Reading Reviews for Yellow Daisy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bookworm045 Yellow Daisy

24th January 2010:
This was sweet, and cute. I loved it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for review.
I really like this story and like when I get reviews for it.


 Report Review

Review #2, by PottersGirl Yellow Daisy

13th December 2008:
Oh I liked this story, How Lily finally realized she truly loved James. Nicely Written 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yeah, I think every girl picks daisy petals wishing that the guy they like, likes them, but I decided to switch it around.
lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Yellow Daisy

10th May 2008:
It's so sweet. *squeal*

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. i'm glad you like it.
lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by harrylilyjames Yellow Daisy

22nd April 2008:
I was suppose to read this when i first saw it a couple of days ago, but i never got around to it.
But now i have, and i loved it!!
It was sooo cute- I really loved the way you had it on her wedding, about to get married and she plucks the last petal... awe!!
nice job!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm really happy you loved it. I love cute storyies, and thats why I wrote this one. Thanks.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by gryffindor_potter76 Yellow Daisy

21st April 2008:
Cute, short and sweet

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. It is cute, short an sweet. lol. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by A Diffrent type of Flower Yellow Daisy

20th April 2008:
That was pretty good. It had loads of detail and i think that was written really well. The only thing that was missing was a little more plot and ditrection for the story.

But i really did enjoy it! it was really really sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you liked it, and told me what wasn't so good about it. Thanks.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by lily_ginny47 Yellow Daisy

20th April 2008:
hi!

i just want to say that this a cute story. i love one-shots you see, and this is one of the cutest. haha,

lily_ginny47

Author's Response: thanks for your review. I like one-shots too. They are so much easier to write as well. I'm really glad you thought it was cute. i like cute stories. Thanks.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY Yellow Daisy

20th April 2008:
aww this is really good, i love james/lily. And the parts when she was blowing the petals were really pretty too...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. For the petals i was tryingto write different things for each one so that it wasn't too repitive. Thanks.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by RubySky Yellow Daisy

19th April 2008:
That was sweet and written very well! I enjoyed reading it.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. wow, 10/10. I really glad that you thought it was that good. Thanks.
lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by RawrrXxImaDinosaur Yellow Daisy

19th April 2008:
Aww cute = ]. I like it = ]]. Love the banner too btw = D. Beautiful plot and story.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm really glad you liked it. I was worried that it wasn't very good. And thanks for your comment on the banner, I personally think its one of my best. Thanks.
Lollie :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login