Reading Reviews for Charaters
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EternalKitsune Charaters

27th August 2003:
contnuie

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny W Charaters

19th August 2003:
Can I be in it? If so Trisha Potter (meets brother and sister don\'t know that hey had her as a sister but they meet her in the middle of year) Long black hair hazel eyes 4,9 Pet Snowy owl named :Lily Dislikes :Snape and Draco and the Gang (once she meets them) Personality: Shy but not too shy, spunky, nice, caring, loves a good joke , loves to pull pranks, doesn\'t get caught at the most of them, sticks up for friends, trustworthy, loyal

 Report Review

Review #3, by NutJOB Charaters

17th August 2003:
Hey! Nice begining! E-mail me when I\'m in, and when you update, plz! Ur story is kewl!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NUTJOB Charaters

4th August 2003:
can i still make it? If so, I\'m Krystall Buk (pronounced like BOOK) Red hai with purple highlights, green eyes. Gryffindor or Ravenclaw Smart, cheery, spunky, crazy, easily angered, moody sometimes too small 4 her age, very fast and very skinny likes playing jokes on Peeves and on Snape, and if Fred and George r still arround, I\'ll prank them 2

 Report Review

Review #5, by PaDfOoTsWiFe Charaters

27th July 2003:
I HOPE ITS NOT TOO LATE, I WANT TO BE CALLED JILL BLACK,(SIRIUS BLACK\'S DAUGHTER) BLACK HAIR, AND GENRALLY LIKE MY DAD, BIGEST PRANKSTER EVER, GRIFFINDOR, NEVER EVER SHY, DISTEST SLYTHERINS, LIKES DARK BUT FANIOSABLE CLOTHES, THANKS, JILL

 Report Review

Review #6, by PaDfOoTsWiFe Charaters

27th July 2003:
ALWAYS LOVES SNOWBALL FIGHTS AND GENRALLY A GOOD FIGHTER, BLACK BELT IN KARATE, AND IS GOOD WITH WORDS, THANKS, JILL

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pixie Charaters

27th July 2003:
Cool can\'t wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dundalee Charaters

27th July 2003:
this is so cool, keep adding more

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hallie Potter Charaters

26th July 2003:
Name: Hallie Potter, Harry\'s younger sister since I have to be a first year House: Griffindor Pet: Puppy named Jessie Hair: Black, really long (like almost down to my knees),wavy, usually worn down Eyes: Emerald green Skin: white, kinda pale, not really though Personality: Likes to get into trouble, but is good at not getting caught, average grades Background: Has been secretly living with Dumbledore, McGonagall, and Snape (alternating every year) until first year in Hogwarts. Lily and James didn\'t die the night Voldermort attacked, but were hurt badly and had to act like it to protect Harry. They continued to live secretly and Lily died a few years later while giving birth to Hallie. James lived a few months later, but took Hallie to Dumbledore and died that night, saying he didn\'t want to live without Lily.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hallie Potter Charaters

26th July 2003:
Also 105 lbs and 5\'4\'\'

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pixie Charaters

26th July 2003:
Why not... Name:Celia Fury Characteristics:I have long black black hair with blue highlights, indigo blue eye\'s and I am Native american and Puerto rican.(So I am tan all year round!!!)I am developed in all the right places and about 5\'5\". Personality:I am a pshyco !! Plain and simple. I am not the type of person you want to get mad. I wear very dark make-up and clothes and most of it is studded with chains, spikes and ect. I like Korn, Manson, System of a down and Guns and Roses!! I can be nice when I want to be though don\'t get me wrong...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pixie Charaters

26th July 2003:
I also forgot to mention I love getting into trouble and fights (protecting my friends!!). You don\'t have to add me if you don\'t want it\'s cool.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pixie Charaters

26th July 2003:
Sure I will add you!! As long as you update your story and soon. If you need help I would love to help.

 Report Review

Review #14, by KittyRiddle Charaters

26th July 2003:
please go on

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pixie Charaters

26th July 2003:
HI I AM GOING TO ADD MY CHAPTER INTO YOUR STORY IS THAT O.K? IF YOU DON\'T LIKE IT I CAN DELET IT.... LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK.....

 Report Review

Review #16, by KittyRiddle Charaters

26th July 2003:
please continue

 Report Review

Review #17, by flower Charaters

26th July 2003:
is it too late to be in your fic? if ya then can my name be katie smith or something like that hazel eyes or blue but if not sry

 Report Review

Review #18, by Herm Charaters

25th July 2003:
My names Melody Vervia. I\'m 5\"6\' and have yellow hazel eyes that go freat with my well tanned body. very well develouped (i matured faster). Brown wavy hair with layers and blonde highlights. Great smile. Smarter than hermione but not obsessed with it. fun loving. guy magnet. Athletic quidditch seeker or chaser. Harry and Draco both have secret crushes on me. I like Ravenclaw, Gryffindor and Slytherin. you choose.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Andie Charaters

25th July 2003:
I wanna be in your story...cuz I have no life not concerning fanfic. LOL. Name: Andie Smith Pet: Cat -- Jill Birthday: Feb 17 Description: blonde, hazel eyes, 5\'3\", sarcastic, always has a comeback, warped sense of humour, loves reading, excells in all classes, insane when fed sugar, tendency to ramble incessantly about nothing in particular, full of useless information, also tendency to use unnecessarily large words. Compulsively corrects people\'s grammar. Wand: Dragon heartstring, 13 inches, cedar House: Gryffindor

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverMirror Charaters

25th July 2003:
Okay, this character isn\'t modeled after me... but anyway... Her name can be Josette Delacour. She\'s half vela, with thick, sparkling, long, silvery blonde hair, glimmering pale skin, button nose, bright silver eyes, heart shaped face, tall for her age, very thin, extremely beautiful. She\'s very flirty, not very brave, a bit cunning, enjoys studying, extremely witty, smart, playful, but not silly, arrogant at heart, though she doesn\'t let on too much, loves quidditch, music, potions, divination and charms. Has a crush on *laughs* Professor Snape. Put her in any house but Gryffindor.

 Report Review

Review #21, by KittyRiddle Charaters

25th July 2003:
Name: Kitty Riddle House: Slytherin Pet: Snake named Chaos Hair: Pink pigtails Eyes: Red Skin: deathly white Only wears black, or green Personality: Intelligent, cold, and dosn\'t speak to much

 Report Review

Review #22, by KittyRiddle Charaters

25th July 2003:
Sorry forgot to things Weight: 100Ibs. Hieght: 5\'4

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login