Reading Reviews for Green With Envy
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoopyLemon One-shot

8th March 2011:
That. Was. Amazing.
Exactly what a one-shot should be.
Loved it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Forgotten Muse One-shot

8th July 2009:
Aw, this was really cute. I have to admit, I wish it was longer and there was more between Charlie and Tonks but you still pulled off the ending nicely.

I'm currently writing my own Charlie/Tonks and you inspired me to continue with it. :D I hope you'll give it a read once it's up. It'll be called You Belong with Me.

Again, REALLY cute story. I hope to read more from you. c:


 Report Review

Review #3, by Natasja_H One-shot

21st December 2008:
This is a absolutely wonderful story! I love Charlie/Tonks story's because they are so cute together.

 Report Review

Review #4, by iloveblack One-shot

12th May 2008:
this story was really good. i loved the way you described tonks's auror training. it was exactly how i had imagined it. also i love stories with charlie in them (he's my favourite weasley)


Author's Response: We share a love for the handsome, dragon-keeping Weasley brother. He's my favourite Weasley as well.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna Longbottom One-shot

11th May 2008:
Thanks so funny and yet cute at the same time, love it.

Author's Response: Thanks. Most of my stuff can't be chronicled here as there's a ban on adult content. My author name is the same at, where everything I have written is located.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever One-shot

11th May 2008:
Really cute. Kissing Charlie would more than makes up for the explosions.

Nicely written. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Kissing Charlie would make all things worthwhile, that gorgeous man.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bring_back_sirius One-shot

11th May 2008:
hehe, cute story. i like!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It was fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovelunaforeva One-shot

11th May 2008:
i love it. hilarious. Fing funny. Well done.

Don't know if you like fluff but can you read and reveiw my story. its about sirius black.

keep writing

 Report Review

Review #9, by Historyrepeats One-shot

10th May 2008:
I love this completely! This well written and captivating!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It was written for the rarepair_shorts community on Livejournal.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login