Reading Reviews for 'Your Beautiful'
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IloveNeville Your Beautiful

28th June 2009:
This was beautiful. Every time I listen to that song I think of Severus and Lily, it fits them so perfectly. Poor Severus, he has such a rotten life, I cannot even imagine how I could survive in his shoes.

I liked how you made James' middle name Charlus, someone's done their homework, after Charlus Potter who married Dorea Black and had one son. Veeery clever :)

This was an amazing story. I'm really glad I read it!

Author's Response: awh thank you.
I used to have an obsession with harry potter wiki and noticed it on there hahaaa

xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Olive1918 Your Beautiful

17th February 2009:
it was cute!
nice read

Author's Response: thank you x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chantiella Your Beautiful

11th February 2009:
Not too shabby. I enjoy fics like this so I hope you continue to write more:)

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #4, by EffyFoSho Your Beautiful

8th February 2009:
Aww, I love it! Kinda brought tear to my eyes and that sad face look you get.
Loved it! xx

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #5, by PottersGirl Your Beautiful

29th November 2008:
I liked your story. The emotion was very intense. This was definitely a good story! 10/10 You can see how much Snape loved Lily and I even felt sorry for him even though I would rather see Lily with James better.

Author's Response: Thank you! xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alassie Your Beautiful

27th October 2008:
Great Job! I am Alassie, and I saw you recently favorited my story, The Lovely Life of Lily Potter, and so I came to leave a review. This was so good! You should be proud of youself. Excellent job, a little rough around the edges, but really, what fan fic is perfect? None of them.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. x. I really like your stories :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by meena Your Beautiful

31st May 2008:
aww, the last bit was awesome

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #8, by JazzRocknRollSoul Your Beautiful

30th May 2008:
hi its good although i actually hate this song lol its sweet and sad
one of the lines you got wrong though you said "i wont lose no sleep on that", it actually says "i wont lose out on sleep at night" but it doesnt matter that much

Author's Response: Thank you x

i will have to check out the site where i get my lyrics from


 Report Review

Review #9, by Misk Your Beautiful

30th May 2008:
you did a pretty great job, hon. I feel bad for Snape =( watching someone else marry the one person you're in love with is kinda too much too bear... 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Singer Your Beautiful

30th May 2008:
It is good that you said you changed the song to fit the story. next time, try to use quotes when there is someone talking.

Author's Response: Thanks

And for the advice x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss Haggan Your Beautiful

30th May 2008:
this is good, I like story's in Snape's pov' with James and Lily paring.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I like them too x

 Report Review

Review #12, by stephh Your Beautiful

30th May 2008:
uhhh...this is good, but i reckon u should can the lyrics nd just do the story, but still good

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ParalyzedInHeaven Your Beautiful

29th May 2008:
Aww! That was so sweet! I usually dont like Snape/Lily ones but this one was really good! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank Youuu x :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login