Reading Reviews for All the Wasted Time
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashenglow All the Wasted Time

4th August 2009:
Again, beautiful story. Definitely had me in tears at the end there. Your protrayal of Remus is exactly what I think of, when I think of him. Please keep writing more incredible fanfic for all of us internet people!

With much appreciation for your writing,
Deirdre

 Report Review

Review #2, by radicallyali All the Wasted Time

15th February 2009:
This made me cry.
It was amazingly beautiful and heart wrentchingly horrible at the same time.
Your writing is some of the best I have encountered on here.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah All the Wasted Time

17th January 2009:
Actually, I changed my mind. Not 10/10. 10,000/10. Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hannah All the Wasted Time

17th January 2009:
Beautiful. Extremely well done. So full of emotion and just... well, perfect. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LucyLovegood All the Wasted Time

17th December 2008:
You are such an awesome writer. That was too perfect!

Jason Robert Brown is a superstar. The end.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury All the Wasted Time

24th May 2008:
oh my gosh that just about made me cry. so perfect and so sweet. u portrayed them so well.
this was one of those missing moment stories that should have been in the book!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Imagica All the Wasted Time

22nd May 2008:
Wow. thats really all i can say. all the emotions the feelings.god, i almost cried. ...wow

 Report Review

Review #8, by somebody All the Wasted Time

12th May 2008:
this is so sad!! great and well written, but sad.

 Report Review

Review #9, by .... All the Wasted Time

3rd May 2008:
was this a song fic?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nym_Dora Lupin All the Wasted Time

1st May 2008:
Loved It!

I really had figured that Tonks would have made it hard on Remus when he came back. I didn't think that she would just welcome him back with open arms. I had always though that he needed to prove that he loved her and that he really wanted to be with her.

10/10 if I could give more I would.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mauge All the Wasted Time

1st May 2008:
Excellent. i really liked it. Good work ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by luvlunageorgefred All the Wasted Time

30th April 2008:
Oh! that was really sweet, i
luved it!
Good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JKismyhomie713 All the Wasted Time

29th April 2008:
O. M. G. AMAZING! A great story! Please write more, your style is fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rae_of_Sunshine All the Wasted Time

29th April 2008:
I loved this story. It was so well written and conveyed such emotion. You are a very gifted author; it brought tears to my eyes (which is saying something, because stories don't make me cry.) It is also excellent to see a writer with accurate grammar. :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by tonksloveswerewolves All the Wasted Time

29th April 2008:
*tear* *tear* lovely. Absolutely lovely. 1,000,000,000,000/10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BonnieWritter All the Wasted Time

29th April 2008:
This is a really good story. It's well written and has opened up a lot of idea's that I hadn't thought about.

I'm glad you finally wrote this. I think I might go find the song and listen to it.

Oh, I couldn't help thinking in the back of my mind that they die. I wish for the sack of this that I could have forgotten it, but I couldn't. Oh well. 10/10

~ BonnieWritter

 Report Review

Review #17, by Voldemora All the Wasted Time

29th April 2008:
This really makes sense to me. I imagine that this would be what would happen after he left Grimmauld Place, because that's completely in character for both of them. That last bit sooo sad though! But I loves it, because I love sad stories. 10/10, for a very well written story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login