Reading Reviews for Just One of the Guys
  
472 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CherryB Chapter 40 and 41

21st March 2013:
I have no life. I just spent the last nearly 5 hours straight reading this. But this was honestly so good! I couldn't stop.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneWeasleyLovesHobbits Chapter 40 and 41

19th March 2013:
I love, love, love, love, love, love, LOVE! this fan fiction. Is this the last chapter, or are you still working on another? Also, do Fred/Hermione and George/Verity have a double wedding or something?

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriuslyLily Chapter 40 and 41

30th October 2012:
That was just AMAZING. One of my favourite stories so far. Keep doing what you're doing. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Arianna Chapter 14

16th August 2012:
You are seriously the best writer I have ever seen on this website, like I'm not even kidding. You are so great, you hit everyones personalities spot on. This is my second time reading this:) I'll check out some of your other fan fictions! You should do another one about Hermione & Fred!!:) They are my OTP! I think they are a genius couple

 Report Review

Review #5, by rebekka. you can find me on twitter @rebekkafoy Chapter 40 and 41

8th August 2012:
WOW.. just WOW
i dont even know what to say.
what a wonderful story.
it was just amazing. brilliant! you should take up writing as a future job i would definitaly buy your books!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Somebody thats awesome. Chapter 40 and 41

17th June 2012:
Loved. It. How long did it take you to make it?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Micki loves Malfoy Chapter 13

14th June 2012:
I am soo happy you added that little AN!! I was about to just stop reading cuz I didn't want to try to imagine if he died! You are an amazing author and I enjoy your story :) I can't wait till I actually finish it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by whskykitty Chapter 40 and 41

22nd May 2012:
very good story! Loved every minute of it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karen Keener Young Chapter 40 and 41

20th May 2012:
Loved the whole story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FredandGeorgeGredandForge Chapter 40 and 41

2nd May 2012:
Amazing story- so sad it's over! Loved it xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by jordino Chapter 40 and 41

6th February 2012:
awh! That last part was so cute! I want a cheesy proposal like that :P Good Story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ludi Sen Chapter 40 and 41

4th February 2012:
Hi, I'm pretty sure I've reviewed this before, but I'd just like to say, thank you so much for gracing the world with this amazing fic. Ever since I read it about two years ago, I loved it, and I know that if ever I need cheering up, I can just read this. I would have more to say, but I can't think of anything else.
Thank you, Love,
xxxLudiSenxxx :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scriptie Chapter 40 and 41

2nd February 2012:
I love reading this! I'm addicted to reading this whenever I have nothing to do. It's great.It made me cry a few times all because of the romance parts.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ren Chapter 25

14th January 2012:
Thank you for the A/N about not killing Fred, I was seriously starting to worry, because other than the Fred/Hermione stuff, you were pretty much going along with the storyline. PHEW!
Love the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bessie Chapter 1

7th January 2012:
Hello!
I'm Bessie.
I'm an italian writer and i love the FredHermione Pairing.
I love the English writer and their fan fiction and your i like so much!
If you want i can traslate your fan fiction in Italian. Italian people love this Pairing.
Obviusly i send you all Rewiew that your story will receive.
Thanks you.
Bessie.
P.S. I'll wait a response to you

 Report Review

Review #16, by AeroFerrarro Chapter 40 and 41

24th December 2011:
That was such an AMAZING ending! :'D it was adorable and it made me wanna cry in a good way :) you're a fabulous writer and you should be publoshed :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by AeroFerrarro Chapter 39 and 40

24th December 2011:
I'm so glad Fred didn't die! I wish JK would've done her story this way instead of killing off my favorite character >:/

 Report Review

Review #18, by AeroFerrarro Chapter 25

24th December 2011:
I'm a bit confused? did they have sex or.?

 Report Review

Review #19, by LysLovesHP Chapter 39 and 40

9th December 2011:
So, I have a bad habit of reading the whole story THEN reviewing on the last chapter, so I'm sorry! This review equals one for each chapter :D
First, your story is just simply amazing. It is so great! Your plot and story line flow perfectly. Everything just seems to weave together. I love how you captured the essence of the twin's relationship. From the fact that they protect the others girl, to the 'taped together with spell-o-tape', to them saying 'i love you' before they get Harry. I love your writing and word choice; the just make everything for the better.
I beg you to keep writing!!! This truly was amazing!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by C Bachmann Chapter 40 and 41

25th November 2011:
I LOVE THE ENDING! I really like the way you wrote this. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Inamorata Belle Chapter 40 and 41

24th November 2011:
I love this

 Report Review

Review #22, by 65ashben Chapter 40 and 41

12th November 2011:
I really liked this story. Is this the end of the story?

 Report Review

Review #23, by camz Chapter 40 and 41

14th October 2011:
this was the most adorable stories i have ever read.. i usually go for dramione fics, but this beats every single one i've read.. it's so sweet, and adorable and.. and.. and i don't know.. it's just so happy, and fred deserves to be happy, and so does hermione, and i love how you're such a genius and made this story...
i love you!! thank you for the bestest ever read i've found...

 Report Review

Review #24, by MrsRonaldWeasley Chapter 12

13th October 2011:
I started reading this story all happy and the likes and then half way through I was like BLOODY HELL Fred might die and I almost cried because these two are so sweet together!! :( ah well gunna enjoy it anyways

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ravenclaw_Babe Chapter 40 and 41

11th October 2011:
Totally one of my squealing like a little girl at Christmas=) I really, really love it=) Wish it didn't end=(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>