Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Across the street
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hplover1008 The fidelius charm lifted.

20th May 2012:
I absolutely love the bond between these two. They're really cute together and I think how you contributed the little forms of torture was a nice touch at the look of these two households. The pureblood households. Reading on and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hplover1008 Prolouge

20th May 2012:
I really like enya. She seems strong headed and I think she and Sirius have lots to talk about. And I don blame that the malfoy's are up to something about her secret relationship with potter. Lucius seems to be devious like that. I am very happy to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tori Stuck On You

12th September 2011:
Sequel! I'm loving their relationship, and I definitely want to read more of it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 Guilt and arrival

14th July 2009:
I will always try to review...anyway...I LOVED IT!!!
what is going on between Lily and Sirius???

lots of questions...

~K.K~

Author's Response: hmm who knows.. well.. i do.. and you will soon.
thanks for all your reviews, i love them :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 Uninvitation.

14th July 2009:
MEANIE PETER!
anyway I loved it!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: i knowww, but he's supposed to be mean, right? nasty boyy
haah thanks so much for all your reviews xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by dark_angel_14 The Fishing trip.

14th July 2009:
UM...evil? haha Muahahahaha
me too!
loved the chapter!

~K.K~

Author's Response: hahaha thanks so so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dark_angel_14 The Potter Manor.

14th July 2009:
LOVED IT!(again I want more ! things...but no! :P)

~K.K~

Author's Response: hahah thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dark_angel_14 Apologies

14th July 2009:
LOVED IT!(theres supposed to be a lot more !s but it won't let me :P)

~K.K~

Author's Response: yay! so glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dark_angel_14 Escape

13th July 2009:
Great!
I'm really liking it...I'm going to try an review for every chapter but if I miss one I'll try to get back to it!

~K.K~

Author's Response: aww thankyou :)
your reviews are awesome :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by dark_angel_14 The fidelius charm lifted.

13th July 2009:
I really like it so far
I think I started reading it awhile ago but...who cares I never finished it
I don't think...
anyway great story

~K.K~

Author's Response: thankyouu :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dark_angel_14 Prolouge

13th July 2009:
Nice Prolouge.I read a lot of Jamse/Lily and Sirius/OC.and so far it's great

~K.K~

Author's Response: yay! thanks! i really don't like the prologue so much, but thanks, so much appreciated :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by solobushtucker1 Stuck On You

13th April 2009:
Aww! Good ending! i loved it! so cute!
Definitly do a sequel.. but personally i wouldn't have lily's POV in it... but that's just me. everyone else will probably want one. Haha.
Really good!!

Author's Response: ;D
thankyou for reading
and ofc reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_angel_14 Stuck On You

8th April 2009:
Not Lily's perspective Siruis's or Enya's
Sequal would be apperciated.

~K.K~

Author's Response: your reviews are so wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dark_angel_14 Letters

8th April 2009:
I WANT SEQUAL!
that would make me very happy.

Author's Response: :) YOU make me very happy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dark_angel_14 Smitten

8th April 2009:
I WOULD LOVE A SEQUAL TO THIS!
I REALLY LIKED IT!

~K.K~

Author's Response: :)!
thankyou for all your reviews you are lovelyyy xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by dark_angel_14 The Reply

8th April 2009:
I really like the story so far!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: thanks :) i'm glad

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Padfoot Prolouge

2nd April 2009:
This seems like a really promising start to your fic. It sounds like Sirius and Enya will be a magical Romeo and Juliet.

Author's Response: this review was like.. amazing. thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by nat12349 Uninvitation.

21st March 2009:
Okay,Can I Just Say I Think Im In Love With This Story
Its So Awesome :)

Author's Response: :)! thankyou! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rena0318 The Fishing trip.

17th March 2009:
Loved this chapter, I like how things are progressing between Sirius and Enya. James was so cute when he was conversing with his mom.

Author's Response: ahh thankyou :)! i love reviewss and yours a fantastic :):):)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rena0318 Escape

17th March 2009:
Aw, I felt sorry for Sirius and Enya, great chapter.

Author's Response: eee thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rena0318 The fidelius charm lifted.

17th March 2009:
I'm really liking your story so far

Author's Response: yayy :) thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sanitariumescapee Stuck On You

13th March 2009:
hmmm...this, to quote my painting teacher "feels unfinished" is it completed? are you going to write a sequal? i mean i'm glad they're back together and everything, it just feels a little odd, you know what i mean? anyhoo, that said, i really liked this story. it was fun and fluffy and made me happy! thanks! ~tari

Author's Response: yeah i know i finished it really quickly but i was getting sick of it.
and i'm off to write the sequel in a minute, actually!
it's supposed to feel odd, becuase it's like it's not the same as before, and things are werid between them.
and also to get people to read the sequel :)
sneaaaky
thnks so so so so so so much for your reviews and stufff :)
x


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sanitariumescapee Letters

13th March 2009:
sirius!!! enya!!! why must you mess things up for yourselves! i mostly blame sirius (silly boy) but i can't believe enya sent that letter!!! even though she is about the whole gossip girls vs. guys things. ah, i must continue! ~tari

Author's Response: i know i really hate them both.. and me.
you don't know how unbelievably happy your reviews make me..
xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sanitariumescapee Smitten

13th March 2009:
sirius and lily? is this going to come out into the open and cause chaos? this chapter was quite fluffy (not that i mind of course, i'm very happy to see sirius and enya together) however i do think the veritaserum in the gillywater thing was a bit unbelievable. anyhoo off to read the next chapter! ~tari
p.s. i'm sorry your dad has an evil wife

Author's Response: yeahh i prefer fluffiness sometimes
and gahh i know i didn't know what else to do..
how silly.
i will think of a way to make it better..
and thanks, although it's not your fault
ahaha
xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sanitariumescapee Guilt and arrival

13th March 2009:
hmmm... lily and sirius...is this becoming a love quadrilateral? haha. well this chappie certainly moved pretty fast, that's my only complaint though. i loved your lily/james interaction. very nice. ~tari

Author's Response: e i know i always think my readers are going to get bored, thats why it's like BAM another scenario..
thanks so much for your reviews :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>