Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for 'Daddy, how are babies made?'
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fleur Chapter 1

13th July 2016:
Hahaha! That was cute and adorable! Loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie_elle_malfoy Chapter 1

2nd August 2013:
I LOVE IT! Especially since you used baby Dakota Fanning as Anne, which in I Am Sam, she played this overly curious kid, who asked so many questions. Great job! It's amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff Chapter 1

28th September 2012:
I really enjoyed this one, it was really lighthearted and a very funny concept, I just love the idea of any child asking Draco where baby's come from, it just cracks me up :D Thank you for writing!! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jakumo1 Chapter 1

22nd December 2011:
Aw that is just to adorable!!! X3

 Report Review

Review #5, by martinez Chapter 1

27th November 2011:
Very nice! And funny.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lorraine Chapter 1

24th October 2011:
omg. love this fic! :)) keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jazzy4ver Chapter 1

19th September 2011:
Anne should totaly be in Slytherin, Hermione is in denial. Haha, this was really funny, i love it! I like that Draco still calls his wife Granger, although he did call her Herion Grange instead of Malfoy, which was odd. I wil never forget the Hippogriff Baby Service Hot-Line. LMAO! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gin-gin06 Chapter 1

11th August 2011:
Oh My Goodness That Was So Funny! I Loved The Last Line

''Maybe We Shouuld 'JoinTogether'' And Find Out'' Haha LMAO :D I Love It!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amelia Raihan Chapter 1

31st July 2011:
Hahahahaha! That's funny! And darn it! She's smart. So Hermione-like! And she has Draco's slytherin mind! Lol. What a good piece! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zoe Black Chapter 1

11th May 2011:
hahaha.
really adorable

 Report Review

Review #11, by busybusybeta Chapter 1

3rd December 2010:
i don't usually read one-shots (they're too short for my taste, hehehe) but i saw this one and couldn't help myself. i started reading it and found it FANTASTIC. for some reason, it was the perfect length, even though i prefer stories that go on and on for days (heh, i read fast *sheepish grin*). the whole story was brilliant, it was so cute and funny. i couldn't stop laughing at cute little anne. smart girl, that one. i think it would be incredibe if you wrote a story about her grown up and at hogwarts, maybe making nice with a boy of one of her parents' friends? kinda like a dramione version 2.0. just a suggestion! hahaha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lulubaybeh Chapter 1

5th November 2010:
I love the simplicity of this fanfic! Please do write some more! I think im in love, LOL.

 Report Review

Review #13, by crazygrl27 Chapter 1

3rd November 2010:
aww how sweet i think I might cry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenn Chapter 1

8th September 2010:
i'm giving you your 60th review! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by No1HarryPotterFan Chapter 1

27th June 2010:
Every parent's worst nightmare huh? I will have to ask my parents if I ever asked lol. I am curious to know...
Awesome story, love it!

Author's Response: :P I don't think I ever asked, to be honest. Although, my parents would probably be mortified. XD Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by writers_passion Chapter 1

25th February 2010:
>"What does this arsehole mean, Daddy? I heard you say it behind Uncle Ron's back."

HAHAHAHA.omg, that had me laughing so hard. this was short, cute, and funny. thanks for the good read :)

-WP

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)

I can't believe people are still reading this old thing! >.


 Report Review

Review #17, by 0sweety10 Chapter 1

10th February 2010:
Omg. That was so cute! Ahhh so awsome.:D
I loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Burrow Chapter 1

15th January 2010:
wow! adorable! i absoutely loved it! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Norwegian Wood Chapter 1

27th August 2009:
Haha xD How cool. Loved this kid.

Author's Response: lol Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by misswotever Chapter 1

17th August 2009:
lol this is so funny storks and hippogriffs...HA
xoxo

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you found it funny! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by dead_poet Chapter 1

21st July 2009:
beautiful. just beautiful & absolutly funny.

this story is short, cute and heart melting. you portrayed hermione, draco&their little girl wonderful.

love it!

Author's Response: aww thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Person4567 Chapter 1

24th May 2009:
That was ok, but not as good as the St. Agnes.

Author's Response: Thanks anyway! I'm glad you liked St. Agnes' Eve ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by amnitaleandra Chapter 1

27th April 2009:
aw, it's sooo cute and funny! good job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by OversizedSunglasses Chapter 1

6th April 2009:
Oh my gosh this is so cute :) I love it so much! I was smiling throughout the whole darn thing and this was so cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anonymous_Poet252 Chapter 1

19th December 2008:
Awww. That is so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>