Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Best Friends Forever
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zaphiie Best Friends Forever

21st June 2010:
This is nicely written, I like it. You managed to get what felt like a decent plot into a one-shot - a trait for which I admire you!

This actually reflects my mood right now almost perfectly - it's uncanny. I had a similar experience recently - one of my best friends is going out with a guy I used to like, and while I don't like him any more, I still felt jealous when I had to spend several hours in a room with both of them.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've had difficulties with one shots in the past so its nice to know it was fairly well done.

Ooo that sounds rough. I know exactly what you're talking about. Jealousy is one of the most painful emotions. :(


 Report Review

Review #2, by IwRiTe4mE Best Friends Forever

9th June 2009:
you should change this up and make it a short story or more! make cal go out with dylan and sirius start to feel really jealous and blah blah blah! This is awesome though!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks! I don't know, I probably won't, though . . . Right now, I'm knee deep with putting out six chapters in two weeks of my main story. Then it's got two sequels.

It's always a possibility, though. :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by SparklesNGTGirl Best Friends Forever

18th May 2009:
This is too cute
I totally feel bad for Siri a bit.
But yeah. Loved it.

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Sirius got rejected. :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by woohoopolychromatic Best Friends Forever

15th March 2009:
*gasp* never crawl under a rock. and never stop writing, whatever it is you choose to write.

Author's Response: Ooo, yay! I feel special! :D

Well, it was the first time I'd tried a one-shot of that variety/type/genre, so I wasn't exactly sure how it was going to come out. (Especially, since it was written sort of out of spite.)


 Report Review

Review #5, by fullmoontonightO Best Friends Forever

2nd November 2008:
hey! i just remembered the server crash, which means you lost my review to this one! well, here's another one! awesome, and i am here to remind you that it just so happens to fit in with the hp books perfectly: why else would sirius' love life stay in his hogwarts days? you stay out from under that rock, you hear me? i'll blast that thing into a billion pieces if that's what it takes! keep writing!

Author's Response: Hmm, I never really looked at it that way - I guess it does totally fall into the HP books. Thanks for pointing that out! :D

I will stay out from under the rock - one-shots are a bit out of realm for me, but I really liked writing it, and feel another one brewing up inside my head.

And thanks so much for taking the time out to come and re-review this. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny_Lily Best Friends Forever

28th October 2008:
lol that was a rly good one shot actually. i loved it! u should write more of them!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you a lot. I was so unsure of it. I probably will write another one soon; so many little ideas jumping around in my head that I can't quite formulate into an entire story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by I am Lily_hear me roar Best Friends Forever

8th June 2008:
aww really cute, love it! and btw anything written by u is bound to be good. :D

Author's Response: oh my thank you so much, that makes me feel all warm and tingly and happy inside.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mini_marauder101 Best Friends Forever

20th May 2008:
Awesome! This is soo cute! I'd like to read more about Cal and Sirius, if possible :)

Author's Response: thanks! i might consider extending it . . . it could make a good story. i've got to get a little farther along in polycromatic, then maybe i'll start. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Werewolf_love Best Friends Forever

18th May 2008:
Aw, that was cute. Not pointless though! I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm glad it didn't seem pointless.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Belinda Best Friends Forever

17th May 2008:
pretty good for a first attempt... keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks! i think i've got another one-shot in the works, so hopefully itll show improvement.

 Report Review

Review #11, by samitaclover Best Friends Forever

17th May 2008:
AWESOME STORY!
its good that u got ur feelings out on fanfiction! lol
keep on writing!
~clover

Author's Response: wow, it's pretty cool that my outlet turned out well. thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login