Reading Reviews for A Beautiful Thing
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zoe Different Points of View

6th September 2009:
aw!
tres cute.
I love the backstory of their /first/ kiss.
the hospital wing for three days bit made me giggle, and the ending made me grin like an idiot.
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by a4apple Different Points of View

24th April 2009:
yeah nothin cud be more true...luv is beautiful...esp wen its betn james n lily!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by imagine_the_magic Different Points of View

1st March 2009:
A few typos, but very cute. :D
imagine_the_magic

 Report Review

Review #4, by looneyleeleelovegood Different Points of View

20th February 2009:
Aw, serious fluff points there.

This one was very sweet, and very well written, the double narrative worked really well. Good Job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the fluff points, I will be sure to use them wisely. Also, thanks for the lovely review, I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by smileyface Different Points of View

5th June 2008:
aweee. so cue. i loved all the emotions you wrote. so detailed. and also its was very cute with both of theirs friends saying different things. like that they dont like eachother and the other saying you like eachother. im sad that this is over. over all really good

:]

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazybibliophile Different Points of View

4th June 2008:
"I wasn't trying to glance at Ja...POTTER...I mean POTTER!!!"

Aw, this is sooo adorable... I really love it. Thay're so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the comment! I always love getting them!! I also love writing Lily's thoughts...I don't know why, but I do. Thanks again for the comment...
~Nikki


 Report Review

Review #7, by EvansPotter Different Points of View

20th May 2008:
loved it. i loved the way you changed from Lily to James, but continuing with story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss Haggan Different Points of View

19th May 2008:
awww soo sweet, James and Lily are soo cute togeather.

10/10

Author's Response: I know. I love James/Lilly!!! I could write/read them forever...JKR should really write a book...or a hundred about them...Hehe! :)

Thanks for the Review!!!!

~nIKki~
~(Celtic Princess)~


 Report Review

Review #9, by I luv Lily and the Marauders Different Points of View

19th May 2008:
Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful.
I LOVE YOU! (jj)
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I always love hearing what people think of my stories! :) I'm glad you like it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login