Reading Reviews for Should've Taken the Stairs
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marie Should've Taken the Stairs

1st June 2008:
LOLs that was very funny, I loved the end

 Report Review

Review #2, by Galita Should've Taken the Stairs

14th May 2008:
Really good. I like the way you describe the dream, because they are actually weird and at the same time with important information; but, the only think is that I didn´t understood about the floors;I guess I get confused. in resume, good job.
PS. I also like that you didn´t make them a couple, because I can´t picture that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nosfe R. Atu Should've Taken the Stairs

5th May 2008:
OMG! That was the greatest story ever, and it was hilarious! I like how Malfoy did not know what he was doing either, and it was so funny! They could have just pushed the button, and been out of there. That was very funny!

Author's Response: haha thanks i'm happy you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasley_gang Should've Taken the Stairs

5th May 2008:
hahah!!!

that is classic funny!!

=]

PSH FOR EMERGENCY MAINTENENCE!!

:7

Author's Response: :D thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by aednsfn Should've Taken the Stairs

4th May 2008:
HAHAHAHA that's awesome

Author's Response: glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ellaoptimistic Should've Taken the Stairs

4th May 2008:
Oh, that's so cute? Funny? Maybe a mix of both, yeah thats it. brilliant either way.

Author's Response: why thank you, i think you're brilliant :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kristina Should've Taken the Stairs

4th May 2008:
Haha, I love it. Not much D/H romance, but it shows how they truly belong together (in my opinion).

Author's Response: EXACTLY hahaha :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigermusic Should've Taken the Stairs

4th May 2008:
awsome will there ba an sequel on it? :D

Author's Response: thanks! probably not :P but i said that about my other one-shot which ended up as a short story so you never know

 Report Review

Review #9, by wild hippo Should've Taken the Stairs

4th May 2008:
I really enjoyed this story. It made me laugh and smile and it brought a tear to my eye. Thank you for posting this. I will definately keep more than an eye out for your other stories.

Author's Response: thank you! wow i think this is the best review i've ever gotten :) i'll check out your stories too

 Report Review

Review #10, by Curiosity is not a sin Should've Taken the Stairs

4th May 2008:
hehe! Great work and fabulous ending! Keep up the great work :) 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jemione Should've Taken the Stairs

4th May 2008:
This was a nice one-shot, although there could have been more action. In my opinion, you can hardly call it a Dramione if there's no romance. So how about a nice fluffy sequel? :D

Author's Response: haha i know i know, nothing really happened between them, but i like to think it shows that somehow, they belong together.......

 Report Review

Review #12, by tashathepirate Should've Taken the Stairs

4th May 2008:
I LOVED this story, it was so funny. Ya know you should write a story about Fred and George :D

Author's Response: well that's what i've got up next :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MalfoyHugger Should've Taken the Stairs

3rd May 2008:
OMG. HAHAHAHA. it was really good... especially the whole dream thing, because dreams are often like that. They don't make sense and one scene suddenly jumps to another :) 10/10 for you and good job on this one. Love, MalfoyHugger ;)

Author's Response: why thank you malfoyhugger! i tried to make it as realistic as possible

 Report Review

Review #14, by moonlitquills Should've Taken the Stairs

3rd May 2008:
wow...that was REALLY good...how old are you? Your sentance structure is very mature. You should message me! My story hasn't gotten validated yet, though. Anyway, I'm moonlitquills. Bye!

Author's Response: thank you! oh, i'm old hahaha. well not really but i'm in college. so i hope it sounds mature :D i'll keep checking to see when your story gets validated :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by RebelYellNiki Should've Taken the Stairs

3rd May 2008:
lol. That was funny!

Author's Response: happy you thought so :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by twinlover25 Should've Taken the Stairs

3rd May 2008:
please do a sequal to this!! Its was so cute! I know it might be hard to continue with it but please try, it was querky and I think it has some potential! ^^

Author's Response: thanks for an awesome review :) i will definitely try to put some ideas together but this is a tough one to keep writing for

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherindracomalfoygirl Should've Taken the Stairs

3rd May 2008:
really really good you should add more to it though.

Author's Response: thank you :D we'll see!

 Report Review

Review #18, by crazybibliophile Should've Taken the Stairs

3rd May 2008:
Haha that's so cute... I love it.

Author's Response: thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Drecklin Should've Taken the Stairs

3rd May 2008:
that was HILARIOUS i Loved the ending it was so funny! you did an aesome job :) 10/10

Author's Response: yay thanks for an awesome review :) glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenrabbit Should've Taken the Stairs

3rd May 2008:
ROTFLMAO!
Excelent oneshot, is there a sequal? Maybe thier trapped on the emergancy stairs or somthing? lol, totaly a 10/10!!!
kisses
~*Jenni*~

Author's Response: hahaha the emergency stairs. hmm that'd be a tough one to write about but hey i like a challenge

 Report Review

Review #21, by Silver_Lion Should've Taken the Stairs

3rd May 2008:
hahahahahaha this was REALLY funni!! ^.^

Author's Response: yayy i'm happy you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by GryffindorGirl007 Should've Taken the Stairs

3rd May 2008:
Haha, that ending was too funny!

Anyway,I thought you did a lovely job with it. It was a very enjoyable read. I hope you will take a look at some of my writing and tell me what you think!

GryffindorGirl007

Author's Response: oh, the first review for my story! thanks so much for reading & reviewing! i'll definitely read some of your stories :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login