Reading Reviews for Still Of The Night
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrypotterfanforever Still Of The Night

1st August 2009:
That was great! Happy ending for everyone! I thought it was cool that him and Dudley are friends and business partners. Great work!
I think I might check out some of your other stories.

13/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I really like the idea that Harry & Dudley called a truce and decided to become friends too lol.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #2, by sazel_c Still Of The Night

12th November 2008:
Yay, so cute and romantic! I love stories like this! Brill!

Author's Response: It was very heavy on the fluff lol. I like stuff like this as well, lol, love a happy ending lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by dennisud Still Of The Night

1st June 2008:
Nice lovey dovey one-shot!

now a challenge;

Write either a one-shot or multi-chapter story of how Harry ends up with Hermione...


AND Luna!

;-)

Author's Response: I don't know what's up with me lately but everything seems extremely lovey dovey and fluffy lol.

Harry has kind of ended up with Hermione in this one shot lol, so I'm not sure what ur challenge refers to.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #4, by queen_luna Still Of The Night

22nd May 2008:
Hello, this is queen_luna from the review forum!

This story was very cute. There were some errors over your/you're but nothing too drastic. Hermione wasn't very in character, but this is supposed to be fluffy so it's okay. I loved Luna's theory on Harry & Hermione! It was funny. What's also funny is that Harry and 'old Dudders' own a car company. Lol. I didn't think Harry would become a Muggle businessman, but everything is possible in fanfiction. Great job. Keep writing :)

~queen_luna

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to swing by, I appreciate it.

I admit I usually get your/you're mixed up, I'll pop back into the story and edit them, thanks for pointing those out.

Lol, I had to have Luna figure it out before Harry did, she usually sees things before he does lol.

I have no idea where the car company came from, I needed a reason for Harry to be away from Hermione for so long with no questions being raised so I brought in old Dudder's lol. I like the idea that they could be friends when they were older.

thanks so much for taking the time to come over and review this for me.


 Report Review

Review #5, by birdie01 Still Of The Night

7th May 2008:
It was great! haha. I loved it, haha. Keep up the GREAT work. :)

Author's Response: Glad u liked it lol, hope something inspired u chick lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Jania Hesterbay Still Of The Night

5th May 2008:
Needs even more fluff but its alrte though.

Author's Response: More fluff? I don't think I could cope with too much fluff lol, on the fluffiness level it was ok 2 my mind, 2 much can be overkill.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #7, by apAidan Still Of The Night

4th May 2008:
really nice curve ball, having Harry figure it out (even if it did come through Luna) before Hermione could tell him. Might make a good story to show how they interact with their old friends after this. Nicely written

Author's Response: It would have to come through Luna lol, I don't think Harry would have seen it coming lol.

I quite liked that little twist as well though lol. I think I'll leave this as it is as I have loads of other stuff on the go at the moment.

Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonyandProngs Still Of The Night

3rd May 2008:
That was really good! I like how Hermione was really nervous about seeing Harry again, I know I would have been the same way. I also like that Harry and Dudley work together. Great work!

Author's Response: I was rather disappointed there wasn't anything with the Dursley's at the end of DH, but I like to think that Harry & Dudley made up and sort of became friends when they grew up, hence Dudley popping up in this one shot lol.

I'm really pleased you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #9, by Green Still Of The Night

3rd May 2008:
Aw, really cute. I loved this little one-shot, just made my day.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed it. thanks for taking the time to review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login