10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginervalove04 Lily's suspicions

19th March 2011:
keep writing more its getting good...

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginervalove04 Platform 9 3/4

19th March 2011:
nice start i like it just keep writing ur doing great...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cookie VanDeKamp Heads Dorm

7th April 2010:
Love it. Love it so much. (Yes, I have seen Hoodwinked. Love that movie. "AW-KWARD! LOL) I just added this as one of my fave stories!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily_ginny47 Platform 9 3/4

13th June 2008:
Hey, it's a nice story. don't worry about the grammar and spelling...it happens all the time. I mean, when i started The Tale of Two Potters, i was so excited i had some spelling mistakes...haha

very good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep up the good work on your stories!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Goddess182 Hogwarts

31st May 2008:
NOOO!

i... need... more... awesome... chapters to READ!

Author's Response: lol! You really think my chapters are that good? Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Goddess182 Platform 9 3/4

31st May 2008:
I LOVE IT!!!

wow ur amazing!

keep up the good work!

Author's Response: can do! thanks for the review and compliment!
:)


 Report Review

Review #7, by lily Platform 9 3/4

25th May 2008:
amazing story you've got the characters just right i love it and can't wait to read the next chapter i think you've got a talent!!! write the next chapter soon please

Author's Response: Really? Wow that is so awesome! Thanks so much! By the way Sirius, Remus, and Peter don't come in till chapter two, thats why you didn't see them here, and I'm thinking about writing chapter two in James's point of view. and I will update A.S.A.P.. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by x Platform 9 3/4

23rd May 2008:
Its really good you, spelled snivellus right. But I think James should have grown up a bit more by now and that snape should be trying to get lily back

Author's Response: I did? Cool! James IS going to grow up more in the next chapters. He's just really nervous around Lily. And as for Snape, I thought he would complicate things with Lily so I had him hating her. Hey, it's my story! lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by niki Platform 9 3/4

22nd May 2008:
i thought it was really sweet!! i think you got the characters totally spot on :)
you probably put too much description in the dialogue tho, which makes it look a bit unnatural
overall it's fab!!

Author's Response: lol! You accidentally posted this comment twice!

 Report Review

Review #10, by niki Platform 9 3/4

22nd May 2008:
i thought it was really sweet!! i think you got the characters totally spot on :)
you probably put too much description in the dialogue tho, which makes it look a bit unnatural
overall it's fab!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it was awkward in some parts too but i didn't know what else to put. Guess what? You're my first review! This is so awesome! You rock!

By the way, you can usually expect me to update A.S.A.P. unless i'm on vacation (Don't want to keep my readers waiting!). But right now they aren't letting any writers(except 'trusted writers')post anything, so it might be awhile.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login