Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for All the Wasted Time
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashenglow All the Wasted Time

4th August 2009:
Again, beautiful story. Definitely had me in tears at the end there. Your protrayal of Remus is exactly what I think of, when I think of him. Please keep writing more incredible fanfic for all of us internet people!

With much appreciation for your writing,
Deirdre

 Report Review

Review #2, by radicallyali All the Wasted Time

15th February 2009:
This made me cry.
It was amazingly beautiful and heart wrentchingly horrible at the same time.
Your writing is some of the best I have encountered on here.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah All the Wasted Time

17th January 2009:
Actually, I changed my mind. Not 10/10. 10,000/10. Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hannah All the Wasted Time

17th January 2009:
Beautiful. Extremely well done. So full of emotion and just... well, perfect. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LucyLovegood All the Wasted Time

17th December 2008:
You are such an awesome writer. That was too perfect!

Jason Robert Brown is a superstar. The end.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury All the Wasted Time

24th May 2008:
oh my gosh that just about made me cry. so perfect and so sweet. u portrayed them so well.
this was one of those missing moment stories that should have been in the book!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Imagica All the Wasted Time

22nd May 2008:
Wow. thats really all i can say. all the emotions the feelings.god, i almost cried. ...wow

 Report Review

Review #8, by somebody All the Wasted Time

12th May 2008:
this is so sad!! great and well written, but sad.

 Report Review

Review #9, by .... All the Wasted Time

3rd May 2008:
was this a song fic?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nym_Dora Lupin All the Wasted Time

1st May 2008:
Loved It!

I really had figured that Tonks would have made it hard on Remus when he came back. I didn't think that she would just welcome him back with open arms. I had always though that he needed to prove that he loved her and that he really wanted to be with her.

10/10 if I could give more I would.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mauge All the Wasted Time

1st May 2008:
Excellent. i really liked it. Good work ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by luvlunageorgefred All the Wasted Time

30th April 2008:
Oh! that was really sweet, i
luved it!
Good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JKismyhomie713 All the Wasted Time

29th April 2008:
O. M. G. AMAZING! A great story! Please write more, your style is fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rae_of_Sunshine All the Wasted Time

29th April 2008:
I loved this story. It was so well written and conveyed such emotion. You are a very gifted author; it brought tears to my eyes (which is saying something, because stories don't make me cry.) It is also excellent to see a writer with accurate grammar. :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by tonksloveswerewolves All the Wasted Time

29th April 2008:
*tear* *tear* lovely. Absolutely lovely. 1,000,000,000,000/10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BonnieWritter All the Wasted Time

29th April 2008:
This is a really good story. It's well written and has opened up a lot of idea's that I hadn't thought about.

I'm glad you finally wrote this. I think I might go find the song and listen to it.

Oh, I couldn't help thinking in the back of my mind that they die. I wish for the sack of this that I could have forgotten it, but I couldn't. Oh well. 10/10

~ BonnieWritter

 Report Review

Review #17, by Voldemora All the Wasted Time

29th April 2008:
This really makes sense to me. I imagine that this would be what would happen after he left Grimmauld Place, because that's completely in character for both of them. That last bit sooo sad though! But I loves it, because I love sad stories. 10/10, for a very well written story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login