Reading Reviews for Campaign Romance
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SarcasticGem The ultimate plan

12th June 2008:
Great chapter .. james potter is evil :(:(:( .. sad :'(
ooo .. i need an update soon .. please !!!

Author's Response: Thanks ... James is evil at the MOMENT, lol, there's a hint. I'll update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Laci The ultimate plan

12th June 2008:
wow!! It's about time sheesh!! lol good chapter!

Author's Response: Hey it hasn't been that long, lol. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterfan_nimisha Caught

12th June 2008:
cute...ur story is really cute...
please continue...update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, the update WILL be soon I promise, I'm just about to do it now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rup4ever Caught

12th June 2008:
uh oh!
i really like it,
great story, cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: I know!
I'm glad you like it.
More will be coming soon, I promise.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sam Caught

11th June 2008:
i'm really enjoying this story, hermione and harry are just right for each other, 10/10.
will you be writing more of this story soon?

Author's Response: I know, Harry and Hermione are just unbelievably perfect together. I'm SO envious. There'll be more of the story out soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ActingwithStyle Caught

11th June 2008:
haha. I like the ending of this chapter, cute and funny.
please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'll update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sam Back and attack

11th June 2008:
i wasn't sure about this story at first from the summary. But it kept appearing so i read it and i have to say i'm really enjoying it so far. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks.
I'm not particularly brilliant at writing summaries but I'm really glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ellaoptimistic Hand in hand, Heart in heart

10th June 2008:
harry's head over heels isn't he? Haha, wonder when they'll firgure it out. Screw his dad. =D good story!!!

Author's Response: Yeah he is, lol, I'm sure you won't have to wait too long for them to get together.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thegillitine Hand in hand, Heart in heart

10th June 2008:
another awesome chapter! I can't wait to see more!

And I now got a Neville!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegillitine Unreal accusations - or real accusations

9th June 2008:
Another good chapter.
And I think that it's awesome that you already have another chapter in the queue (did I spell that right?)

On another note: I got Cho Chang this time!

Author's Response: Thanks you, and yes, you did spell "queue" right.

 Report Review

Review #11, by thegillitine Back and attack

9th June 2008:
Another above average chapter. :)

On a completely different note:I have found the funnest game on this website. I am not logged in, so I have to prove I'm human by identifying Harry Potter Characters when I give reviews! I just got a Snape and a Dumbledore!

Author's Response: Only above average? Ah well ...
I know, I've had a go of that game, it's good. Lol, I had a "Hermione" last time.


 Report Review

Review #12, by thegillitine Introduction

9th June 2008:
Pretty awesome first chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Just a little thing (and it's definitely not needed), but you may want to insert a horizantal line break before your authors notes at the bottom

Author's Response: Thanks.
The thing is, I haven't a clue how to do that as I'm reasonably new to this. If you're willing to tell me that'd be cool.


 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffindor_rox Introduction

15th May 2008:
thi was so good!!!
please keep writing :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll keep writing don't worry

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotterandSirusBlack Introduction

15th May 2008:
This was NOT boring! I am excited for the rest! 10/10!

Author's Response: thank u so much, the rest will be even more exciting I promise.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoonyandProngs Introduction

14th May 2008:
Wow! That was great! I was shocked seeing how James and Harry were treating each other! I never would have thought that would happen.

Author's Response: Yeah, I turned that around a bit, this introduction is a bit ... boring, but I PROMISE the second chapter will be even better!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXBadWolfXx Introduction

13th May 2008:
great start, i think i'll be really looking forward to the rest and beyond!

hehe anyways, 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, the rest will be AWESOME, I promise.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login