74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Millie Wellington NiNe

16th January 2011:
Oh I love this!!! I hope that you make a new one or something cause this is just too good!!! Love it

Author's Response: why thank you! sadly i think my fanfiction days are over. but then again maybe one day i;ll get the itch and write again

 Report Review

Review #2, by doyoulikewaffles NiNe

20th August 2010:
the ending is sweet thank you !! i loved it

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading my story and i'm so pleased you liked the ending :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 NiNe

13th August 2010:
haha!! : D

I didn’t bet,’ James said more to Lily then the rest

‘No but the earliest bet was made by Rose and she bet two days from tomorrow so the money is yours,’ Sirius continued as the remaining four pulled out a galleon each and threw it at James.

‘Three days that’s all you gave me?’ Lily asked Rose in disbelief

Rose looked up, tucked her chin in and cocked an eyebrow

‘At least I gave you three days Missy, you’re the one that jumped the gun not me,’ She said in a rather self-satisfied way

Lily pursed her lips though she was still smiling

‘Alright, next bets are on when they get married and then when they have a kid,’ Sirius called.

haha!! i LOVED it!! : D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 eIgHt

13th August 2010:
ames let his head drop, looking at her the whole time

‘Don’t look at me like that either,’ Lily said turning away from him

‘Why are you upset?’ his voice reached her ears like melted chocolate
Smooth and warm, like he had used to speak to Milli

She realised now how calming it was

‘Because I didn’t think you were that kind of a boy,’ Lily sighed frustrated

‘What kind of boy?’ he asked confused

‘The kind to kiss random girls in hallways,’ Lily said

James stayed quiet for a long while, Lily almost thought that he had left, she turned suddenly to see if she had indeed been deserted, but there he stood, smiling.

Lily looked at him, her heart beating furiously

‘You’re jealous,’ He said looking nothing short of smug and putting his hands back in his pockets

aweee!! haha!! i LOVED it!! : D

Author's Response: all his dreams came true it that moment. or at least in my head it did for him

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 SeVeN

13th August 2010:
aweee!! : D i LOVED it!! it made me SMILE!! : D

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 SiX

13th August 2010:
May I have some more?’ James asked Lily pointing to her cup

Lily laughed and passed it to him

‘Being Head Boy and you being Head Girl, it’s only right that we share information concerning the student body, would you agree?’ he asked Lily taking a tight sip from her tea, his pinkie standing to attention

‘Yes,’ Lily smiled

‘And of course being the one and only member of M.P.P. it’s important that I should keep you in the loop, am I right?’ he asked taking another tight sip and then giving the cup back to her

‘Sure,’ Lily said obligingly, taking the cup once again

‘M.P.P. what’s that?’ Rose asked

‘In joke,’ Lily said waving away her question, she was too interested in what James was taking so long in trying to get out.

‘They have in jokes now?’ Rose asked Autumn

‘Just one more sip,’ James said taking the cup out of her hands and taking a large gulp but this time he placed the cup on the table causing him to bend over and he turned his head and whispered so close to her ear that his lips brushed against her tragus he breathed

‘Sirius and Autumn were in the library last night researching foreign tongues, mostly each others,’

The shivers that ran up her spine as he partly kissed and breathed in her ear were cut short as the full impact of what James had just said hit her.

Her mouth fell open and leant away from him so she could turn to look at him, James smirked and nodded, his face was awfully close.

Lily’s limp jaw became a smiling gaping jaw as she laughed, she covered her mouth with her fingers

‘No,’ she said still smiling

‘Yes,’ James said smiling himself

‘I-I just.. I can’t...’ Lily stammered dropping her hand and looking at him

‘I know, me neither,’ James said nodding

Lily turned to look at Autumn disbelievingly though still smiling and pointed at her


The little colour that was remaining disappeared completely, Rose who had been watching James and Lily now turned to look at Autumn as though why Lily was pointing at her would become apparent, it didn't.

‘What?’ Rose asked as Autumn’s breathing became shallow

‘SIRIUS!’ she yelled making every one turn to look at him

He choked on his tea and looked to Autumn and then to Lily and James and then to Remus.

‘REMUS!’ Sirius shouted through clenched teeth

Remus looked from Sirius and then to Peter

‘Peter!’ Remus exclaimed

Peter then turned to James

‘James!’ he said snapped

‘Lily,’ James said in mock outrage putting a hand to his chest

Lily laughed

‘What is going on?’ Rose asked as Autumn dropped her head into her arms

‘Autumn and Sirius,’ Lily mouthed and then puckered her lips and tapped them with her index finger

‘WHAT!’ Rose laughed

Autumn let out a groan of despair

i LOVED it!! haha!! that was AMAZING! : D

Author's Response: one of my favourite moments too :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 FiVe

13th August 2010:
oh no!! James is in so much trouble!! : 0

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 fOuR

13th August 2010:
haha!! i am thinking that Rose and Autumn are getting suspicious!! : D hehe!! : D i LOVED it! : D

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 tHrEe

13th August 2010:
omg!! aweee!! that was too cute! : D

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 TwO

13th August 2010:
awee!! that was cute!! : D i LOVED it!! : D

Author's Response: :) xoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 oNe

13th August 2010:
i LOVED it!!! that was AMAZING!! : D

Author's Response: thank you. i wont lie, life got in the way of my fanfiction but i'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by agmalfoy NiNe

28th July 2010:
This was super good. I liked it a lot. Keep writing, you're definitely talented at story telling.

Author's Response: thank you, i'm so glad you enjoyed it. Please check out my other stories, i'd love to know what you think
thank you for reading and reviewing
lots of love
melody


 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny45 NiNe

19th July 2010:
Hi last review.
They finally got together.
Your charaterisation throughout this story has been good and James and Lily whilst they were friends was really cute.
Sirius was always Sirius whilst Remus was the wise before his time one.
So well done. You pace is iratic at certain points but you are even most of the time.
All in all great story :)
Ginny45 xxx

Author's Response: Wow i'm impressed, you reviewed every chapter, thank you so much for doing that, feed back is always good.
You are correct, they story is erratic but like i've said before it was to save on having to write boring filler and it does warn you in the title "lets go back then fast forward"
thank you so much for taking the time to read and review and i hope you check out some of my other stuff
lots of love
melody


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny45 eIgHt

19th July 2010:
Hi!
aww James even though it wasn't his fault lol.
I really want to read the next chapter now!
I love it when you sit down and a whole chapter just pours out. Best thing ever.
Ginny45 xxx

Author's Response: thank you so much and thanks for reading and reviewing
lots of love
Melody


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny45 SeVeN

19th July 2010:
Hi :)
We were arguing,' Autumn said bringing Lily out of her reverie
'For a change,' Rose muttered
'And then I don't know, we were just... making out,' Autumn said lifting her head
'Yes that happens to me all the time' remember that time we argued Rose?' Lily laughed
Rose chocked on her muffin and laughed

That had me in stiches.
Those Slytherins just keep coming back :)
I don't have much else to say I an goiing to the next chapter :)
Ginny45 xxx

Author's Response: hahaha, i seem to have my moments. thanks for the reminder and thanks for reading and reviewing
lots of love
melody


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny45 SiX

19th July 2010:
Hi!
I love this chapter if I could favorite a chapter this would be it.
I want to be a member of the M.M.P! :P
Anyway this chapter made me smile just all the little details working together and more of your witty lines and you have a way with words that when strung together make a sentence that can carry emoitions beautifully.
Ginny45 xxx

Author's Response: Hi,
the M.P.P does sound like fun doesn't it? so glad you enjoyed the chapter
thanks so much for reading and reviewing
lots of love
Melody


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny45 FiVe

19th July 2010:
Hi!
Ooooh I wonder what happened. :)
agian pace in this chapter if good there was one bit I thought you were going to lose it agian but you went back. That bit with the ten minutes later and then 20 minutes later it was really fast. So maybe add a bit more in.
Other than that everything is going goood. :P
Ginny45 xxx

Author's Response: yes i wonder what happened too lol
Again the whole "ten minutes later" and "twenty minutes later" thing is to save time and effort on my behalf
thanks for reading and reviewing
lots of love
melody


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny45 fOuR

19th July 2010:
Hi!
This is you best chapter by far. You can see your improvement as the chapters go on.
Again pace is a lot better in this one and you have loads of witty one liners in your chapters. Which I like.
Ginny45 xxx

Author's Response: thanks so much once again for reading and reviewing
lots of love
melody


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny45 tHrEe

19th July 2010:
Hi :)
Exactly, head boy you pompous prat, you're not King,'Sirius replied
That had me in hysterics.
Again this chapter much better paced it seemed to be just the first one.
Ginny45
xxx

Author's Response: Hi,
ha ha ha i usually forget everything i've typed after i've submitted a chapter because i dont save any of my work, i usually sit down when i have a spare hour and just type then hit "save chapter" and walk away, so that was a nice reminder
thanks so much for reading and reviewing
lots of love
melody


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny45 TwO

19th July 2010:
Hi!
This chapter is a alot better paced :)
I like your characterisation in this chapter as well. Lily and James are both growing as characters and so is their relationship which is good as it is growing side by side :)
I am off to read more :)
Ginny45 xxx

Author's Response: yay, thanks so much, i must of had more time for this one LOL
thanks so much for reading and reviewing
lots of love
Melody


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny45 oNe

19th July 2010:
Hi!
Okay! Since when do "strong looking hands and forearms" and "hip hugging belted trousers" have to do with preliminary ailment diagnosis?
That made me giggle. Best line of the chapter without a doubt. You night want to take some more time on each time period as it is very jumpy. Not so jumpy it is annoying but it is still distracting. I am going to read and review a few more chapters :)
Ginny45 xxx

Author's Response: hey Ginny45,
I'm so glad i made you giggle. The story is meant to be jumpy, mostly because i didn't want to sit down and write 30 chapters so i took out everything that wasn't really needed. thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
lots of love
Melody


 Report Review

Review #22, by mef_hplvr NiNe

25th June 2010:
Amazing Amazing story!!! Love it! I love this quote," Three Days thats all you gave me!" Haha Very funny stuff...Anyway please write more :)

Author's Response: aw thank you so much, i'm truly glad you liked the story... unfortunately there is nothing else coming to this story :(
thank you so much for read ing and reviewing
lots of love
Melody


 Report Review

Review #23, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx NiNe

18th June 2010:
I like how you have sirius ending this :) i absouletly loved the story and i wouldn't say no to a sequel *wink wink nudge nudge* :) i especially like the bit where you have them kissing, i like it how you don't have them just rushing into it :) it gives them a more softer approach :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: ha ha ha unfortunately i don't think there will be a sequel... i certainly don't have anything planned but you never know. i'm so glad you enjoyed it and thank you so much for reading and reviewing
lots of love
Melody


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sweets-Caandy NiNe

18th June 2010:
Hey, one last time (or are you writing a sequel? I'd really appreciate that!)

Anyways, the chapter was brilliant!
Sirius's last sentence was sooo funny and the whole breakfast scene was so cute, too!
But the things before were really nice, too!
That The Slytherins attacked them again...well I could see it coming, but still, the duelling scene and James's injuries were nreve-wrecking!
first I thaught he'd fait, but well, the presence of Lily kept him concious ;)
And the scene in the hospital wing was sweet!
Just like the one before, when they nearly kissed each other and McGonagall came round the corner...

Lots of Love Sweets-Caandy

Author's Response: hey darling,
so glad you liked it! Look, they say never say never but it's most unlikely that there will be a sequel unless it was just a quick one-shot but i certainly don't have anything planned... i'll probably just concentrate on working one something else...
thanks for reading and reviewing
lots of love
Melody


 Report Review

Review #25, by Cowgirl_Tuff NiNe

18th June 2010:
Ah, love it! Keep it up, man, this is perfecto!

Author's Response: oh thanks, but that was the last chapter :( i'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you so much for reading and reviewing
lots of love
Melody


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>