Reading Reviews for The Kill
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoLover Range of Emotion

20th August 2009:
Um.wow i seriously thought he was going to rape her!!!

I did not expect that!

great story!!

Author's Response: Nope, rape is not my thing. Glad you enjoyed it, though, and that it kept you guessing. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bmbutlerbabe Range of Emotion

10th March 2009:
Loved it!!!
Great twist to a story.
x

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thank you for such lovely and encouraging reviews! They make me feel warm and fuzzy. Ha ha!

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #3, by bmbutlerbabe In The Name Of Murderous Honour

10th March 2009:
Great start to the story.
I think this is gonna be a gud one!
x

Author's Response: I hope you like the rest!

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #4, by tmavery Bait And Lure

7th June 2008:
Only one word.Wonderful

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by BritishBoysLover Bait And Lure

1st June 2008:
OH. MY. GOD.
I LOVE it! It's too deliciously dark and satisfying for its owb good. It possesses all the qualities of a great (and often addicting) story: it's dark, sexy, tense, and did i mention addictive? 10/10 for sure! Addysen, you've done it again!

P.S. Mouth Shut, my Blaise/Hermione story, just got validted! Hope you take the time to check it out!

Author's Response: I know! Isn't it fun? I love it. It's so forbidden and dangerous. Those are my absolute favorite!

I'm so excited, of course I'll give it a tickity-boo here. Thanks for reviewing, as always!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Curiosity is not a sin Bait And Lure

1st June 2008:
Another super chapter! So fantastic and I love the ending of that one :) PLease update soon and I can't wait for more! 10/10 again!

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is in the works. It will most likely be the last of this story, so stick around!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hanoverpretz01 Bait And Lure

1st June 2008:
ARE YOU SERIOUS??? DI IS SOON TO BE UP AGAIN??
**DOING HAPPY DANCE IN MY CHAIR RIGHT NOW**
kay, well that was really good too.
its interesting
and im so excited for DI... i dont think you understand
it is the story that made Dramione my absolute favorite pair
and i loved it so much that when i was away and had no internet access, i had my mom print out chapters 14 and 15 and send them to me. that's how much i absolutely adore it.
so i'm sure everyone in my house was happy they werent home when i just read this cause i flipped out. so excited.
you are amazing addysen
xoxo
jordyn

Author's Response: That's true!

I'm so happy you love it so much Jordyn! That really really means a lot to me. But come on. . . Dramione is in no doubt the most alluring ship. Don't deny it!!

You are so awesome to do things like that, print it out and such. I'm so honored by what you do that I'm actually blushing red right now!

Thank you so much Kiddo!

Cheers,

-Add


 Report Review

Review #8, by _kasunomiyo_ In The Name Of Murderous Honour

29th May 2008:
I love it keep it up

Author's Response: I will, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by _kasunomiyo_ In The Name Of Murderous Honour

29th May 2008:
I love it keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by darksecret In The Name Of Murderous Honour

19th May 2008:
i like this story, is is an interesting first chapter and I'm wondering where it will go. But will Dark Intentions be updated soon?

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Thanks for reading. And yes, Dark Intentions will be updated fairly shortly. I'm about 1/4 done so far, and am planning to make it quite a doozy.
Thanks for reviewing. =)


 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 In The Name Of Murderous Honour

19th May 2008:
Addysen-
i really like it but i want more DI please... you already made us loyals wait NQB (which was rly good) but i dont wanna wait. *puppy eyes* pretty please?
xoxo
jor

Author's Response: More 'DI' seems to be the general consensus in reviews of this story. I promise it's not abandoned and that it will resume, even if I'm 75 when I finish it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by penname In The Name Of Murderous Honour

18th May 2008:
awesome chapter! just one thing... why not work on DI? i really do love the story and all (i really, really do) but i also love DI and you haven't updated in what seems like years (chapt 19 has been the last chapter since Jan 30th)! please, help your dear fans out.

but, i'm getting off the subject... GREAT CHAPTER. i absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: I wasn't working on 'Dark Intentions' at the time because this plot bunny was stuck in my head and I couldn't shake it. This seemed to over-power my want to write anymore 'DI'. Plus I need to branch out every once in a while to be able to come back to that novel and look at it with fresh eyes.

'Dark Intentions' has been updated substancially by this point. I'm up to chapter 23 with 24 in the works. There is no abandoning that story, so please come check it out.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #13, by dutches_of_darkness In The Name Of Murderous Honour

17th May 2008:
Well, well once again addy you have done it!
Brilliant!
10/10
dutches

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Thanks for reading it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by octoberose In The Name Of Murderous Honour

17th May 2008:
i cant wait for the new chapter- so far, so good

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SnowyHedwig In The Name Of Murderous Honour

16th May 2008:
Wow, what an original idea thus far! I really like how you`ve written Hermione, being the "lone crusader" who refuses to give up the fight. Very well written, I`m looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm happy that you are enjoying it. More to come so please read on until the end!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Curiosity is not a sin In The Name Of Murderous Honour

14th May 2008:
wow! That was absolutely breathtaking and it is such a different take on Hermione. I love it and hope that you continue and update soon :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you appreciate it so much. I really wanted to spice Hermione up in a resentful way, yet make it believable.

 Report Review

Review #17, by BritishBoysLover In The Name Of Murderous Honour

13th May 2008:
Oh My GOSH!! You finally published this!! I'm so happy to see that you left me wanting more, even tho I've seen this already, haha! Hope you update soon! Love ya bunches hun!
10/10 for sure

Hoping you reply soon,
BritishBoysLover

P.S. Please check ur eMail soon. I'd like you to see the development for 'Mouth Shut'.

Author's Response: Yes I did! Thanks for coming back to read it again, that means a lot. I hope you stick it out until the end.

I'm so sorry that I've been so lax on my emailing to you. Life is more than hectic right now and I've got a bagillion things on my mind. I will email you soon, for sure. I really would like to see how your story is coming along.

Addysen


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lotus_Kiss In The Name Of Murderous Honour

13th May 2008:
LOVE IT! this is so good! please write more soon.

Author's Response: I will. I'm so happy you're enjoying it this much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login