31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Robert Scn A New Life

3rd October 2013:
This is a good start to the story. Needs some work on spelling errors. I am not a writer myself, but I like to read. Hopefully, it continues as good as it has. Thank You

 Report Review

Review #2, by arianpotter Bringing Back the Old Ways

21st November 2010:
please, please in the name of god write a sequel to it
i beg u pls do so!:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by arianpotter Getting Comfortable

21st November 2010:
oh! my good lord it was so awesome.
too good

 Report Review

Review #4, by arianpotter The First Crack

21st November 2010:
i forgot to write the review for 1rst chap due to exictment.
A TRUE BEAUTY
2nd chap the lines some of them not all where beautiful & genuine it reflected
keep up the good work & write new stories asap

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dmali Bringing Back the Old Ways

13th June 2009:
excellent story. a continuation would be nice, like how hermione assimilates back into the wizarding world. how do things work out for her and harry, wat about her business and Betsy and everything. i thoroughly enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dave_Potter Bringing Back the Old Ways

25th February 2009:
maybe not the best thing to say in the house of her dead ex's family

 Report Review

Review #7, by draehydraxis Bringing Back the Old Ways

27th October 2008:
well for your first fic i would say trhe only improvement i could find would be your spelling. i loved the fic and wish there was more to it. i am looking forward to seeing and reading more from you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Joyfull Scroll Confusion

13th June 2008:
Hmm. Thought so. Crookshanks is no fool. But such a long courship for these two. I wonder if Harry will have any luck convincing Hermione to go to the Burrow for Christmas? Maybe allitle better than previously planned. But I still think she'll resist for abit more. Even though they're both healing one another finally.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Joyfull Scroll Getting Comfortable

13th June 2008:
Ha Crookshanks is never dumb. He knows Harry is trying to convince Hermione to be the Witch she always is. So my guess (probably Harry's as well) is that Hermione's wand and Magical things are behind that false wall. Harry is his 'human backup'. In fact, the only thing magically left in her life IS Crookshanks. And Harry at the moment. Rather odd that. Love the fact they finally kiss!

 Report Review

Review #10, by apAidan Confusion

13th June 2008:
Very well done. Thanks be to Crookshanks, he's smarter than both of them together. I'm looking forward to seeing the finale of this tale. Nicely written

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazybibliophile Getting Comfortable

6th June 2008:
Wow, this is so good, what a cool idea... I usually don't go for Harry/Hermione ships, but this is awesome. =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Red Granger Getting Comfortable

2nd June 2008:
finally got together whoo!! ;p I'm intrigued to see what's in the secret room!!! xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by apAidan Getting Comfortable

23rd May 2008:
very nice ending to the chapter. Leave it to those two to wait until the last evening to figure things out. Very well done, looking forward to seeing what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Weasleys Forever Getting Comfortable

23rd May 2008:
Lovely. I hope they find themselves together again. They are such a nice couple and they deserve each other.

Well written. Good luck with exams.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasleys Forever The First Crack

22nd May 2008:
So glad they're talking again. Hermione needs friends and it seems Harry needs Hermione.

This is well written. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasleys Forever A New Life

22nd May 2008:
How could Hermione, no matter what happened, walk away from magic?

Your story is well written. Your plotline is intriguing. I look forward to finding out more.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Joyfull Scroll The First Crack

19th May 2008:
Huh. So Harry botched things at first. Was he channeling Ron? *Eww* I'm sorry that Ron died in this story, but I can't SEE him getting with Hermione seriously like they did in canon. There was way to much negativity in their history of friendship. I'm glad Harry's going to at least get his friendship back with Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Joyfull Scroll A New Life

19th May 2008:
Oh what a cliffy! Since it's been so long I'm starting to wonder how these two will 'have their talk'. I'm also hoping that Harry won't be 'just a friend' in this fic.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Red The First Crack

17th May 2008:
lol the end bit is fun with all the playfullness! I love H/Hr arguments, it means they have to make up!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs_Granger The First Crack

11th May 2008:
This is really good. An interesting direction to take our favorite characters. I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #21, by buff802y The First Crack

7th May 2008:
Nice story. Cannot wait to see where it goes from here.
Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lovette The First Crack

7th May 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #23, by apAidan The First Crack

7th May 2008:
well written. a nice little scene between them at the end. A well written story, please continue. I'm looking forward to seeing how this plays out.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nicole The First Crack

7th May 2008:
great story, I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lindsay s. A New Life

1st May 2008:
its very nice!i like it very much its so touching you know

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>