Reading Reviews for Lift-Side Chats
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elisa_Weasley The Ocean

7th November 2008:
this is my favorite 'The Bravery' song :]
i actually read this story for the first time at ff(.net), but hpff is my base of sorts - so im happy you updated 'lift-side chats' here too!

Author's Response: it IS an amazing one, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by silver_swan24 Not Tonight

20th October 2008:
i know it's too late by now but i just really want to say that this story is definitely one of my favorites... i admire the way you have put the emotions into writing... i really felt it... i have never realy cried on any fanfic i have ever read... this is definitely a first... keep up the good work...

Author's Response: oh thank you so much, and it's not late in the least!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Celticfaerie13 Not Tonight

14th October 2008:
good story! and you even included my dear home state of utah lol. hells yeah to the sundance film festival : )

Author's Response: lol, you're welcome ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by justanotherlovesong Not Tonight

7th October 2008:
I think this was the perfect ending.
I'm so happy that they ended up together

Author's Response: i'm ecstatic to hear that!

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver_d0e Not Tonight

7th October 2008:
Oh wow.
Such a perfect ending to this story.
I actually loved all the angst, and I'm glad they got divorced. It made it real, and made their reunion just so much sweeter.
So basically, I loved this story and you just became my favourite author. :)

Author's Response: oh thank god readers agree with my logic there, whew, what a relief!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffy Girl917 Not Tonight

6th October 2008:
Awww! The ending was so sweet! I really liked it and how he had still held on to them, never giving up. It's so sweet! And how they both had the urge to go to the festival! I really enjoyed this story!

Author's Response: thank you, it means so much to hear that!

 Report Review

Review #7, by justanotherlovesong The Ocean

6th October 2008:
please tell me that this story has a happy ending.
i've followed it from the beginning, and all i want is for James to fight and to win her back

Author's Response: ah you'll just have to wait to find out the answer to that particular question ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffy Girl917 The Ocean

5th October 2008:
I almost cried and probably would have if it wasn't for the fact that I'm still recuperating from reading a text book and answering stupid questions about it for the past four hours! I can feel my eyes tearing as I write this! Poor James! He's giving up now because he doesn't think he's good enough! And Lily didn't want him to! I feel so bad for them! I really loved this chapter though! It's refreshing to have a Lily and James story that isn't all lovey-dovey and actually real life, because that wasn't Lily and James. That's the whole reason that this is one of my favorite stories! I'm looking forward to the epilogue and how they work things out!

Author's Response: LOL! but thank you so much for the compliment nonetheless, despite it being saddening, it's quite the compliment to actually get such a review, to hear that it made someone relate to the char. like that

thank you


 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffy Girl917 Above and Below

5th October 2008:
Poor Lily and James! I feel so bad for them! He would still do anything for her, I can tell, but he just sucks at seeing the obvious and picking up on things without being told! And Lily has just given up on all of it! I feel so bad for them! I hope you update soon as I really like this story!

Author's Response: too true, couldn't agree with you more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by silver_d0e Angelina

4th October 2008:
pleasel please please let things get better!
between lily and james, i mean. this story is great, it can't really get better...
until lily and james do!

Author's Response: lol, the next chap is actually in validation as i type so it really only has to do with how long it takes to get through the queue, but I'm so glad to see such enthusiasm!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gryffy Girl917 Angelina

4th October 2008:
Poor Lily and James! I wish she's give him another chance, now that he knows and can actually put effort into fixing it, but I can understand where she's coming from. She's sick of trying to fix it herself, and she doesn't think he's going to be able to help, that he'll just revert back. I can't wait to read the next chapter because I love this story! Update soon please!

Author's Response: it's already in validation, and thank you so much for reviewing, i realize this isn't the most popular fic because of all of the angst so it means all the more to have someone review!

thank you
cosmo
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login