Reading Reviews for Across the street
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hplover1008 The fidelius charm lifted.

20th May 2012:
I absolutely love the bond between these two. They're really cute together and I think how you contributed the little forms of torture was a nice touch at the look of these two households. The pureblood households. Reading on and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hplover1008 Prolouge

20th May 2012:
I really like enya. She seems strong headed and I think she and Sirius have lots to talk about. And I don blame that the malfoy's are up to something about her secret relationship with potter. Lucius seems to be devious like that. I am very happy to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tori Stuck On You

12th September 2011:
Sequel! I'm loving their relationship, and I definitely want to read more of it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 Guilt and arrival

14th July 2009:
I will always try to review...anyway...I LOVED IT!!!
what is going on between Lily and Sirius???

lots of questions...

~K.K~

Author's Response: hmm who knows.. well.. i do.. and you will soon.
thanks for all your reviews, i love them :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 Uninvitation.

14th July 2009:
MEANIE PETER!
anyway I loved it!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: i knowww, but he's supposed to be mean, right? nasty boyy
haah thanks so much for all your reviews xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by dark_angel_14 The Fishing trip.

14th July 2009:
UM...evil? haha Muahahahaha
me too!
loved the chapter!

~K.K~

Author's Response: hahaha thanks so so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dark_angel_14 The Potter Manor.

14th July 2009:
LOVED IT!(again I want more ! things...but no! :P)

~K.K~

Author's Response: hahah thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dark_angel_14 Apologies

14th July 2009:
LOVED IT!(theres supposed to be a lot more !s but it won't let me :P)

~K.K~

Author's Response: yay! so glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dark_angel_14 Escape

13th July 2009:
Great!
I'm really liking it...I'm going to try an review for every chapter but if I miss one I'll try to get back to it!

~K.K~

Author's Response: aww thankyou :)
your reviews are awesome :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by dark_angel_14 The fidelius charm lifted.

13th July 2009:
I really like it so far
I think I started reading it awhile ago but...who cares I never finished it
I don't think...
anyway great story

~K.K~

Author's Response: thankyouu :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dark_angel_14 Prolouge

13th July 2009:
Nice Prolouge.I read a lot of Jamse/Lily and Sirius/OC.and so far it's great

~K.K~

Author's Response: yay! thanks! i really don't like the prologue so much, but thanks, so much appreciated :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by solobushtucker1 Stuck On You

13th April 2009:
Aww! Good ending! i loved it! so cute!
Definitly do a sequel.. but personally i wouldn't have lily's POV in it... but that's just me. everyone else will probably want one. Haha.
Really good!!

Author's Response: ;D
thankyou for reading
and ofc reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_angel_14 Stuck On You

8th April 2009:
Not Lily's perspective Siruis's or Enya's
Sequal would be apperciated.

~K.K~

Author's Response: your reviews are so wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dark_angel_14 Letters

8th April 2009:
I WANT SEQUAL!
that would make me very happy.

Author's Response: :) YOU make me very happy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dark_angel_14 Smitten

8th April 2009:
I WOULD LOVE A SEQUAL TO THIS!
I REALLY LIKED IT!

~K.K~

Author's Response: :)!
thankyou for all your reviews you are lovelyyy xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by dark_angel_14 The Reply

8th April 2009:
I really like the story so far!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: thanks :) i'm glad

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Padfoot Prolouge

2nd April 2009:
This seems like a really promising start to your fic. It sounds like Sirius and Enya will be a magical Romeo and Juliet.

Author's Response: this review was like.. amazing. thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by nat12349 Uninvitation.

21st March 2009:
Okay,Can I Just Say I Think Im In Love With This Story
Its So Awesome :)

Author's Response: :)! thankyou! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rena0318 The Fishing trip.

17th March 2009:
Loved this chapter, I like how things are progressing between Sirius and Enya. James was so cute when he was conversing with his mom.

Author's Response: ahh thankyou :)! i love reviewss and yours a fantastic :):):)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rena0318 Escape

17th March 2009:
Aw, I felt sorry for Sirius and Enya, great chapter.

Author's Response: eee thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rena0318 The fidelius charm lifted.

17th March 2009:
I'm really liking your story so far

Author's Response: yayy :) thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sanitariumescapee Stuck On You

13th March 2009:
hmmm...this, to quote my painting teacher "feels unfinished" is it completed? are you going to write a sequal? i mean i'm glad they're back together and everything, it just feels a little odd, you know what i mean? anyhoo, that said, i really liked this story. it was fun and fluffy and made me happy! thanks! ~tari

Author's Response: yeah i know i finished it really quickly but i was getting sick of it.
and i'm off to write the sequel in a minute, actually!
it's supposed to feel odd, becuase it's like it's not the same as before, and things are werid between them.
and also to get people to read the sequel :)
sneaaaky
thnks so so so so so so much for your reviews and stufff :)
x


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sanitariumescapee Letters

13th March 2009:
sirius!!! enya!!! why must you mess things up for yourselves! i mostly blame sirius (silly boy) but i can't believe enya sent that letter!!! even though she is about the whole gossip girls vs. guys things. ah, i must continue! ~tari

Author's Response: i know i really hate them both.. and me.
you don't know how unbelievably happy your reviews make me..
xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sanitariumescapee Smitten

13th March 2009:
sirius and lily? is this going to come out into the open and cause chaos? this chapter was quite fluffy (not that i mind of course, i'm very happy to see sirius and enya together) however i do think the veritaserum in the gillywater thing was a bit unbelievable. anyhoo off to read the next chapter! ~tari
p.s. i'm sorry your dad has an evil wife

Author's Response: yeahh i prefer fluffiness sometimes
and gahh i know i didn't know what else to do..
how silly.
i will think of a way to make it better..
and thanks, although it's not your fault
ahaha
xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sanitariumescapee Guilt and arrival

13th March 2009:
hmmm... lily and sirius...is this becoming a love quadrilateral? haha. well this chappie certainly moved pretty fast, that's my only complaint though. i loved your lily/james interaction. very nice. ~tari

Author's Response: e i know i always think my readers are going to get bored, thats why it's like BAM another scenario..
thanks so much for your reviews :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>