Reading Reviews for 'Daddy, how are babies made?'
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie_elle_malfoy Chapter 1

2nd August 2013:
I LOVE IT! Especially since you used baby Dakota Fanning as Anne, which in I Am Sam, she played this overly curious kid, who asked so many questions. Great job! It's amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff Chapter 1

28th September 2012:
I really enjoyed this one, it was really lighthearted and a very funny concept, I just love the idea of any child asking Draco where baby's come from, it just cracks me up :D Thank you for writing!! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jakumo1 Chapter 1

22nd December 2011:
Aw that is just to adorable!!! X3

 Report Review

Review #4, by martinez Chapter 1

27th November 2011:
Very nice! And funny.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lorraine Chapter 1

24th October 2011:
omg. love this fic! :)) keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jazzy4ver Chapter 1

19th September 2011:
Anne should totaly be in Slytherin, Hermione is in denial. Haha, this was really funny, i love it! I like that Draco still calls his wife Granger, although he did call her Herion Grange instead of Malfoy, which was odd. I wil never forget the Hippogriff Baby Service Hot-Line. LMAO! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gin-gin06 Chapter 1

11th August 2011:
Oh My Goodness That Was So Funny! I Loved The Last Line

''Maybe We Shouuld 'JoinTogether'' And Find Out'' Haha LMAO :D I Love It!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amelia Raihan Chapter 1

31st July 2011:
Hahahahaha! That's funny! And darn it! She's smart. So Hermione-like! And she has Draco's slytherin mind! Lol. What a good piece! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zoe Black Chapter 1

11th May 2011:
hahaha.
really adorable

 Report Review

Review #10, by busybusybeta Chapter 1

3rd December 2010:
i don't usually read one-shots (they're too short for my taste, hehehe) but i saw this one and couldn't help myself. i started reading it and found it FANTASTIC. for some reason, it was the perfect length, even though i prefer stories that go on and on for days (heh, i read fast *sheepish grin*). the whole story was brilliant, it was so cute and funny. i couldn't stop laughing at cute little anne. smart girl, that one. i think it would be incredibe if you wrote a story about her grown up and at hogwarts, maybe making nice with a boy of one of her parents' friends? kinda like a dramione version 2.0. just a suggestion! hahaha.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lulubaybeh Chapter 1

5th November 2010:
I love the simplicity of this fanfic! Please do write some more! I think im in love, LOL.

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazygrl27 Chapter 1

3rd November 2010:
aww how sweet i think I might cry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenn Chapter 1

8th September 2010:
i'm giving you your 60th review! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by No1HarryPotterFan Chapter 1

27th June 2010:
Every parent's worst nightmare huh? I will have to ask my parents if I ever asked lol. I am curious to know...
Awesome story, love it!

Author's Response: :P I don't think I ever asked, to be honest. Although, my parents would probably be mortified. XD Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by writers_passion Chapter 1

25th February 2010:
>"What does this arsehole mean, Daddy? I heard you say it behind Uncle Ron's back."

HAHAHAHA.omg, that had me laughing so hard. this was short, cute, and funny. thanks for the good read :)

-WP

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)

I can't believe people are still reading this old thing! >.


 Report Review

Review #16, by 0sweety10 Chapter 1

10th February 2010:
Omg. That was so cute! Ahhh so awsome.:D
I loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Burrow Chapter 1

15th January 2010:
wow! adorable! i absoutely loved it! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Norwegian Wood Chapter 1

27th August 2009:
Haha xD How cool. Loved this kid.

Author's Response: lol Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by misswotever Chapter 1

17th August 2009:
lol this is so funny storks and hippogriffs...HA
xoxo

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you found it funny! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by dead_poet Chapter 1

21st July 2009:
beautiful. just beautiful & absolutly funny.

this story is short, cute and heart melting. you portrayed hermione, draco&their little girl wonderful.

love it!

Author's Response: aww thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Person4567 Chapter 1

24th May 2009:
That was ok, but not as good as the St. Agnes.

Author's Response: Thanks anyway! I'm glad you liked St. Agnes' Eve ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by amnitaleandra Chapter 1

27th April 2009:
aw, it's sooo cute and funny! good job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by OversizedSunglasses Chapter 1

6th April 2009:
Oh my gosh this is so cute :) I love it so much! I was smiling throughout the whole darn thing and this was so cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anonymous_Poet252 Chapter 1

19th December 2008:
Awww. That is so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gryffindor_girl Chapter 1

10th June 2008:
absolutely, brilliantly, amazingly [it goes on but i'll spare u] HILARIOUS

i especially LOVED this line: "Damn! Truly Slytherin-like mind. Snape would be so proud."

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>