Reading Reviews for Hermione's Story
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by auror_snape Ch 14

23rd November 2008:
Will Hermione's and Snape's Patroni be the same? Will they both be does? Or will Snape's be a vampire like the one Hermione saw?

Oh, and the accent you made up for Tonks makes her seem a little stilted and distant, not like in the books.

Author's Response: Okay. Well I appreciate the comments.

 Report Review

Review #2, by auror_snape Ch 10

30th October 2008:
Now it's time for Hermione to get new lips. She was kissed by an old geezer and the swamp thing, among others.

Author's Response: Now, now.its just a story.lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by auror_snape Ch 9

30th October 2008:
You really know how to throw in twists and turns! Snape warned Peter, who tattled to Voldemort? Dumbledore meddled with time twice, and didn't manage to assassinate a little boy once?

But I must admit, Dumbledore's got some big rocks! He put the investigation in his impending assassination into the assassin's hand, and doesn't expect an imminent death. That's either guts, or pure stupidity.

Author's Response: Well I think Dumbledore knows things that no one else does. But you may be right. Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by auror_snape Ch 8

18th October 2008:
Draco's proposed? What will Lucius say?

Hell, if Snape finds out it'll be a race against more than time.

Author's Response: Glad you're keeping up with the story line. Hope you are enjoying the story. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by auror_snape Ch 7

18th October 2008:
Ooh, brave! Apparating away from Snape!

 Report Review

Review #6, by auror_snape Ch 5

11th October 2008:
I'd be stunned if he actually let up on Harry. Hell, I'll be stunned if he doesn't attempt to make Hermione disappear at least once.

Author's Response: Don't trust him at all do you.lol. Well I think the story has a few twists that may surprise. I have 15 other full-length stories on another fan-fiction site. If you find this one interesting you might find others you like as well.

 Report Review

Review #7, by auror_snape Ch 3

11th October 2008:
I normally disagree with people who think Snape can be redeemed, but the idea of a doppelganger assassinating Dumbledore is just too interesting.

Author's Response: Thankyou. I'm glad you are intrigued.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonyandProngs Ch 1

26th April 2008:
That was really great, I loved it!

Author's Response: Very glad you liked it. Appreciate that you left a note to let me know.

 Report Review

Review #9, by apAidan Ch 1

25th April 2008:
very good beginning. very Hermione in her thought process as she rationalizes what she must do. looking forward to seeing how this will play out. nicely done

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it took me a bit to respond I have been gone a week. I shall post another chapter immediately.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login