Reading Reviews for New
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kat attack Confusion Tub???

12th June 2008:
nice story you've got goin on here!! nice job!

post the next chpater wicked soon!!

i think she should stay in Griff! with harry and them, but thats just me... keep the golden trio together!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by young_lana_witch Confusion Tub???

11th June 2008:
Nice story... so why did she have a disquise on if she was the grangers actual daughter.. that part confuses me but other than that it is a awesome story... please update soon...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Christy86 Confusion Tub???

11th June 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Thank you! I will as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hanoverpretz01 Confusion Tub???

11th June 2008:
aww
poor mione
she wont b beaten... shell KILL him
lol
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the idea! Just joking it's all planned out.

 Report Review

Review #5, by love_is_magic Remeeting the family

4th June 2008:
this is interesting. i really like it. keep it up.

Author's Response: I sure will! And thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Soccerbabe Remeeting the family

20th May 2008:
IT is really good could you check out my story?

Author's Response: Sure thing! And thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christy86 Remeeting the family

20th May 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters and what happens next

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigermusic Remeeting the family

20th May 2008:
Awsome...really liked the second chap and im really looking forward to read the next one so keep it coming :D

Author's Response: I'm just waiting to put up my third chapter now! I've unfortunately had alot of trouble with updating my story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Curiosity is not a sin Remeeting the family

20th May 2008:
haha loved the bath idea! Great work, just be careful with spelling and grammar! Other than that, it was awesome :) Keep it up!

Author's Response: LOL! I liked that idea too! It was fun. And thank you for the constructive feed back! It's always good to get that. I think I can do the spelling, its the grammer I'm worried about. :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah <3  Going Home?

6th May 2008:
Heyy Kiwi!!!

I absolutely love the story so far an you HAVE to keep making chapters or i will have to bug you al the time until you write more!! lol
and even though the highest rating you can give is 10/10 i give it a 100/10

ttyl

Author's Response: Thank you! And I will. My second chapter is just taking forever to get validated!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tigermusic  Going Home?

6th May 2008:
keep it up i like it :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by live_love_die  Going Home?

26th April 2008:
oh i like it so far. keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks! And I've got the second chapter on the way now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login