Reading Reviews for Green With Envy
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoopyLemon One-shot

8th March 2011:
That. Was. Amazing.
Exactly what a one-shot should be.
Loved it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Forgotten Muse One-shot

8th July 2009:
Aw, this was really cute. I have to admit, I wish it was longer and there was more between Charlie and Tonks but you still pulled off the ending nicely.

I'm currently writing my own Charlie/Tonks and you inspired me to continue with it. :D I hope you'll give it a read once it's up. It'll be called You Belong with Me.

Again, REALLY cute story. I hope to read more from you. c:

~TFM

 Report Review

Review #3, by Natasja_H One-shot

21st December 2008:
This is a absolutely wonderful story! I love Charlie/Tonks story's because they are so cute together.

 Report Review

Review #4, by iloveblack One-shot

12th May 2008:
this story was really good. i loved the way you described tonks's auror training. it was exactly how i had imagined it. also i love stories with charlie in them (he's my favourite weasley)

10/10

Author's Response: We share a love for the handsome, dragon-keeping Weasley brother. He's my favourite Weasley as well.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna Longbottom One-shot

11th May 2008:
Thanks so funny and yet cute at the same time, love it.

Author's Response: Thanks. Most of my stuff can't be chronicled here as there's a ban on adult content. My author name is the same at fanfiction.net, where everything I have written is located.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever One-shot

11th May 2008:
Really cute. Kissing Charlie would more than makes up for the explosions.

Nicely written. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Kissing Charlie would make all things worthwhile, that gorgeous man.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bring_back_sirius One-shot

11th May 2008:
hehe, cute story. i like!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It was fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovelunaforeva One-shot

11th May 2008:
i love it. hilarious. Fing funny. Well done.

Don't know if you like fluff but can you read and reveiw my story. its about sirius black.

keep writing
loz

 Report Review

Review #9, by Historyrepeats One-shot

10th May 2008:
I love this completely! This well written and captivating!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It was written for the rarepair_shorts community on Livejournal.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login