Reading Reviews for Best Friends Forever
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zaphiie Best Friends Forever

21st June 2010:
This is nicely written, I like it. You managed to get what felt like a decent plot into a one-shot - a trait for which I admire you!

This actually reflects my mood right now almost perfectly - it's uncanny. I had a similar experience recently - one of my best friends is going out with a guy I used to like, and while I don't like him any more, I still felt jealous when I had to spend several hours in a room with both of them.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've had difficulties with one shots in the past so its nice to know it was fairly well done.

Ooo that sounds rough. I know exactly what you're talking about. Jealousy is one of the most painful emotions. :(


 Report Review

Review #2, by IwRiTe4mE Best Friends Forever

9th June 2009:
you should change this up and make it a short story or more! make cal go out with dylan and sirius start to feel really jealous and blah blah blah! This is awesome though!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks! I don't know, I probably won't, though . . . Right now, I'm knee deep with putting out six chapters in two weeks of my main story. Then it's got two sequels.

It's always a possibility, though. :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by SparklesNGTGirl Best Friends Forever

18th May 2009:
This is too cute
I totally feel bad for Siri a bit.
But yeah. Loved it.

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Sirius got rejected. :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by woohoopolychromatic Best Friends Forever

15th March 2009:
*gasp* never crawl under a rock. and never stop writing, whatever it is you choose to write.

Author's Response: Ooo, yay! I feel special! :D

Well, it was the first time I'd tried a one-shot of that variety/type/genre, so I wasn't exactly sure how it was going to come out. (Especially, since it was written sort of out of spite.)


 Report Review

Review #5, by fullmoontonightO Best Friends Forever

2nd November 2008:
hey! i just remembered the server crash, which means you lost my review to this one! well, here's another one! awesome, and i am here to remind you that it just so happens to fit in with the hp books perfectly: why else would sirius' love life stay in his hogwarts days? you stay out from under that rock, you hear me? i'll blast that thing into a billion pieces if that's what it takes! keep writing!

Author's Response: Hmm, I never really looked at it that way - I guess it does totally fall into the HP books. Thanks for pointing that out! :D

I will stay out from under the rock - one-shots are a bit out of realm for me, but I really liked writing it, and feel another one brewing up inside my head.

And thanks so much for taking the time out to come and re-review this. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny_Lily Best Friends Forever

28th October 2008:
lol that was a rly good one shot actually. i loved it! u should write more of them!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you a lot. I was so unsure of it. I probably will write another one soon; so many little ideas jumping around in my head that I can't quite formulate into an entire story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by I am Lily_hear me roar Best Friends Forever

8th June 2008:
aww really cute, love it! and btw anything written by u is bound to be good. :D

Author's Response: oh my thank you so much, that makes me feel all warm and tingly and happy inside.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mini_marauder101 Best Friends Forever

20th May 2008:
Awesome! This is soo cute! I'd like to read more about Cal and Sirius, if possible :)

Author's Response: thanks! i might consider extending it . . . it could make a good story. i've got to get a little farther along in polycromatic, then maybe i'll start. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Werewolf_love Best Friends Forever

18th May 2008:
Aw, that was cute. Not pointless though! I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm glad it didn't seem pointless.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Belinda Best Friends Forever

17th May 2008:
pretty good for a first attempt... keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks! i think i've got another one-shot in the works, so hopefully itll show improvement.

 Report Review

Review #11, by samitaclover Best Friends Forever

17th May 2008:
AWESOME STORY!
its good that u got ur feelings out on fanfiction! lol
keep on writing!
~clover

Author's Response: wow, it's pretty cool that my outlet turned out well. thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login