Reading Reviews for Stay or Leave
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hollyy :) Stay or Leave

17th June 2009:
omghosh! thats amaazing! i was SO suprised at the end where you mentioned the casket. she killed herself, right?
thats probably a stupid question...
amazing work. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this. And it definitely was a shock when you realize she had died in the end. Honestly, I hadn't really thought about how she died. I don't believe she killed herself, though. Perhaps one of these days I'll write a prequel.

Thank you again for your review. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Moondanser83 Stay or Leave

26th October 2008:
*sniffle, sniffle*
*gulp*
*sob*

ok, you know I don't think I ever read this one... hmm.. wonder how it slipped by...
That was so good, yet so sad... once she decided to leave I knew she wouldn't be allowed to live.. *sigh*
You did a wonderful job as always darlin... I could see everything perfectly... now if you'll excuse me I'm gonna go an cry someone...lol

*huggles*
~Moon~

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this story, Moon. It was definitely sad. :( I feel sorry for Lucius having to live with regret.

Thanks for your wonderful review. Aww, no tears. Huggles! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by sazel_c Stay or Leave

10th October 2008:
Aw, that was awesome! I haven't seen much of Lucius, that was amazing! The main reason I wrote this review however after seeing your response, is to say you seriously should check out my stuff! I've got a lot of Draco Hermione ships, which you say you're a fan of! Also, a short story collection called hate, trust and love, which has got all sorts of parings in it. But my fave is love is a powerful magic, which is Draco and Hermione all over! Feel free to check out any of my stuff and leave reviews! I'd love it!

Sarah.

Author's Response: :) I'm happy you liked this story, Sarah! And I will definitely check out your stuff. I'm not sure when I will get over there to read, but I promise I will. Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco_Luva Stay or Leave

19th May 2008:
That was so depressing. But in a good way since it was supposed to be like that. And you will probably get alot more reviews from me soon as I have just discovered the prequel to Just between us so I will have a read of that tomorrow. Be prepared I will have had sugar!!

Ox-LAURA-xO

Author's Response: Yes, it was sad. Just makes you think about life, doesn't it? To show people not to live in regret.

I can't wait to read more reviews from you! I do hope you will enjoy the prequel. I'm really excited about writing it and have about 10 chapters written so far. :)

Okay... hold on... wait... there! I'm prepared for the sugar!! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by luvlunageorgefred Stay or Leave

15th May 2008:
Aaarrgghh! I'm accidently reading all these
sad song fics tonite! That was heart
wrenching!
How did she die?

Author's Response: :( Sorry. I hope you found something more uplifting afterward. You know, I never really thought about how she died. From an attack, from sickness, by accident... hmmm... you have me thinking about perhaps making a prequel.

Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by voyagemaiden Stay or Leave

7th May 2008:
Oh my gosh, that was so sad, yet so good at the same time. I'm still awed by your writing skills! I've never read a Lucius/Narcissa story before and I'm glad I gave this a try.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you decided to give this story a try!! :) I know. I've never read a Lucius/Narcissa fic, either, and just got inspired to write one. :) Thank you so much for the lovely review!! I always smile when I see your name show up. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rackylover Stay or Leave

7th May 2008:
At first, to be honest, i thought she only leaved the manor, not the world.. Oh, how sad it is.. i can't imagine Lucius's face with tears -- well, JK neither :]

I really like how the story goes with the song in every words. You're such a good author as always!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Rackylover! :) That's actually how I wanted people to read the story about him thinking she just left the manor. It is pretty sad, knowing he can't ever take it back. haha I don't know. It's very heartwarming to see a man like Lucius cry. :) I'm glad you liked the song and you were able to follow along with it. :)

Thanks again for all your reviews! Always love reading them from you. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sara Stay or Leave

6th May 2008:
Omg this broke my heart..I was not expecting that kind of an ending lol. Very well written, I loved it!

Author's Response: Hi Sara. Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you liked my story! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login