Reading Reviews for Home
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ekroman Home

8th June 2011:
This was very beautiful. I am really impressed :') But I'm also crying. I would love for the next thing I'll say to be a lie, but it isn't; My father was only forty when he was diagnosed with brain cancer. I was told on my 12th birthday that it was terminal, and a couple of days later we were told that he would only have 24 hours to live. Luckily he somehow managed to survive for another 8 months, before finally passing away. This hit me straight in the heart. I think you did the feelings and thoughts of the surviving a great justice, and I would know. I've been there :') Thanks so much for writing this very moving piece

 Report Review

Review #2, by James2009 Home

10th February 2010:
this story was excellent, i was almost in tears by the end of it. it was so realistic.
James2009

 Report Review

Review #3, by dody Home

19th February 2009:
oh my god!! **i'm crying**
it's amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to me :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxy Home

8th June 2008:
this was beautiful. i was crying really hard! [[good crying!]]

you get an 11/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. *hands out Kleenex*

Thank you so much for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by marisalovesharry Home

5th June 2008:
Tears are running down my cheecks wow how deep it's so deep,raw realistict.
I simply loved it.
Great job

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was my point to make it so realistic as possible.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by sorryxlove Home

18th May 2008:
that was good. Very deep. You write very well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your words, they mean a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pingo Home

18th May 2008:
*sob* oh my..
You didn't have to write it for me.. Though I love it.. Thank you very much.. I cried and I smiled..
It was so realistic in a way.. I remember when I heard about my mother (not cancer though) I also just froze and looked in the air..

But wow this story was just great.. I really cried, especially in the end! I loved how he would stay strong..
Angel, I really love this! Very much! This is by far the best serious-Green fic. you've ever written, sorry, but it's even better than Heaven... And that one was stunningly good! So you just have to guess how much I love this one! :)

And the banner, so great! :) Well-done Angel!!!

Well just beautiful story love! Really!! I simply just love it..
And by the way.. I love your new banner for Voldie!! HILARIOUS and crazy, just like the story.. Though I loved my quote on the old one *rolling my eyes*

Thank you for this! Deffinately one of my favourites! :)

Author's Response: But I wanted to write it for you! I just thought you needed it.
It is really sad, I was crying too and I wrote it!!!

Thank you! I like Heaven better, why I don't really know, but I do. Awww... You are just too sweet!

Well, the banner... What can I say? I am new, and trying!

HAHAHAHAHA! Is it not just the most beautiful banner you ever seen? I made Harry, Hermione and Voldie in Paint ;)

You are welcome!

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna the Great Home

18th May 2008:
Wow...that was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry101 Home

17th May 2008:
beautiful, it took me a second to work out who was narating this story, but it was really well done. sad, but so well done, normally we get stories like this between hermione and ron but it seemed good between harry and ginny.
10/10 two thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thank you so for these words. I am really glad you like this story, and it was really supposed to have a happy ending, but I changed it. Thank you.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleys Forever Home

7th May 2008:
This piece is lovely. Very sad. I am in tears.

After all that Harry lived through, he deserved a long and happy life. James is written as a fine young man, and one Harry could be proud of.

Well written.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! I didn't know how people were going to take this, so thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login