158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DougA Did we really just have that conversation

4th January 2014:
Never mind. I see that you did still have it. Not sure I should review since I betaed the thing for you, but I still love this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DougA Back to the Burrow

3rd January 2014:
If you decide to proceed and still want a beta, let me know. I know there was one chapter that I completed and sent to you. If you still have it, great. If not, and you still want me, I'll have to redo it, because I suffered a computer meltdown and lost my copy of it. Glad to see you're back, because I loved this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by whatisnot Back to the Burrow

26th November 2013:
As KI have said, this is a great story, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by whatisnot The Morning after.

25th November 2013:
A great story, I'm looking forward to reading the rest of it, keep op the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm really glad hope you enjoy the rest of it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly Back to the Burrow

10th November 2013:
Ginners,
I am astounded that I missed reviewing for this chapter. I am in the process of rereading my favorites. I've got to tell you this really stands up. I know it's been a while since you have written. I am going to ask very sweetly if you would please, please, please, pick up this story again. You have left so much up in the air. I want to know what's going on at Gringotts? Why hasn't Bill come back? What else did the "boys" add to the new Burrow? Will Andromeda ever heal enough to be in Teddy's life? How do the trials go? I could ask so much. The biggest question is will you continue this story? PLEASE!
FoM

Author's Response: Hi there
Just wandered back on site today and was really pleased to see this review as I'm thinking about continuing as Iv bits of chapters written here and there, so it might take some time but should hopefully have a chapter up in the next few weeks! Im a bit rusty with my writing and apologies for the riduculously long wait for an update and I'm so happy you count this as one of your favourites!!!
Thanks so much this review made my day!
Ginners x


 Report Review

Review #6, by LeoLionheart Did we really just have that conversation

25th February 2012:
The spelling is really putting me off :/

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maddy Back to the Burrow

4th February 2012:
I really love this story, I can't wait to read the next chapter, so get writing! Maybe you can give us a deadline of when you'll be done?. THANKS :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Leo92 Back to the Burrow

1st December 2011:
great work.enjoyed it truly

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gabriella Hunter Future did you think we'd ever get one?

25th September 2011:
I like all the different POVs in the story but i hope you'll have time to give Percy one, if he has one.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gabriella Hunter Alls Well? Were Not Too Sure,

25th September 2011:
I never thought that they would end up together, actually but I'm glad that they do, it was simply great to know that even through his sadness, George was doing his best to remember Fred.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gabriella Hunter Bonds of Life.

25th September 2011:
Poor Andromeda! I'm very sad to hear about how she felt but glad that Draco isn't prancing around like the prat he is anymore. Sweet and simple, i really love it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gabriella Hunter The Morning after.

25th September 2011:
I love Molly's POV, it was very touching. This feels like it could along with the actual story, so nothing to say really, i love it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gabriella Hunter The Start of Something New.

25th September 2011:
Now, this is exactly how i thought it should have ended! If only Jk had given us two more chapters before ending it forever. I love this, i really, really do!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms CeeRae Angry Grizzley Bears and Big Brothers

11th September 2011:
I really liked the Percy POV, by the way. (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms CeeRae Did we really just have that conversation

11th September 2011:
COOKIES? FOR ME? YES! Amazing and maybe a bit of better punctuation, perhaps?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms CeeRae Bonds of Life.

11th September 2011:
Great! And I can say a number of other things but I really want to read the next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms CeeRae The Morning after.

10th September 2011:
Good, and you should keep writing although it looks abandoned...

 Report Review

Review #18, by EmilyPotter2390 Back to the Burrow

6th August 2011:
So good! I can't wait to see what happens next! I dream that it would be similar to this! Keep Writing!

Em

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cathrine Back to the Burrow

24th May 2011:
I thought it was a really great story and I hope you keep it up! There's just 2 things I think you can improve is:
- 1st; The grammar. Sometimes you don't read what you just wrote, so the sentence doesn't really makes sence. Also sometimes you write the same thing twice.
- 2nd; I like that you switch between POV's, but I think you're maybe doing it to much and you should it Harry's POV and a few others. Sometimes you don't say who's POV it is, so it's a bit confusing...
But other than that I think it's a really great story! You should really keep it up! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotter417 Back to the Burrow

3rd May 2011:
hurry hurry hurry please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotter417 Did we really just have that conversation

1st May 2011:
arthur arthur arthur, everyone will be okay:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypotter417 The Morning after.

30th April 2011:
i love this, it seems more like what happened right after.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ekroman Back to the Burrow

1st March 2011:
I really adore this story! Gonna look out for the next Update :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Faith100z Angry Grizzley Bears and Big Brothers

13th December 2010:
Lol Ron and the cake!! Hee hee! I loved how u captured Percy's relationship with Ginny and Ron. (respect etc.) Although this chapters plot definetly wasn't j.k's style, it was really good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Faith100z Alls Well? Were Not Too Sure,

13th December 2010:
I love George/Angelina pairings! They r such a great couple. U should include some Neville/Hannah (abbot) too! Or at least do neville's point of view or something like that. Excellent story!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>