Reading Reviews for Two Vampires = Lots of Trouble
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Estelle Lets Party Baby

15th January 2011:
I suggest you review your French. Some of the things you said made no sense at all. Wordreference is a good online dictionnary. Masculin does not mean fight, for example. Masculin means manly or masculine. If you said "fight" as a command, you should say "Battez-vous".

Other than that, I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rowenaravenclaw94 Painfull memories.

4th October 2009:
omfg! is draco a vampie vampie vampire too? i can't wait to find out what in merlin's name compelled him to save hermione granger of all people! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #3, by rowenaravenclaw94 Nightmares and Draco's bed.

22nd February 2009:
i can't wait for the lap dancing classes! lolz... good job! 10/10! update soon!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 Playboy bunny teacher.rock on.

21st February 2009:
is professor zora the holly to dumbledore's heff? good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tigermusic Nightmares and Draco's bed.

3rd February 2009:
really amazing so far it just gets better and better so keep it coming :D

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Swiftstar Music, feelings, and problems. Joy.

22nd January 2009:
i cant believe they made malfoy head boy. although it does make ALOT of sense. now if only shed fall prey to his charms...but this is hermione granger we're talking about. it isnt going to happen...or is it? anyway, i loved it. 10/10


Luc (aka swiftstar)
xox

(P.S. ingenious letter btw)

Author's Response: lol thank you for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chipmunk Nightmares and Draco's bed.

22nd January 2009:
Lmao I can't imagine Hermione giving a lap dance to Draco... wait never mind I can :D

Author's Response: lol thank you for reading my story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chipmunk Don't be late for romance class

22nd January 2009:
lol go Hermione...But shouldn't she be with Professor Dumbledore by now?

Author's Response: you forget things when you're having fun! (or at least thats how i see it) and yes, next chapter hermione is going to get huge news from dumbledore

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chipmunk Can't Miss Your Class

22nd January 2009:
Wow they are going to have so much fun :D

Author's Response: lol i think so to! thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chipmunk The Room, Swimming, and the Deal

22nd January 2009:
Blue eyes and black hair, nice combo

Author's Response: i always thought it was an awesome combo to! thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chipmunk Playboy bunny teacher.rock on.

22nd January 2009:
O.o.
Cough cough so young yet you already know bout playboy.

Author's Response: lol i have an older brother don't blame me! lol thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chipmunk The gay train ride. (Well not ALL of it!)

22nd January 2009:
I think you are having some problems with homophones (is that how you spell it?)
Freaky, Ron is ghey O_o

Author's Response: i always thought ron was a queer person.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chipmunk Lets Party Baby

22nd January 2009:
Lmao go Hermione hehe

Author's Response: lol thanks for reviewing! i always thought hermione had a sexy side.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chipmunk Music, feelings, and problems. Joy.

22nd January 2009:
Umm you still have been using "sense" for "since" and I hope you can fix that soon :/
Woah so boys are going to be crazy for Hermione when she goes back to Hogwarts

Author's Response: yep horrah! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chipmunk Oh Paris! (Damn it Malfoy!)

22nd January 2009:
Well your grammar and spelling improved ^_^
Woah poor Hermione -slaps lusty old men who came after her-
She belongs to Draco :D

Author's Response: i totally agree with that! lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chipmunk Dinner with Dad

22nd January 2009:
Omg -sobs-
Her mom killed her dad?
That -beep-
Btw I think that when you are using "sense", you might actually meant "since"

Author's Response: ya sorry! i am AWEFUL at spelling at sometimes spell check doesnt' cover it. Sorry! but thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chipmunk Painfull memories.

22nd January 2009:
Umm there's quite a bit of grammar and spelling errors but overall a nice beginning
You can do it ^_^

Author's Response: thanks! i luv when people review! u r great!

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherinprincess22 The gay train ride. (Well not ALL of it!)

19th January 2009:
oh wow a gay ron ummm akward and umm funny but a gay ron wow. that's all i have to say is wow.

9/10

Author's Response: lol i always thought ron was a gay type of guy. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverCat The gay train ride. (Well not ALL of it!)

9th January 2009:
Awesome! I like this story lots. Just a few spellings that I thought I should point out.

Uniforms
Gryffindor
Since

Update soon!

Cat

Author's Response: thanks for the review! srry i haven't posted a new chapter but i am working on a new story! But the next chapter will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ohsopale Dinner with Dad

21st December 2008:
Ok. You need help with your spelling and sentence structure. Please, just...read over it a few times, or get someone else to. PLEASE.

Author's Response: hey I'm sorry! I'm only thirteen so i'm still learning. I promise i'll look over it though!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ohsopale Painfull memories.

21st December 2008:
Uh, can you try to spell DUMBLEDOR's name correctly, please?? It's annoying.

Author's Response: yes, i will. did you at least like the story?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione_100 Nightmares and Draco's bed.

8th December 2008:
I loved it, they're so cute! I'm really looking forward to the rest of this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story! I'm having writers block but it'll pass and i will be back on track!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AlliHutch25 Nightmares and Draco's bed.

6th December 2008:
The story is great so far please hurry with the next chapter, can't wait!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by josephin Nightmares and Draco's bed.

6th December 2008:
Love the story, can't wait for the next chapter =D

Author's Response: thank you for the review! u have no idea how much i adore reviews!
ZOG


 Report Review

Review #25, by ilovemalfoy1235 Don't be late for romance class

28th November 2008:
omg i loved it all please write more soon!

Author's Response: I put out the next chapter yesterday and its really long so I hope you enjoy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>