.
Keep writing.
;~)

Author's Response: Accio Malfoy,
dont be sorry for only reviewing now, the fact that you've read and reviewed and enjoyed is so mind blowing for me! =]
im so glad you've liked my story and read every single chapter! sometimes i wonder how people can do it! you've made my day completley thank you so much!! I have a new story currently in line for validation for its first chapter! hopefully it'll be as liked as this story seems to be. =] thank you so much again!
xx - emma jane.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Weasley Twin Fan the end of the year.

25th March 2009:
It's a great story and I enjoyed every chapter of it. I can't wait to see what else your going to write! Keep up the amazing work!!

Author's Response: Weasley Twin Fan,
i'm so glad you enjoyed my story and enjoyed every chapter!
thank you so much! you have made my day!! i have a new story in waiting now. so hopefully it will go as well as this one! thank you so much for reviewing. =]


 Report Review

Review #25, by Slytherin85 Laura snooping.

14th March 2009:
laura deserves it.. maybe it the slytherin in me but i think she deserves it... great chapter.. love how you finally put a little bit of luna in the story... lol..

Author's Response: Slytherin85!
its so good to hear from you again! and now im eternally greatful that you've came back to my story and enjoyed this chapter! I'm having so much fun writing Laura at the mo - she really is a wee madame! don't worry i think Laura's the type of person that you'd wish unfortunate things on. or maybe thats just part of the Slytherin part in me too!lol! i know no Luna for ages! I had oringinally set out to have her in it quite often, but i found it hard too because she is so much younger than Annie so she does just randomly pop up. I really hope you keep an eye out for the next chapter thats in line for validation as we speak, because it's a corker! HAPPY ST PADDYS DAY for tuesday.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>