Reading Reviews for Darcy
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss_Maurader Darcy

6th August 2009:
I loved the whole Darcy and Elizabeth approach to it because I love the movie and the amazing book by Jane Austen!
I also love that song! Beautiful beautiful song, and I loved the romance in your story!
The only thing I didnt love, was that they were best friends first when they really were supposed to, well Lily was anyways, think she hated James.
9/10 though!
:)
~ Miss_Maurader

Author's Response: well it is au, so that'd explain why lily is friends with james and the rest first... yet i'm so glad that regardless of everything you were able to enjoy the fic!

thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Megan and Charly love HP Darcy

23rd July 2009:
This is so super adorable! I love it! I've read it like three time before but this time I'm leaving a reveiw and adding it to my fav's! CONGRATS! *Claps and cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: LOL, well THANK YOU... wow, a favorite that means the world to me there!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Randomised Darcy

9th May 2009:
Awesome. Really seems like something that could have happened.

Really love James :)
He shrugged. "It could also result in a pretty damn good shag."

Author's Response: OH WOW, that means so very much to hear, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kirstie Darcy

23rd April 2009:
I liked it. I love how you portray Lily. It's very good. Very funny too.

10/10

Author's Response: really? here i was worried she comes off a tad bit cukoo...

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilywithnojames Darcy

11th October 2008:
Very very sweet, exactly the kind of story I love :)
I did leave a review for this but the website went through a few days of deleting everybody's new reviews and new favourites saved, so forgive me if you've already answered this: What the hell is a chit?

Author's Response: aw thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JulezTeal Darcy

4th June 2008:
aww, how cute =]] I loverr pride & prejudice, mr.darcy is one sexy beast

Author's Response: thank you, i'm so glad to hear it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongsiepoo Darcy

2nd June 2008:
Good job and well written.

Author's Response: glad to hear it, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenkent Darcy

26th May 2008:
Well, since you gave me the link, I might as well review the story here too. A couple slight grammar mistakes here and there, but overall, it was really good. The ending scene with the reference to Elizabeth and Darcy was very well placed; great job on that. I really liked the relationship Remus and Lily had as well. Again, good job. 9/10

Author's Response: aw thank you, that's very sweet.

i'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed the liz/darcy references, for some reaswon after hearing that song (and having been watching the bbc version on pride and prejudice when i recieved your opinion) i wanteed to pay homage to those two things through that-- leading to this fic

so thank you for the inspiration!


 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit Darcy

21st May 2008:
OH MAN THAT WAS AWSOME
sorri had ot emphasize that
but that was really wicked i totally enjoyed that
it was absolutely fabulous :D
i loved how you had the relation line up with mr darcy and elizabeth that was awsome :D

Author's Response: i was rather fond of that piece so i'm glad to hear that i'm not the only one!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login