Reading Reviews for I am Weasley, Hear Me Roar.
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry_Potter123  The night I spent with Scorpius Malfoy

4th May 2009:
It was really really good...
When r u going to post the next chapter up?
xoxoxoxoxoox Post Soon xoxoxoxoxoox

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not sure. It's not abandoned, but right now I'm working on another story, but there will be more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfoot4ever Why did he have to be so gorgeous?

17th January 2009:
Hi,
Sorry it's taken me so long to give you this review you requested, but I've been very busy!
Okay, so I'm going to be a bit critical, but hopefully constructive at the same time! It was a bit short - I think you could have been slightly more descriptive, but not too much more because nobody wants to be sufficated by the descriptions of people and what they're wearing! But maybe we could have been introduced to Lauren in a better way, or to Albus and James. Also, maybe someone has already said it, I think Rose would refer to her mother as 'Mum' rather than 'Mom'.
Try not to put A/N's in the middle of the text. Some people might find it annoying.
I think you have a good start here! I generally don't read Rose/Scorpius stories. I really like that Kreacher is in the story. He was cool - I like him more than Dobby!
well done! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I really need to work on my writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miranda Minerva McGonagall

9th June 2008:
Damn. This is a good story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christy86 Why did he have to be so gorgeous?

9th June 2008:
update soon love the story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Christy86 Minerva McGonagall

9th June 2008:
update soon can't wait what james jr has to say about this good work with the story

 Report Review

Review #6, by stagepuppet Minerva McGonagall

8th June 2008:
i think you need to work out your details.
the plot is fast paced and barely understandable, since it jumps to other scenes.

 Report Review

Review #7, by luvlunageorgefred Minerva McGonagall

7th June 2008:
great chapter, didnt matta that it was
short i really liked it, especially Scorp
being in Gryffindor lol
it was good cant wait for more, just a small
note you spelt peeves, peaves lol i liked the
quip about being Rons daughter and luving food
lol
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moi Minerva McGonagall

7th June 2008:
This is Farnia!
Oh you will?! Really?! THANK YOU!
Here the link for the one I did. It sucks... T_T The only program I could use was Paint.
I dont know why, but I cant post URLs here. So if you could, please go to photobucket.com and then type farnia-2007. Thats my account. The first picture there is the banner.

Author's Response: Okay. I'll go to photobucket right now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by carley Minerva McGonagall

7th June 2008:
okay I'm hooked. I love the how you made scorpius so shy and charming. please hurry with a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild Minerva McGonagall

7th June 2008:
still a little short on the detail.

Good though

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter will be longer.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Timechild Why did he have to be so gorgeous?

7th June 2008:
I love your story so far...

Could use a little more detail, but still good.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by me Why did he have to be so gorgeous?

7th June 2008:
LAME.



u cant make the characters fall in love in the first chapter... now i tottali cant be bothered to read the next one..


especially with rose scorpius.. helo theyre supposed to hate each other.. uve already got conflic. use it
u kinda killed it.. there already got their first date planned..

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I appreciate it. As for killing it, I can do it if I want.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Farnia Minerva McGonagall

6th June 2008:
I love the ending! Happy news for Rosie!!! >.<

Erm, I was wondering if you could make me a banner for a story I just started. Yours is pretty amazing and, it be wicked if you could make one for me too.
Answer in the Authors Response? Please??

Author's Response: Thank you! This is supposed to be a story of how Scorpius is so much different than Draco. Sure I'll make you a banner!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luvlunageorgefred Why did he have to be so gorgeous?

3rd June 2008:
OMG! luv dis story, really good
funny and interesting lol
luved it plz read my stories

Author's Response: Thank you. I wasn't sure how people would like it, but I guess you do! I will definately read your stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by purple_panda Why did he have to be so gorgeous?

20th May 2008:
It's good =)
Write more, I want to know what happens next! =D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm writing chapter two now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login