Reading Reviews for Just One of the Guys
  
474 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MAtHeart98 Chapter 40 and 41

14th September 2015:
Such a brilliant fic - I read it a few times over the last couple years and saw it on my bookmarks and decided to read it again. I'm hoping you know how common it is to go back and reread a favorite fic and be disappointed because you remembered it SO much better? That's so not what happened. Everytime I read this fic I love it more and more, the only thing I wish is that it was longer and I could live in this story more. You're a brilliant writer! Sequel?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Holly Chapter 40 and 41

24th June 2015:
Yep. Amazing. Thank you for writing this. It was everything I was looking for. You're an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CherryB Chapter 40 and 41

21st March 2013:
I have no life. I just spent the last nearly 5 hours straight reading this. But this was honestly so good! I couldn't stop.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneWeasleyLovesHobbits Chapter 40 and 41

19th March 2013:
I love, love, love, love, love, love, LOVE! this fan fiction. Is this the last chapter, or are you still working on another? Also, do Fred/Hermione and George/Verity have a double wedding or something?

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriuslyLily Chapter 40 and 41

30th October 2012:
That was just AMAZING. One of my favourite stories so far. Keep doing what you're doing. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Arianna Chapter 14

16th August 2012:
You are seriously the best writer I have ever seen on this website, like I'm not even kidding. You are so great, you hit everyones personalities spot on. This is my second time reading this:) I'll check out some of your other fan fictions! You should do another one about Hermione & Fred!!:) They are my OTP! I think they are a genius couple

 Report Review

Review #7, by rebekka. you can find me on twitter @rebekkafoy Chapter 40 and 41

8th August 2012:
WOW.. just WOW
i dont even know what to say.
what a wonderful story.
it was just amazing. brilliant! you should take up writing as a future job i would definitaly buy your books!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Somebody thats awesome. Chapter 40 and 41

17th June 2012:
Loved. It. How long did it take you to make it?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Micki loves Malfoy Chapter 13

14th June 2012:
I am soo happy you added that little AN!! I was about to just stop reading cuz I didn't want to try to imagine if he died! You are an amazing author and I enjoy your story :) I can't wait till I actually finish it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by whskykitty Chapter 40 and 41

22nd May 2012:
very good story! Loved every minute of it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karen Keener Young Chapter 40 and 41

20th May 2012:
Loved the whole story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by FredandGeorgeGredandForge Chapter 40 and 41

2nd May 2012:
Amazing story- so sad it's over! Loved it xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by jordino Chapter 40 and 41

6th February 2012:
awh! That last part was so cute! I want a cheesy proposal like that :P Good Story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ludi Sen Chapter 40 and 41

4th February 2012:
Hi, I'm pretty sure I've reviewed this before, but I'd just like to say, thank you so much for gracing the world with this amazing fic. Ever since I read it about two years ago, I loved it, and I know that if ever I need cheering up, I can just read this. I would have more to say, but I can't think of anything else.
Thank you, Love,
xxxLudiSenxxx :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scriptie Chapter 40 and 41

2nd February 2012:
I love reading this! I'm addicted to reading this whenever I have nothing to do. It's great.It made me cry a few times all because of the romance parts.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ren Chapter 25

14th January 2012:
Thank you for the A/N about not killing Fred, I was seriously starting to worry, because other than the Fred/Hermione stuff, you were pretty much going along with the storyline. PHEW!
Love the story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bessie Chapter 1

7th January 2012:
Hello!
I'm Bessie.
I'm an italian writer and i love the FredHermione Pairing.
I love the English writer and their fan fiction and your i like so much!
If you want i can traslate your fan fiction in Italian. Italian people love this Pairing.
Obviusly i send you all Rewiew that your story will receive.
Thanks you.
Bessie.
P.S. I'll wait a response to you

 Report Review

Review #18, by AeroFerrarro Chapter 40 and 41

24th December 2011:
That was such an AMAZING ending! :'D it was adorable and it made me wanna cry in a good way :) you're a fabulous writer and you should be publoshed :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by AeroFerrarro Chapter 39 and 40

24th December 2011:
I'm so glad Fred didn't die! I wish JK would've done her story this way instead of killing off my favorite character >:/

 Report Review

Review #20, by AeroFerrarro Chapter 25

24th December 2011:
I'm a bit confused? did they have sex or.?

 Report Review

Review #21, by LysLovesHP Chapter 39 and 40

9th December 2011:
So, I have a bad habit of reading the whole story THEN reviewing on the last chapter, so I'm sorry! This review equals one for each chapter :D
First, your story is just simply amazing. It is so great! Your plot and story line flow perfectly. Everything just seems to weave together. I love how you captured the essence of the twin's relationship. From the fact that they protect the others girl, to the 'taped together with spell-o-tape', to them saying 'i love you' before they get Harry. I love your writing and word choice; the just make everything for the better.
I beg you to keep writing!!! This truly was amazing!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by C Bachmann Chapter 40 and 41

25th November 2011:
I LOVE THE ENDING! I really like the way you wrote this. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Inamorata Belle Chapter 40 and 41

24th November 2011:
I love this

 Report Review

Review #24, by 65ashben Chapter 40 and 41

12th November 2011:
I really liked this story. Is this the end of the story?

 Report Review

Review #25, by camz Chapter 40 and 41

14th October 2011:
this was the most adorable stories i have ever read.. i usually go for dramione fics, but this beats every single one i've read.. it's so sweet, and adorable and.. and.. and i don't know.. it's just so happy, and fred deserves to be happy, and so does hermione, and i love how you're such a genius and made this story...
i love you!! thank you for the bestest ever read i've found...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>